Pacl India Limited — Policy status

 
259 Reviews
 ArokiarajSasi
I am a customer in pacl india limited, my registration no : u33321255 dated on 14 / 07 / 2007 & sl. No : 2688076. Please let i know the stat

Complaint comments  258 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I am a customer in pacl india limited, my registration no u[protected] please let me know the status and send the statement on my mail id - sathish. T424@gmail.com

PACL India Limited — Under Govt Company or Not?

hi,

Pacl india ltd is govt company or not please tell me ( my mail id is shivraj8986@yahoo.com
plzz ans the qst..
PACL India Limted Complaints - Under Govt Company or Not?
Mahesh g Pulpatli's reply, Dec 5, 2016
No
Kumartp's reply, Dec 2, 2017
Dear sir/ madam I am Kumar tp my registration no :-U 014522208 agency code:- 0140061108 unit code:-0143503365 I have some problems please refund my money I had got policy 2011to 2014 so I have paid 22.750 rs 13 installments and my parents were angry Agen I am kindly requesting for you recovered my money Kumar tp thanks & regards

PACL — status

sir
i have heard that PACL has reported a huge loss and about to wind up
what is the exact status of company. plz let me know . i have made investment in this company.
i want to know my policy status
Policy Status

I AM A CUSTOMER IN PACL INDIA LIMITED, My Registration No : U[protected] PLEASE LET I KNOW THE STAT
I AM A CUSTOMER IN PACL INDIA LIMITED, My Registration No : U[protected] DATED ON 24/05/2007 & PLEASE LET I KNOW THE STAT

I am a customer in pacl india limited, my registration no : u[protected] dated on 15/10/2010 & please let i know the stat
My registration no—u[protected] plz check m stuts
I am a customer in pacl india limited, my registration no : u[protected] dated on 17/08/2011 &. Please let i know the stat

Pls reply this mail id : arun12banu@gmail.com
I am customer in pacl limited in muzaffarnagar,
name:-sunita devi
Registraton no:-u[protected]
Sir my insurance has completed in fed 2013, I have summeted my completing form with required doucement in pcl branch in mzn,
plese tell me how much time I have to wait for get payment of insourance
my email id:-akchopra80@gmail.com
my mo:-[protected]
address:-Rs 248 Rampuri new basti near gyanoday j/h school muzaffrnagar up
plese help me thankyou
Dear Sir/mam,
I am kaliraj.In my sister a customer PACL INDIA LIMITED, Name : Mrs.nagarani My Registration No : U[protected] PACL India LTD in tirunelveli. Pleace check my total amount & in my status. How to check the internet?
My E-mail-- s.kalirajsjp@gmail.com
My mob.no--[protected], [protected]
Address - 58 2 132 9th main road, shagambari nagar, j p nagar, bangalore



Thankyou.

By
kaliraj.s
bangalore.
I MY REGISTATION NO.U[protected] AND DATE IS 29/3/2009.PLS TELL ME THE STATUS OF MY POLICY...
EMAIL hetalmm82@yahoo.in
my reg. no. is U[protected].(C.S.C. MANDI (H.P.)).please send me the status at kramit07@gmail.com
I m manoj Kumar . I want to know the Policy status of Registration No. U[protected] Dated 31.05.08 Which is in the Name of Sh.Ramphal, He is my Father
My reg. no. is U[protected]C.S.C. CHOMU, RAJASTHAN)please send me status at smantwal@yahoo.com
Policy Status

I AM A CUSTOMER IN PACL INDIA LIMITED, My Registration No : U[protected] PLEASE LET I KNOW THE STATUS AND SEND THE STATEMENT ON MY MAIL ID- VIJENDRA.KUMARR@GMAIL.COM
Policy Status

I AM A CUSTOMER IN PACL INDIA LIMITED, My Registration No : U[protected], Dated : 26/042012 PLEASE LET I KNOW THE STATUS AND SEND THE STATEMENT ON MY MAIL ID- rajsahoo1983@gmail.com
my sl.NO.AN2719B 2837520. I want to know the date of maturity and when i will get. please inform to me
I AM A CUSTOMER IN PACL INDIA LIMITED, My Registration No : U[protected], Dated : 30/04/2005 PLEASE LET I KNOW THE STATUS AND SEND THE STATEMENT ON MY MAIL ID- vinod8950@gmail.com
I AM COUSTOMER IN PACL INDIA LIMITED MY REGISTETR NO U[protected] DATE 22/02/2012 PLESE LET KNOW STATUS AND SEND THE STATEMENT ON MY MAIL ID rajubhati7646@gmail.com contet no [protected] my name raju bhati

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    1515
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    43
    phone
    +91 11 4365 0000
    location
    7th Floor, Gopaldas Bhawan, 28 Barakhamba Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    Pacl India Limited - Policy status