[Resolved]  Paisapay.com, eBay.com — Refund approved but not credited to my account

With reference to subject matter, I have purchased an item from ebay.com, but unfortunately the item has been deleted and payment through my Debit Card has been debited Rs1025.00 from my account. No matter. I have asked from ebay and PaisaPay Customer Care to refund my amount.

On 11th Jan. 2009 I have received the mail from ebay-PaisaPay showing

[protected]Refund request approved for PaisaPay ID [protected]
Your refund request for item[protected] has been approved.
This refund was automatically initiated on 05-Jan-09 since the seller did not ship the item by the shipping deadline of 04-Jan-09.
Track your PaisaPay activity
You should be able to view the refunded amount of Rs. 1, 025.00 in your credit card statement / bank account within 3 working days.
If the item is delivered to you subsequently, please contact PaisaPay Customer Support for assistance with returning the item to the seller.
PaisaPay[protected]

I have talked about 5-7 times to Paisapay customer care, but there response is not helpful to me.

Last event from some noted event is here for ready reference :
I have called to CC of PaisaPay at [protected] on 6th Feb. 2009 on 9.47am about 7.34 minutes to Ms. Bharti. She told that payment has been send to your account and provided me the details of Refund of payment were as under :
DATED 29TH JAN 2009
REF NO. [protected]
TRAN. ID[protected]
AMOUNT RS.1025.00
RRN NO.[protected]
AUTH. ID 224028

I told her that till date the amount is not credited to my account but she answered after conversation to her senior officer with above mentioned details.
Again I have called at 10.10 am and same was attended by again MS. BHARTI conversation time about 13.32 minutes.
Now this time she has deemanded me to send the scanned account statement of my account for verification.
I is suspicious that if PaisaPay has send the payment of Rs.1025.00 then why not it is credited to my account even after laps of sufficient period. The Dy. Manager of PNB Bank has shown me there clearing account (in which funds are credited and debited from outside banks) from 29th Jan2009 to 12th Feb. 2009 for amount, but there is not such amount of Rs.1025.00 is laid in that account.

It seems that there intention is not to pay amount and mis-guiding the customer.

I have mailed previously and also yesterday to Paisapay in detailed as mentioned above but no reply till this mail time. I also mailed mini account statment generated by ATM for their ready reference having ATM CARD NO. starting .5126 xxxx xxxx x099 of MASTER CARD and account no. is [protected]

YOU ARE HEREBY REQUESTED TO HELP ME AND STOP MAL PRACTICIES OF THIS COMPANY THAT ARE DOING BUSINESS IN INDIA ONLINE AND USING INDIAN CITIZEN FUNDS INTENTIONALY.

Ajay Kumar
e-bay id sictc.ckd
MOB.[protected]

I totally agree.. they are totally fraudalent people.

I am facing the same problem

PaisaPay ID [protected]

They are just not ready to help
I second u
Never Trade on eBay India. Go ahead with eBay.com that's the US one.
The Paisa Pay reps like Bharti, Amrita, Rahul,
Supervisor
Joyti and Bharat.
Only the helpful one was Neha.

THEY NEVER OFFER PAY PAL AND WORK WITH THE SUCKING PAISA PAY!!

HAD A LOSS !!! :(
I am battling for about a month now to get my refund from paisapay. I've received the wrong item from a seller in India and had to ship it back at my expense. First of the seller claimed that he never received the returned item (that was end may begin june), after endless emails to the seller he eventually somehow received the item (end june). Since then all I get is empty promises about the refund, the rufund has been cleared bla bla bla.
Personally I won't buy from India nor use paisapay ever again.
I've lost Rs6250
thank you all...
I was going to buy from ebay mobile but not nowww...
I haven't had any refund issues, but I had purchased a 2GB Pen Drive and later a 2GB MP3 player, and my transactions were fine. I faced absolutely no problems.
What I suggest is, while purchasing anything from a seller, read about the feedbacks about the seller. I go only for those having more than 99% positive feedback!
I am battling for about a week now to get my refund from paisapay. Since then all I get is empty promises about the refund, the rufund has been cleared bla bla bla.
Personally I won't buy from India nor use paisapay ever again.
I've lost Rs12898.99

paipaisa id [protected]

KIndly assist me, and if you can stop this company making frauds in online business and band their selling practices
due to unavailability of the order product, they had refunded Rs. 2150 on
21st March, 2014 and told that within 15 days the amount will be credited in
my account but unfortunately it has not yet credited,

Dibyendu Das

Details

Date of Purchase: 12th March, 2014

Name: Dibyendu Das

PaisaPay ID: [protected]
Refunnd of amount dtd. 21st March, 2014
Ref. No. 35851890

My name is Sarvesh kumar hving a Paisa pay Id [protected] with amount 6299.

I had make a mistake to Buy with Eway. I had ordered a product Motorola Moto E Black on 3 july and make online payment with My debit card.

On 8 july company did Mail me that shows the product is not Delivered by the Seller, on july 9
company did again mail me that my request of refund is iniciated and take max 5 days to get approved, Next on 14 July get one more mail that it getted approved by the company I wanna know why I am not getting my balance credited in my Account.

I am countinuesly connected with the company custmer care but not getting proper answer they provide reference No and told me that counsult with my bank, Yesterday I had visited with my bank they replied there is no provision to check with that number, always shows company policy.My recent communication is with Mr. Chetan on 17 july with my no [protected].

I am regularly connected with the company its to much tough to take regular concern on my end.

On the time of payment company says that Paisa pay id will refund my money on time but here it getting more than 15 days.Now my question is this

1-Where is Comapny written document on web for the custmer that shows that company follow more than 15 days cycle to refund the money if not delivered by the company registered Seller?

2- How much more time required to return my amount?

3- Is company policy that Employee of the company not disclose there designation in the company?

4- Who will pay the interest of more than 15 days of my amount which is blocked with the company?

Sarvesh kumar
Paisa pay id-[protected]
Registered mobile no-[protected]
Order No[protected]
Mail Id- sarvesh.[protected]@gmail.com
Date of Order- 3 july2014
Refund initiated – 9 july 2014
dear sir i did not get refund from (PaisaPay ID [protected]).and (PaisaPay ID [protected]).this two item ref. no. paid from PayTM on 27 & 29 jan 2016
Dear rupesh kr singh,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at ebayindia.[protected]@gmail.com

Team Ebay
NOT RECEIVED POD NO & COURIER NAME OR ALSO DELIVERY

On Saturday, 14 May 2016 4:19 PM, eBay wrote:

Thanks for your purchase, ushaben!
eBay
eBay Guarantee

Order confirmation: PaisaPay ID [protected]
Hi ushaben,
Thank you for shopping on eBay! Your order is now confirmed. Please note the PaisaPay ID [protected] as a reference for your records.
Track your Order
Order details
You completed checkout on 14-May-2016
Ship to: Payment details: Total:
ushaben bhelwala Net Banking Rs. 255.00
9-2054, opp dinesh travells, gopisheri, baranpuri, bhagal, surat
SURAT, GJ 395003 IN
Seller: varshneyhobby ( 3516 ) Ask seller a question
Item title Price
Shipping price
Qty Item total
THAILAND ~ 10 BHAT ~ GANESH JI, UNC COIN ~ GOOD FOR COLLECTION [protected] )

