Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Pan Card — not yet received pan card

my application number[protected] dated 05/02/2009 coupon number[protected] from port
please kindly send my address thru cali cut post office(pin 700105 as early as possible.
thanking you.
15/06/2009.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  82 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I AD APPLIED FOR PAN CARD through UTI LKO 1 MONTH AGO I HAVE NOT GOT THE PAN CARD , Address:Abhishek Saxena, L-118,Sector-L,Kanpur Road, Lucknow-12 Mob [protected]
not recived my pancard give to me
dear sir
Mrs.Jyoti kalra
G-101 savoy south
city complex ph.2
Gulmohar-3, E/8
Arera colony
BHOPAL

Inspite of my reminder dated 3 march in which i have mentioned not received the pan card till today(12 april)nor received any reply from your side till today.please reprint my pan card and send me my pan card by registered post at the above mentioned address, my form number is[protected]...
coupan no.[protected] my pan card no.is which is given by your local office at bhopal is axxpk-2880n.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir/Madam,

This is Om Prakash Singh, applied for PAN Card on 28th February 2008. But till now i don't receive my PAN Card. Currently i'm working in M/s Patel Pratibha JV, Mumbai. Now they are asking for PAN Card Proof. Without PAN Card my Salary will not be Credicted so please take action immediately. Below i'm giving my details, Or If document is despatched Plz give me the Courrier Name And Courrier Receipt No.


Name: Om Prakash Inderadeo Singh

Emani-id: [protected]@rediffmail.com

Mobile No: [protected]

Form 49 Application No:[protected]

Coupon Number:[protected]

Please Send my PAN Card to this address,

Om Prakash Singh
S/o Sabyasachi Ghosh,
302, 3rd floor
Dosti Apartment,
Near Ashirwad Bldg.
Shivram Co. Hsg. soc. ltd.
C 123 Nandkarni Antophill
Wadala Mumbai - 37
Pin No: 400 037

So Please do the needful in this as early as possible.


Regards,
Om Prakash
aganist application number[protected], coupon number[protected].
against application number[protected], coupon number[protected]
i didnot receive my pan card and my ack no: [protected]
i am md khaleel ullah have applied for pan card and it was despatched 0n 17 july 2008 but not yet recieved. i already gave complaint by sending the letter but i am not getting any response from your side.plz do it as soon as possible.

you can contact me at : [protected]
I am Miss Bichitra Borah and I applied for a pancard in 12 May 08.But I have not received pancard yet.Please check the status of my pancard.
Application sr.no[protected]
Processing fee coupon number[protected]
I am Vennila Suriayakanth Applied for pancard
on 16 April, 2008.
PAN : BVFPS2764E .
FIRST NAME : VENNILA.
SURNAME : SURIYAKANTH.
JURISDICTION :MUM/W/183/4.
Acknowledgment No:[protected].
here I argently requied pancard for job
Because In my office they are opening a salary A/c because of that I require
Pancard

Please sent me by courier
Thanking you
Vennila Suriyakanth

its a request
I am mohankumar Applied for pancard
one month before.
PAN : AUTPM6854B
till now iam not received my card.
here I argently requied pancard for job
Because In my office they are opening a salary A/c because of that I require
Pancard

Please sent me by courier
Thanking you
v.mohankumar
14c, collegeroad,
sivagangai-630561.
Tamilnadu
I have applied for the PAN card in Feb 2008 but have not yet recieved the PAN card. Kindly help me and guide me how to get the card.

My PAN card number is AGRPN7230N.
Name - Amit Negi
DOB - 2 August 1984
i am not able to find my pan card
i can not find where is my pan card
sir my application no[protected] & coupon no.[protected] cann't recive
I applied pan card application through Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd., F.C. Rd Branch Dt.30th July 2008, But yet not received . My coupen No. is 28654543. Please Contact me on [protected]
PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED !

I HAD APPLIED AS ON 25 SEP O8 THROUGH BAJAJ CAPITAL NEHRU PLACE NEW DELHI.
APPLICATION NO[protected]
COUPON NO[protected]

KINDLY FORWARD EMIDIETLY.
THANKING YOU.
RAKESH
Dear Sir
I have applied for the pan card in FEB 2008, still i am not recived my pan card.my pan no is AGNPN9737E & my coupon is[protected].i have already gave one letter in your pan enquiry at churchgate.pls do the needful immediatly.otherwise contact me in this no [protected].i can collect my pan card in your office, thank you

Regards
Suresh Kumar.N
HCL Infosystems Ltd
Mumbai
MY ACKNOLEGMENT NO : [protected]
MYNAME : Piyush Chaorasiya,
MY FATHER NAME : Giriraj sharan Chaorasiya,
DESIPECHDATE : 27/08/2008
PANCARDNO : AKKPC5728K,

Thank you very much Alloted my PAN CARD, But i am not received my pan card,

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Income Tax Department
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    36%
    Complaints
    2314
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    837
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT