Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Locanto
Locanto
Customer satisfaction rating: 57%
Submit a Complaint
3033
COMPLAINTS

Locanto Customer Care

TwitterFacebook
Address

India

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
57%
Complaints
3033
Pending
0
Resolved
1717
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Locanto related photos (1040)

Locanto Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Someone using my mobile nimber for some fake profile please delete my number or i will file a case

Complaint Status


[Apr 13, 2021] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Hello sir my friend no. Is [protected] and someone puts a ad from my friend mobile no. please sir delete it
    Ad id:[protected]
    My friend depressed by a unwanted ad in your locanto

    Complaint Status


    [Apr 12, 2021] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Dear sir,
      someone has uploaded my family pic on this app and nude photos and mobile no also and demanding money, and harassing me.
      ID [protected] showing
      Kindly delete all this data.

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 11, 2021] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Hi Team

        I had gone through the entertainment service and got a number and text them. They are asking money continuously and blackmailing me now and informing me that they are going to raise complaint against me. they took money from me and in reverse they are threatening me continuously and asking money.
        And they are giving deadlines of today and then they are going to raise reverse complaint on me. Threatening phone number:90520

        please help me out from the situation.

        Thanks

        Complaint Status


        [Apr 11, 2021] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Team,

        I a getting calls continuously and asking about money and blackmailing me. so please let me know what to do
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Some body has illegally provided my phone number in Locanto website . And I receive calls from a number of people.. my number is [protected]an the id is Ramya2138. I have never provided my number to Locanto website

          Complaint Status


          [Apr 11, 2021] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Please help me to remove my picture from his whatsapp dp and take action on him. Here I am mention his mobile number 73376...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Some one has uploaded my no on locanto so please remove that no [protected]

            Complaint Status


            [Apr 10, 2021] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              EXTORTION SCAM
              In Casual Encounters, women looking for men...

              After calling this advertiser, "Monica",...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Dear sir,

              Someone's add my number on locanto site, please delete this add as soon as possible
              I'm sharing the add id and screenshot with you
              Please help me as soon as possible, because a lots of call had being coming on my number
              Thanks

              ADD I'D- [protected]
              And [protected]
              Fake advertisement by someone
              Fake advertisement by someone

              Complaint Status


              [Apr 09, 2021] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Updated by jagdisha826 Apr 09, 2021 Please delete it because it's my official number
              Updated by jagdisha826 Apr 09, 2021 Your site has showing it aa resolved but I can still se the advertisement
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Some one used my phone number and add Kindly delete from loconta web side from my number pleased
                Deleted my phone number

                Complaint Status


                [Apr 09, 2021] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Updated by Fireravir Apr 09, 2021 Kindly delete my mobile number from locanta web side ...dont come call and message please take immediately action this number only delete [protected]...this dont use any body this I am boy only

                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Dear locanto,
                  I use your service any time . I believe in your service is good but today some one frauds with me. He asking more and more money . I paid approx 60000rs again asking more money .
                  Please requesting to you help me and return back my money those fraudent to me. I share payment receipt. I share his contact no also
                  Asking more money
                  Asking more money
                  Asking more money
                  Asking more money

                  Complaint Status


                  [Apr 08, 2021] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Updated by asif8817 Apr 07, 2021 Dear locanto,
                  I use your service any time . I believe in your service is good but today some one frauds with me. He asking more and more money . I paid approx 60000rs again asking more money .
                  Please requesting to you help me and return back my money those fraudent to me. I share payment receipt. I share his contact no also

                  Updated by asif8817 Apr 07, 2021 Dear locanto,
                  I use your service any time . I believe in your service is good but today some one frauds with me. He asking more and more money . I paid approx 60000rs again asking more money .
                  Please requesting to you help me and return back my money those fraudent to me. I share payment receipt. I share his contact no also

                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Dear Team,
                    Somebody had misused my mobile number and my picture and uploaded in some dating site of locanto, am getting...
                    Helpful +2
                    Share
                    Dear Locanto team,
                    somebody had hacked my mobile number and my pictres from my account and they had uploaded in locanto...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I am asking for service but I paid. But no one response it. Fraud. Kindly do needful

                    Complaint Status


                    [Apr 07, 2021] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful +2
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Ref Ad Id: [protected]

                      A week ago some person misused my name (Suresh) and mobile number[protected] and gave...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Team,

                      Kindly remove my mobile number in the subject line of the complaint that I made thru this forum.Now that my concern is addressed please remove it.

                      https://www.consumercomplaints.inlocanto-b108019#get-cl2846477
                      Remove my mobile number in subject line.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Apr 06, 2021] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Someone has used my name and my mobile no. For dirty advetisment stuff... people are requesting vulgar pics...so i request you to delete my fake account nd delete my profile immediately.
                        Profile- Niharika mishra
                        Someone has used my whatsapp no. For sexual abuse and regarding nude picture

                        Complaint Status


                        [Apr 06, 2021] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Updated by Xaya Apr 05, 2021 Someone has used my name and my mobile no. For dirty advetisment stuff... people are requesting vulgar pics...so i request you to delete my fake account nd delete my profile immediately.
                        Profile- Niharika00
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Someone has uploaded my number sexual abuse
                          Someone has uploaded my number sexual abuse

                          Complaint Status


                          [Apr 05, 2021] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Updated by shivank agarwal Apr 04, 2021 Please delete this post and block the user
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Dear sir/madam,
                            I am using locanto from very long period and i always like to search and post add on locanto, i am...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Someone has uploaded my mobile no. & photo on Locanto website.
                            Request to remove it as soon as possible. I have been harassed by numerous call & messages.
                            Attached screen shot from locanto website.
                            My contact no.
                            +91 [protected]
                            email: [protected]@gmail.com

                            Complaint Status


                            [Apr 04, 2021] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Updated by Jeetrocks Apr 04, 2021 Someone has uploaded my mobile no. & photo on Locanto website.
                            Request to remove it as soon as possible. I have been harassed by numerous call & messages.
                            Attached screen shot from locanto website.
                            Ad ID [protected]
                            Web page:
                            https://m.in.locan.to/kolkata/ID_[protected]/Free-Demo-sex-video-Available-here-23.html&myads
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code