[Resolved]  Pan Card — not yet received pan card

my application number[protected] dated 05/02/2009 coupon number[protected] from port
please kindly send my address thru cali cut post office(pin 700105 as early as possible.
thanking you.
15/06/2009.

I applied for a pan card on 2nd sep 2008 but till yet i havent received. So please let me know the position of my pan card and try to deliver me as soon as posible, because i needed it urgent for banking and other general application.

I havd applied for Pan card, till now we have not received the PAN Card. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application. Acknowledgement No. [protected].My PAN card has been delivered on 13-Oct-2008 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected].

(Rajesh Paswan)

My Correspondance Address is :-

Rajesh Paswan
H.No. - M6/2, Mines Colony, Madhav Nagar,
Chittorgarh, Rajasthan - 312021
not yet received PAN Card

I havd applied for Pan card for my brother dt. 015march 2008, till now we have not received the PAN Card. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application. Acknowledgement No. [protected].

I havd applied for Pan card dt. 04 Nov.2008, till now I have not received the PAN Card. Could you please let me know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application.
My Application No.[protected]
Coupon no.[protected]
Date of Birth[protected]

Prashant Masurkar.

Pan card not yet received

I had applied for Pan Card, till now I have not received the PAN Card. why such delay in processing for the PAN card. Acknowledgement No.[protected].My PAN card AYWPP8170E

(Padala Kiran Kumar)

My Correspondence Address is :-

Padala Kiran Kumar
S/O. Satyanarayana
H.No: 1-14-618, Dwarakanagar Colony,
Sirpur-Kaghaznagar, Adilabad,
Andhrapradesh-504296.

I have applied for Pan card on dt. 20th November 2008, till now I have not received the PAN Card. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application. Acknowledgement No. [protected]

Sreekala KS
sir, my application no. is [protected]. applied on 12th may 2008 but yet to received my pan card?

I havd applied for Pan card dt. 15 Nov 2008, till now we have not received the PAN Card. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application. Acknowledgement No. [protected].
HI
My self ranjeet kumar gupta & I have been applied for pan card but not yet recieved i am cheking online by acknowledgement number its says your pan card has been despatched on 17oct 2008 but i did not recieve yet. i talked to customer care executive 05th nov 2008 they told it will delever in one week from now but not yet received till 14th dec 2008

acknoledgement no. [protected]
sir, my name santosh kumar and date of birth is[protected] and my pan card application from no. is[protected]. and my mob.no. is [protected].sir my pan card not received.

I havd applied for Pan card for my wife dt.14 july 2008, till now we have not received the PAN Card. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application. coupan No.[protected]
my pan card not resevaid, problem weath old addres not camlant my new addres K.S. WANVE SR.NO.36/60 ROAD NO, 06 VIDHANAGAR PUNE.15 C/O SURESHKUMAR RAMDAS WAGH My pan card no.ABDPW0502H.

I havd applied for Pan card dt. 3rd december 2008, till now we have not received the PAN Card. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application.ple give the pan no.ple send my email id
Coupon No.[protected]

I have applied for Pan card for my Wife dt. 17 Oct 2008, till now we have not received the PAN Card. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application. When i track through online the PAN number is AHXPV4160C Please do needful
I have not received my PAN Card. My PAN no IS : ARLPK8443R.
Kindly Take necessar action at your end or suggest me for my PAN Card.

Mrs Kavit
W/o Dr Devendra Yadav
House No 831, Sector 9
Vasundhara
Ghaziabad (UP)-201012

I Rajib Sarma, have applied for PAN card on dated 13th Oct 2008. But not yet received my PAN Card.

My Acknowledgement no is[protected] and also i have got my PAN card No on internet i.e. CBBPS4989J. So please login My complain and hope to receive my PAN card on the same no.

My Add is...

Sri Rajib Sarma
C/O Matilal Talukdar
house No- 39, Bye lane- 4, Basisthpur
Housing, Beltola
Guwahati- 781028
Assam

Rajib
Sir/Madam
I applied the pan card in the month of 24sep2007 but still im not received pan card already i gave twice complaint with your Uti ulsoor branch but they are not taken any action can you plz check the status and send me a pan card.

Application No :[protected]

Coupon No :[protected]

Date of Applied :- 24/09/2007

T.Hevel victor
On 14 jun 2008 i was applied for pan card.( My application form No. 49 A bearing application Sr.No.[protected].and my processing fees coupon No.is[protected]but till now i havent received my pan card.

Please let me know when and how can i received my pan card as its too late from your end.I need it as soon as possible.Please do the needful.
Dear sir / madam,
As my pan card was dispatched by postal on 07/01/2009 but not yet received,
as I had made telephonic enquiry. Still not getting any result.
Details are below.
Pan No - BFMPK1022A
Applicant Name- ABHINAWA kISHORE
Juridiction--DEL/W/55/3
By Postal

Please do need full as soon as possible AND SEND THE NEW / DUPLICATE CARD ON MY FOLLOWING ADDRESS
Abhinawa Kishore
C/o, Sir S. K. Mishra
73, Jagriti Appartment
Ranibag
Delhi 34
PIN-110034
CELL NO. [protected]

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information