[Resolved]  On Dot Couriers & Cargo Ltd — COURIER NOT DELIVERED

Address:Khordha, Odisha

The company ondot courier is a irresponsible company,where as they are not fulfill their commitment & lastly they are unable to deliver the parcel in that time,thats for I loosed my rs.80 thousand.

Courier — NOT SENDING AFTER 15 DAYS

MERE RISTEDARO SE JO DIWALI KI GIFT BHARATPUR (RAJSTHAN) SE DATE 20/10/08 KO BHEJA GAYA JISKA CONSINMENT NO.68234237 HAI WO DELHI OFFICE ME BATAYA GAYA PAHUCH GAYA HAI, WO RAIPUR NAHI PAHUCHA PUCHENE PAR BATAYA GAYA KI HAME NAHI MALOOM.

ondot couriers & cargo — courier not delivered since 15 days.

Dear Sir/madam

As a part of request i am sending you this mail that A courier was booked from ludhiana containing urgent documents AWB NO :[protected] on 15th May 09, but still i have not recvd the courier. Also upon calling ONDOT courier officials a negative response was delivered by them, they behaved as they are not responsible for not delivering the documents even after 15 days. Kindly help as the courier contains very urgent documents.

Iqwinder Bir Singh
i sent a courier through on dot from ambala cantt to guwahati on 3rd march 2009. But it hasn't delivered till 10th june 2009. Whenever i go to the sadar branch of on dot, they said please come in the evening.
The consignment number is[protected]. My number is [protected](Amit Sahni)

On Dot Couriers & Cargo Ltd — Material sent on 17th April 2009 not yet received

I have not seen such a worst services, my client from Hyderabad had sent a consignment containing some tools on dated 17th April 2009. and M/s On Dot couriers and Cargo not yet delivered the same. On enquiry to check the details, their branch office in Thane told me that the Octroi department has caught the material because the material value decleration letter was kept in side the consignment, actually non of the courier services accept the material with out decleration letter, now On Dot claims thet decleration letter of valu of the items was not given. it is rubbish, now they want money to bribe the Octroi persons, how come we as a company can pay any illegal money without reciept.

ondot couriers & cargo — NON DELIVERY & MISBEHAVIOUR OF STAFF

I tried to contact ondot people at there nos. but the mam which is looking after mumbai says that it is our fault that we didnt check that the area for which we are sending courier is no service area, when i said them ur dealer shud tell us this thing she shouted on me & banged phone down. I will not leave you people like this, i told ur people that u shud have called customer he would have picked himself then she said this is not our duty, now they are pickin phone & banging down, i'll report this matter to media & make sure this complaint of mine teaches you a lesson. All this will be sent to media people how you treat ur customers. My consignment no. was[protected]

I sent a courier though On dot Couriers & Cargo Ltd. on 7jan2011 evenig from Noida to Varanasi.
Till now (15Jan2011 evening 6 PM ) it has not been delivered. I tracked my courier that is in Varanasi
branch but no one is going to deliver it.

No One is responding properly for this courier , all the no. mentioned on receipt(attached) are not working.
I got the no of concern customer care no from local agent but customer care is not supporting for the same. Varanasi Local branch concern person is asking that come & collect the courier from their office.

From 7 to 15 Jan it is now 15 days gone but no result. I have Expended Rs 45/ for courier & Rs 150 for
tracking the same on phone & Internate as well as Time.

Pls help me regarding the same.

courier receipt .. attached

My contact No [protected]
Customer center of On Dot : [protected].
Local Concern Person -- Rajeev no. is [protected]

ondot couriers & cargo — Parcel did not reach

The parcel with the consignment no.[protected] is still with the ONDOT people and has not reached the destination.
ONDOT has very very poor services and the worst customer care in the delivery services.
The parcel with the consignment no.[protected] booked on 19th nov 2014 is still with the ONDOT people and has not reached the destination.
ONDOT has very very poor services and the worst customer care in the delivery services.
Are such a morans who cannot the value of air couriers
Phani babu

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    20%
    On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Phone
    +91 11 4987 8888 [Delhi Customer Care]
    +91 75 0690 8093 [Mumbai Customer Care]
    +91 83 7700 5342 [Delhi Customer Care]
    On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Address
    8/42, Kirti Nagar Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110015
    View all On-Dot Couriers & Cargo contact information