sir myself pankaj pandey pan card application sr. no.[protected] & prosessing fee coupon no.[protected] appliedat 07/07/09 but pancard not recieved till date
not yet received pan card
Coupen # [protected]
Please note I have applied for the PAN card on 17th July 2008 (through Agent)and my coupon number is [protected]. Till date I have not received any information with regard to this . As of now I required only the PAN number let the card be delayed. Could you please take the necessary action and provide me the PAN number which is very much in need.
Rajesh.R
Coupen # [protected]
Please note I have applied for the PAN card on 17th July 2008 (through Agent)and my coupon number is [protected]. Till date I have not received any information with regard to this . As of now I required only the PAN number let the card be delayed. Could you please take the necessary action and provide me the PAN number which is very much in need.
Rajesh.R
I have not yet received my pan card.
Dated 24/06/09
Application no:[protected]
Coupon No :[protected]
Dated 24/06/09
Application no:[protected]
Coupon No :[protected]
I have applied for pan card on 26th of june 2009, but i have not yet received it till today. So may i know what is happening with your service.
I applied for pancard on 3rd july 2009 and i have not yet received my pancard in the given address
30, L cross, new gurappana palya Mother sabe Layout Bangalore 560029 .my application no.[protected]
/coupon no.[protected].
please send me the card to the given address as early as possible.
I applied for pancard on 3rd july 2009 and i have not yet received my pancard in the given address
30, L cross, new gurappana palya Mother sabe Layout Bangalore 560029 .my application no.[protected]
/coupon no.[protected].
please send me the card to the given address as early as possible.
SIR
My name is hemant and my pan card coupon is[protected].I have submited my pan card application on o4/06/2009 but i can not received pancard till now but before some i had call to navi mu bai pan card office then madam said to me that your pan card has dispatched your adress .then i went to post office . but post man say to me that your pan card is not come in post office till now.
SO please tell me about my pancard status.
My name is hemant and my pan card coupon is[protected].I have submited my pan card application on o4/06/2009 but i can not received pancard till now but before some i had call to navi mu bai pan card office then madam said to me that your pan card has dispatched your adress .then i went to post office . but post man say to me that your pan card is not come in post office till now.
SO please tell me about my pancard status.
I sent a mail earlier to this. Till date no response have been recieved. Thing is that my aunty applied for pancard along with his husband, she got the PAN no also, my uncle got the card but aunty did't. So, kindly help what to do. Her name is JYOTI GOGOI and PAN No is AEVPG 4956 N.
with regards,
Nibaran Medok on behalf of JYOTI GOGOI.
I sent a mail earlier to this. Till date no response have been recieved. Thing is that my aunty applied for pancard along with his husband, she got the PAN no also, my uncle got the card but aunty did't. So, kindly help what to do. Her name is JYOTI GOGOI and PAN No is AEVPG 4956 N.
with regards,
Nibaran Medok on behalf of JYOTI GOGOI.
my pancard coupon number[protected] .
i have submited my pancard form on 16 th july 2009 by utitsl
pls.kindly tell my status of my pan card
i have submited my pancard form on 16 th july 2009 by utitsl
pls.kindly tell my status of my pan card
NSDL — Status = Registration Failed
"You have requested status of PAN No. ACEPY8431D. The PAN No ACEPY8431D is registered at CAMS, but unfortunately, upon verification with the Income Tax Website, EITHER the PAN number is unavailable there, OR the name as registered with the Income Tax department differs substantially from the name provided by the investor on the application form. As a convenience to investors, CAMS will accept single point submission of PAN Number in respect of all folios in all Mutual Funds serviced by CAMS. We encourage you to become PAN Compliant at the earliest by downloading this form and tendering it duly filled at any CAMS ISC via your broker".Sir,
Kindly make nessessory action to update my PAN card in Income Tax dept web site at the earliest
I had applied for PAN card on APRIL.09. Till date I havent got any response from the concerned department.
Status find through internet My Pan card No. is AIYPV3389, Jurisdiction NWR/W/40/3.
I had applied for PAN card on APRIL.09. Till date I havent got any response from the concerned department.
Status find through internet My Pan card No. is AIYPV3389, Jurisdiction NWR/W/40/3.
The PAN Card Officer,
Navi Mumbai
I have apply for Pan Card on dated 20-oct -2008 and coupan no[protected] but I haven’t received my Pan Card till dated. I have call Aaykar Sampark Kendra he told me that your pan card already dispatch.
Pls issued me pan card in my favour as early as possible (Pan card no. CBKPS3237E)
Pls do the needful . Thank you
Yours Faithfully
Mandeep Singh
S/o Pupinder Singh
R/o Channu Chak
P/o Halka (Marh)
Jammu 181208
Ph No. [protected]
The PAN Card Officer,
Navi Mumbai
I have apply for Pan Card on dated 20-oct -2008 and coupan no[protected] but I haven’t received my Pan Card till dated. I have call Aaykar Sampark Kendra he told me that your pan card already dispatch.
Pls issued me pan card in my favour as early as possible (Pan card no. CBKPS3237E)
Yours Faithfully
Mandeep Singh
S/o Pupinder Singh
R/o Channu Chak
P/o Halka (Marh)
Jammu 181208
Ph No. [protected]
The PAN Card Officer,
Navi Mumbai
Yours Faithfully
Mandeep Singh
S/o Pupinder Singh
R/o Channu Chak
P/o Halka (Marh)
Jammu 181208
Ph No. [protected]
The PAN Card Officer,
Navi Mumbai
Yours Faithfully
Mandeep Singh
S/o Pupinder Singh
R/o Channu Chak
P/o Halka (Marh)
Jammu 181208
Ph No. [protected]
my name is S Rajyalakshmi, my pan card No. AJRPS 3416Q
I loose my pan, i was give application
what is status of Pan card
I loose my pan, i was give application
what is status of Pan card
i m nt receivd the pan card
M/S BHARAT EASY FINANCE
appli-no:[protected]
coupon no:[protected]
Rut no:40274527
Sir;i have not recieved my pan card plz give me status of my pan card
appli-no:[protected]
coupon no:[protected]
Rut no:40274527
Sir;i have not recieved my pan card plz give me status of my pan card
ihave not recieve my application form of nda2exam 30aug2009, i have not my application form no. can u please help me its very urgent for me
Sir I Applied for my Pan Card Long ago but i did not Receive My Pan card
Name: Steve Fernandes
Application nmber:[protected]
Pan No: AAVPF8357L
Despatch Date : 4/4/09
Coupon nmber:[protected]
Pls.look into it & issue me the PAN Card at the earliest.
my mobile no is : [protected]
Name: Steve Fernandes
Application nmber:[protected]
Pan No: AAVPF8357L
Despatch Date : 4/4/09
Coupon nmber:[protected]
Pls.look into it & issue me the PAN Card at the earliest.
my mobile no is : [protected]
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
18%
+91 11 2374 1286
+91 11 2374 1282
Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001