[Resolved]  Pal Group — PAL GROUP is cheating with customers

Pal group is a big cheater, I booked a property in neemrana 3 years back, can you imgaine when I called them up in Feb 2009 they said they have called off neemrana project they are no more doing it, when I asked them why didnt you send information to your customers, he said nothing, just you can take your refund after filling in the application he ( Mr Kumar) said take your cheque after one month, and today 21/04/09 they are giving me post dated cheques of april 2010
It is my hard earn money they have no rights to use this money, am going to sue them for this.
So all those who are thinking about this am sure I have change your decision,
Am looking for more people who have faced the same issue please come forward and join in we must teach them a lesson
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I totally agree with you. my friend and I had also booked a flat in PAL Group sector 89 faridabad . when there was no construction happening at site, we asked for surrneder it and money back. They have given us PDC in oct'08 after deducting Rs 25000 . Now when we submitted these cheques, these are getting Bounced.

I think people should join hands in getting rid of bullies of these builders.
pal group salle chor logo ka paisa hajam kar ke bethe hai bhain chod is ke maaliko ko jail ho mera paisa 6lac last 2006 se maar rakha hai sale cheque dete hai aur har bar bounce ho jaate hai mein un sab logo ko advice deta hoo ki in saalo ko nanga kar ke in ke office staff aur logo ke saamne maaro.saala neech kutte pal group ke maliko main paisa le ke rahuga chaae kuch bhi ho jaye.Jai Hind
we must fight for our MONEY, lets come together and take them to court, in any case it is OUR MONEY.
Lets come together, pls get in touch on my e mail [protected]@yahoo.com
Let us all investors join hands and take collective legal action
I have booked a 2 bedroom apartment in Pal Garden, Sector - 89, Faridabad and have paid Rs.7.20 lac. As the progress in project is almost nil I asked them for the procedure of refund and their executive blankly say no we will not refund even a single penny do whatever you want to do . I think Pal Group is a bunch of thieves playing with public money we should stop them collectively.

Vikas Malhotra
kill the owner.if you have guts and make a new starting.
Let us All join hands to get our money back and also publisize the doings of pal group tp save future investors from losing there money
All o[censored]s should be thankful to those people who caution others in today's world. One has suffered but he ensures the others dont suffer in the same manner. Its a great favour done to people who wanted to but Pal group property. Cheating done by Pal group should be penalised like this also. Lets make all such groups pay for their sins by advertising their wrong doings.

All those who have suffered can file PIL(Public interest litigation which is 1) cost effective & 2) decision goes mostly in favour of public).
Myself and few more people has suffered the same fate. We all are being cheated by pal group. We (currently 8 person) decided to file a complaint with Economic Offense Wing of Delhi Police against pal group. We have planned to file a written complaint by next Saturday i.e. on or before 18th July. We met officers at EOW yesterday regarding this. They suggested us to file a written complaint.
I invite and suggest you to join us and file the complaint jointly. Please let me know your opinion.

Manik Chandra Roy
Mob: [protected]
I also booked a property in neemrana 3 years back but since then they are just making false promises about the project. So finally I decided to cancel the booking and get my refund back. They had given me post dated cheques which are now bounced. So I have initiated a criminal case against them. I would request all such people to come together and fight against them and teach them a lesson. Please contact me if some people are planning to take a joint action against them.

Harish Sharma
i m also travelling in the same boat, i m with u anshuman thukral [protected]
I ALSO BOOKED A PLOT IN NEEMRANA BUT TILL DATE THERE IS NO PROGRESS.
PAL GROUP IS A BIG CHEATER I AM WITH YOU KINDLY LET ME KNOW WHEN YOU WILL FILE THE COMPLAIN.
SAHIL GUPTA
NO:[protected]
The group has not bothered to resolve any queries, seems like they think they are above the law, i would be interested in getting my hard earned money back..please contact me [protected]
We have booked a villa in Feb 2007. I found they have no land to constriction villas when we asked he say that they can not give the vills, after adjust dealer commission he give back cheqes . Pal group issued four Post Dated Cheques all are bounced due to closer of account in YES BANK by the pal group .
jitendra.[protected]@hotmail.com

I have booked flat in Dec '06 at Sec 89 Fbd with PAL builder. He is big cheat as he has never shown his interest to Build the flats. He is only collecting Money from customers. So BEWARE of such cheaters.

Almost 3 yrs have gone and there is nothing at site.
well guys i just wanted to ask you ppl that they have now planned a booking for a site at Pataudi Road Gurgaon and they have started the booking i was also going throgh that news paper advertyisment but as i went through you ppl comments now i have completely changed my mind towards it and do u ppl have any idea about this pataudi road GURGAON BOOKING?
Hi All,

I do agree with you all. I have also booked villa in 2007 but still not getting any answer on the same.

I am with you for any action against PAL.

-Sanjay
I have booked two bed room flat in Sec-78 in Faridabad three years back . I have not got the proper answer from Pal Group . He is the big cheater and faurd, Ihave requested to all of you please make the forum and organised the meeting in gurgaon . We have planned to meet in gurgaon on 6/09/2009, My phone no -[protected]. PLEASE JION THE HAND AGAIST THIS CHEATER. I MA READY TO FIGHT GAIST THIS CHEATER PERSON.

Anil Attri
We should do one advocate jointly, if you are interested pls mail me.
jitendra.[protected]@hotmail.com

Pal Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    79%
    Pal Group  Website
    Pal Group  Address
    View all Pal Group contact information