[Resolved]  Overnite Courier — Missing my pan card

my pan card dispatch - 20/12/08 on incometax department mumbai.

but i have no received my PAN card.

Please do the needful

Kavita Nayankumar Prajapati

overnite courier agency — PAN CARD MISSING

I have not recieved my PAN CARD which was dispatched on 6th of march 2010.i posted a complain regarding this and then i came to know that it has been delievered on 11th of march 2010.actually by mistake there was a minor fault in address.the mentioned address is OM NIVAS SOUTH OF RAILWAY REST HOUSE NEAR COLONY PALHANI AZAMGARH Uttar Pradesh 276001....but the correct address is C/O JAGDHARI RAM,OM NIVAS, SOUTH OF RAILWAY REST HOUSE, NEW COLONY, PALHANI, AZAMGARH, Uttar Pradesh- 276001.it may be misused by someone else.

therefore i request you to please consider my situation and do the needfull....i will be gratefull to you if it can be delivered on the above mentioned correct address.

thanking you,
poonam

No Delivery my Courier

Sir POD No [protected] Name Pushpendra Kumar Tiwari Courier nahi mila mr. Sumeet se bat hone ke bad bhi Courier Riturn kar Diya me Sumit mobile no.[protected] Br. Raipur Chhattisgarh

Overnite Express
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Overnite Express Phone
    +91 11 2351 0131 [HQ]
    Overnite Express Address
    Overnite House, 11099-C, East Park Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110005
    View all Overnite Express contact information