[Resolved]  Orkut — addition of friends has been temporarily disabled

addition of friends has been temporarily disabled msg has been shown to me and unable to add friends do the needful
No (1)

Whats a scrap request?Are you sending a Friend request or want to post a Scrap on your friend's profile?He may have disabled them.Check Settings/privacy or help menu of Orkut
plzz tell me why my account is showing that"Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled"please enable it...
jkjhkjh
I don't snd any scrap to my any friend...
whn i snd any scrap to my all friend ... dat time orkut show me
Posting to this user has been temporarily disabled...
plz recover quickly ... plz
I don't snd any scrap to my any friends... i face everyday this problem ... plz solution d problem

Orkut — posting of scraps is been disabled

hiiiiiiiiiii i m mayuresh frm mumbai, , , , , , , , , , ,
i m not able to post scrp to any one...there is an error...
and some times i m not able to send a frnd request too...always they r showing the error...
plzz help me out of this...do scan it and make it early as possible...plzzzzzzzz...

Orkut — I don't send any scrap to my any friend...

i snd 2 time my problem bt don't get any solution ...plz recover my orkut a/c
Plz give me solution right nw ... or recover my scrap books ...
hi this is Sandeep Mehta and facing the problem of addition of freinds is disabled pls resolve it so that i can make more freinds waiting 4 ur response pls solve as soon as possible
sir mostly i m unable to send request to add new friend the msg "the adding of friend is temparory disable " appear that is irritated me

solve my problem as fast as possible

i'm unable 2 send scrap & new friend addition

Orkut — delet fake orkut id account of my sister

dear consumercomplaints, plz delete my sister orkut id plz itz a fake 1 so plz help me plz delete it
http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Profile.aspx?uid=[protected]

Orkut — problem in addition of friends

an error occured in my account that addition af frds is temparary disable
this is suhail thahar an orkut user.i have some problem with my profile, i'm not able to send the freind request n sometimes not able to send the scraps..this is really inconvenient for me.so please do some thing so that
i can use orkut comfortably.pls do anything n if nothing happens just sent the reply.
hi...
if i am going to add any friends it 's giving error like Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled...
what can i do plz reoly me...
this is armaan here sir/madam i am facing problem while adding a new friend in my friend list what should i do plz suggest me
plzzzzzzzz here pro in my account...
kindly help me in this
The Management
Orkut

This is inform you that i am unable to send scraps in my profile since the last five days. "Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled" m gettin this error message when i am a sending scraps my friends please help me. I hope that you will rectify my problem at the earliest you can.
my id is [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks..

Orkut — addition of friends temporarily disabled

I am really pissed of from orkut services and i will be going to delete my account if my problem is not solved.

If you can do, then do it as soon as possible

Orkut
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    Orkut Phone
    +91 80 6721 8000
    Orkut Address
    View all Orkut contact information