Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Locanto Customer Care
Locanto
Customer satisfaction rating: 74%
Submit a Complaint
2259
COMPLAINTS

Locanto Customer Care

Locanto

TwitterFacebook
Address

India

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Customer satisfaction rating
74%
Complaints
2259
Pending
13
Resolved
1667
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

Locanto related photos (1328)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Locanto Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Jana Hari on Aug 8, 2020
Someome used my family picture on dating site...so please block that post..
Ad id: [protected]
Jenu99

Complaint Status


[Aug 08, 2020] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Sexual Abuse

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     rajiv345 on Aug 7, 2020
    Hi team,
    Someone posted a wrong vulgar advertisement using my mobile number and Facebook photos. They sent posting screenshots to my WhatsApp and asking money to remove the ads. Requesting you to remove all the ads in which ads are using my mobile number. I didn't post any ads in locanto.
    My mobile number: [protected]

    adverter: Jyoti47

    Complaint Status


    [Aug 07, 2020] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Real Estate

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       saurabh2009 on Aug 7, 2020
      Hi Team,

      I am Saurabh Srivastava who wanted to avail a service based on the adds posted.
      I called one of the person and after finding him fake I denied to take the service.
      Now that person is blackmailing me and also added a vulgar add about me.
      He has also added my number in the advertisement i.e. [protected].

      I do not have access to the add and also I am unable to find it.

      Kindly please check my number in your database and if there is any add with my no. mentioned please delete it and oblige me as this is adversely affecting me psycologocially.

      Complaint Status


      [Aug 07, 2020] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Sexual Abuse

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         Denvy on Aug 7, 2020
        I want to get back my account. There's a lot of information there. How do I get it back?

        Complaint Status


        [Aug 07, 2020] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Dating Services

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          Locanto — Number uploaded on locanto ad [Resolved]

           Jay_123321 on Aug 7, 2020
          Hello team,

          Someone used my number and upload in a locanto ad without my acknowledge. I request you to kindly...
          Complaint category Online Dating Services

          Locanto — Vulgar Fake profile on my mobile number

           Harry_143 on Aug 7, 2020
          Dear sir someone has mentioned my contact number in locanto 's account and is claiming to be a sex escort service... Sir its...
          Complaint comments  Comments  (1)Complaint category Sexual Abuse

           Jay_123321 on Aug 7, 2020
          Hello team,

          Someone used my number and upload in a locanto ad without my acknowledge. I request you to kindly delete this ad from locanto as soon as possible.
          And collected some money through online medium by doing blackmail type message.

          Ad ID [protected]


          My number is on locanto

          Complaint Status


          [Aug 07, 2020] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Updated by Jay_123321 Aug 07, 2020
          Please help me to get out of this.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Dating Services

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            Locanto — My number used in fake post

             sohails angel on Aug 6, 2020
            Hello Locanto

            Someone posted A sex related ad and placed my number
            Which is [protected]
            I'm getting...
            Complaint category Sexual Abuse

            Locanto — Fake calls on vulgar adds

             Cha11 on Aug 5, 2020
            I want to inform you that a fake id has been put up by someone in locanto site, it is disturbing me literally so please help...
            Complaint category Unsolicited Phone Calls

             kankan123 on Aug 4, 2020
            Dear sir/mam,

            Someone has upload my personel pic and phone no on your website. Please delete it immediately.

            [protected]

            Complaint Status


            [Aug 04, 2020] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Unsolicited Phone Calls

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

              Locanto — Someone posted a advertisement of me and used my number in ad

               saveme099 on Aug 4, 2020
              Someone called mrithu added a phone number of me in an advertisement in locanto. I've been harassed by many people, they are...
              Complaint category Unsolicited Phone Calls

               Lambda on Aug 4, 2020
              My number has been used by locanto kindly check into it my mobile number is[protected] please i'm getting so many calls please do it as soon as possible i haven't logged in to the website they are telling i've logged in so i request you to remove my mobile number from the locanto website

              Complaint Status


              [Aug 04, 2020] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Sexual Abuse

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 Spoorthi Manjunath on Aug 4, 2020
                They are using my pics and asking for money to people, once they pay the money, they are blocking the number... The number which is provided there is [protected]

                Please take serious action


                People are using my photos for wrong things

                Complaint Status


                [Aug 04, 2020] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Sexual Abuse

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   ravimullapudi on Aug 4, 2020
                  My mobile number and photos from facebook are used in an ad posted in locanto site. Please remove the add.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Aug 04, 2020] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Clubs, Bars, Restaurants

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    Locanto — I am complaining about my mobile number and photos from facebook being misused.

                     Rohitpoojari on Aug 3, 2020
                    My mobile number and photos from facebook are used in an ad posted in locanto site. Please remove the add.

                    https://m.in.locan.to/thane/ID_[protected]/My-family-service-home-service-only-cash-payment-desi.html&myads
                    Complaint category Sexual Abuse

                     Rohitpoojari on Aug 3, 2020
                    Hie my mobile number and photos from facebook are used in this site. And i am getting unwanted calls.


                    i am complaining about my mobile number and photos from facebook used in this site.
                    i am complaining about my mobile number and photos from facebook used in this site.
                    i am complaining about my mobile number and photos from facebook used in this site.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Aug 04, 2020] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Sexual Abuse

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                      Locanto — Using my phone number name and family photos [Resolved]

                       Pvr113 on Aug 2, 2020
                      [protected] please remove this I'd I have been getting calks from different persons and my name and family photo were using...
                      Complaint category Sexual Abuse

                      Locanto — Again Misuse of my mobile number

                       Mp041 on Aug 2, 2020
                      The person who has used my no. Again he used my number on his ad

                      For sexual thing plz solve as soon as
                      Complaint category Sexual Abuse

                       mano 94 on Aug 1, 2020
                      Someone is misusing my phone no and photo inappropriately and posted dirty ad i'd [protected]. Kindly help me remove that ad. Please and remove that user as he is blackmailing ppl for money or else he is posting photos

                      Complaint Status


                      [Aug 01, 2020] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Sexual Abuse

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                        Locanto — Unknown sexual add posted with my mobile number

                         jegan joystore on Aug 1, 2020
                        Unknown persons posted sexual adds in locanto madurai with my mobile number, some unwanted calls disturbing me, posted id...
                        Complaint category Sexual Abuse

                        Recently Discussed

                        (20 minutes ago)
                        Quikr
                        200 pages job for 25 days. work from home during corona days
                        (57 minutes ago)
                        One Assist
                        Money deduction for unwanted insurance plan from my HDFC credit card
                        (1 hours 30 minutes ago)
                        Tikona
                        Tikona harassment, with false bill
                        (1 hours 30 minutes ago)
                        HDFC Bank
                        Wrong commitment reg loan account
                        (1 hours 37 minutes ago)
                        Tikona
                        No internet connection from last 4 months still forcing to pay bills, no disconnection of service even registering complaint 3 times

                        Featured Complaints