Rs. 100.00 Rs. 55.00 3 Rs. 300.00

Subtotal Rs. 300.00
Shipping and handling Rs. 55.00
Coupons, gift cards, discounts - Rs. 100.00
Total Rs. 255.00
What Next?
Once the order is shipped, we will send you an email with the courier name and the tracking number. In case you have ordered multiple items, they may be delivered to you separately.
Your purchase is protected by eBay Guarantee*
In case you don’t receive your order from the seller(s) or if it is delivered in an unsatisfactory condition, you can reach out to us through eBay Guarantee*.
We look forward to seeing you again!
Email reference id: [#0d593e18b6f145ceb214159dc9359d6c#]
eBay sent this message to ushaben bhelwala (usb8999.032wf1cuo). Learn more
eBay is committed to your privacy. Learn more about our privacy notice and user agreement.
© 2016 eBay Inc., eBay India Private Limited, 14th Floor, North Block, R-TECH Park, Western Express Highway, Goregaon (East), Mumbai - 400063, India
eBay.in Customer Care's response, May 23, 2016
Dear Customer(ushaben),

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at ebayindia.helpdesk@gmail.com

Team Ebay

i had been order on ebay moto g3 cases but product does not received but amount is deduct of my credit card via the net banking of 17 may 2016. its my paisapay id-[protected], and item id[protected]
he got the mail ur order is dispatched from DTDC and bill number-Z88604529.
but dont have deleiver any product so please confirm me my payment is refund or not i to much confused how to refund the money from paisa pay .com also ebay ..because ebay toll free number not attend the call through the any executive.

praveen kumar

please resolve my problem ..do u have any paisa pay toll free number please tell me .and also ebay chargable and toll free number. order date 17 may 16.
eBay.in Customer Care's response, May 28, 2016
Dear Customer(pravin5276),

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your concern with your Paisa pay ID or Claim ID at ebayindia.helpdesk@gmail.com to help you.

Team Ebay
[censored] company also eBay dont bay on eBay Amazon is best

eBay.in Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2016
Dear Shaik Saleem Uddin,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at ebayindia.helpdesk@gmail.com

Team Ebay

not yet received product

While showing the product they are showing as "Same day" and within 5 days but they are not dispatching the product. CHATTA SERVICE WORST SERVICE MOST WORST SERVICE MOST MOST WORST SERVICE CHUTA KA SON
eBay.in Customer Care's response, Jun 15, 2016
Dear Thiru Basni,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share your Paisa pay id or Claim id at ebayindia.helpdesk@gmail.com so that our team can assist with your concern.

Team Ebay
Dear Thiru Basni,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share your Paisa pay id or Claim id at ebayindia.[protected]@gmail.com so that our team can assist with your concern.

Team Ebay
I had sent below mentioned E-mail on 30th June, which was before delivery deadline date after multiple followup with Ebay and seller.

I did not get any response to this on top of that seller has informed me to apply for refund if i am not receiving item in time, i did the same but again the seller has appealed to hold the refund. Is this the way to treat the customer? Is this the way to answer customer calls by both Ebay and Seller?. this is not fair at all.And even i gave a feedback for one of your Ebay representative, i did not get any response on that as well. Nobody will respond properly to the customer. I will not recommend any one to buy on Ebay, until i get a satisfactory result on this issue.

Suresh Kumar K

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Thu, Jun 30, 2016 at 5:43 PM
Subject: Re: Your product "Apple iPhone 5s -.." has been shipped! (PaisaPay ID [protected]).
To: bhakti.ebay.[protected]@gmail.com
Cc: [protected]@ebay.in

I did not get the deliver yet. Not even a tracking number of India speed post. I had been following up with the provided number [protected], no proper response.

They did gave me the tracking number [protected] (which is not valid at all) stating blue dart website is not working properly. After that i keep on calling but no response, finally number got switched off.

Is this the way you provide sales and services? I did not expect this from ebay and the seller. I got pissed of[censored]pon this. If i am not getting delivery by tomorrow then i am going to write a very bad feedback on both of your websites.

Suresh Kumar K
eBay.in Customer Care's response, Jul 8, 2016
Dear Shamu Suresh,

Team Ebay

eBay.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    eBay.in Address
    14th Floor, North Block, R-TECH Park, Western Express Highway, Gorgaon (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all eBay.in contact information