[Resolved]  Pan Card — pan card status

i applyed pan card on 29/1/2010,my application no is[protected] and coupon is[protected] ,but i have not receive my pan card .so i want to know status of my pan card as the pan tracking website alwys returns a null result. please help me out

I have applied for Pan Card vide Coupon Number 25335139 on 24.04.2008. and i was allotted pan Card vide No.BVPPS5512Q Till Date i have not received my pan card and in the pan card status site it is showing that it has been dispatched for delivery on 05.05.2008 by courier.
It is already been 15 days and still i have not received the same.

I request you kindly look in to my complaint and arrange to send the PAN card.
Sijo.P.MAthew
my receipt no:[protected], what about my pan card.
Not display online status of my PAN Card

I Applied for PAN CARD for my clients details as follows :
SL No. Name Reference Number Applied Date
1. Mr. Nagesh B R [protected] 19 May 2008
2. Mr. V Anil Kumar [protected] 09 Jun 2008
3. Mr. Shivananda S [protected] 09 Jun 2008

I request to inform us status of PAN CARD.

Yours truly,
Renaissance Accounts & Tax Consultants
I have lost my PAN Card.I REGISTERE the complaint in Lajpat nagar police station under section 155cr.p.c.
NCR NO. 915/2008, on 5-6-08
my pancard no WAS==ADFPC0215P
i have photocopy of my pancard
Please let me know when and how i can get it again, coz it is very urgent for me.
Name== AJAY KUMAR
FATHER'S NAME==BALBIR SINGH
D.OB===[protected]
AGAIN IM SENDING THE APPLICATION
I lose the registration number and i don, t know about my card status.i am registarted date was 13.07.2008
main H-3, 7/61, sec-5, Rajendra nagar sahibabad(u.p) men rhata hoon. bijli vibhag ne 3 mahine se bill nhi bheja hai. yh sarkari laprvahi hai.

This is to inform that i have applied for the pan card on 24.12.2008. and i have got the pan card no. as BQRPS9181E. But so far i didnot recieve the PAN CARD.

kindly do the needful as early as possible.

pushparaj shetty
I have applied for pan card, but i have not received the card yet.
The application no. is[protected] dated. 13th Aug 2008.
Please let me know the status of the Pancard.
I HAD NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD WHICH IS BY MISTAKE LOSTED BY ME & FOR WHICH I HAD APPLY ALSO BUT I HAD NOT RECEIVED IT YET AT MY HOME ADDRESS.
Dear Sir/ Madam

I have submit my PAN Card appication in june 2008. but til date i have not recieved my PAN CARD. i got my PAN number from net. the number is AHIPT 7665H. please confirm the status. i shall be very thankfull to you.
thanks & regards.
Ubhay Kumar Tiwari
i have applied for a pan card from last two months but still now i have not recived the same my application no is[protected] and my cupon no is[protected] so i request to take the nessaerry action for the avobe

samarendra sahani
Dear Sir/ Mam

I had applied for pan card in the first week of november. while checking the status i entered the aknowledge no given by you. but it shows it is not an valid no. the no is as follows[protected] and there is also another no ie, 3KNB212. Please let me know the status of pan card.I am residing at tumkur and i applied in tumkur itslef please kindly reply and oblige.

Mithun
(Please attach an CC to charles.[protected]@mhbi.co.in)
I have applied for pan card, but i have not received the card yet.
The application no. is[protected] dated. 05th june 2008.
Please let me know the status of the Pancard.
Dear Sir/ Madam

I have submit my PAN Card appication in OCT 2006. but til date i have not recieved my PAN CARD. i got my PAN number from net. the number is ASOPK2045B firm the status. i shall be very thankfull to you.
thanks & regards.
Anil Kumar

I received my PAN number (BAZPS2759A) more than a year back. I had shifted from the location which I had given as the contact address for delivery of the card. I understand that the PAN card was not delivered.

Could you please let me know what can be done in this regard.

my pan card no is ACNPT1878N . this no getting on net but my pan card not received. please reply me what is status of my pan card.
i am waiting for your reply.
hi i didn't get my pan card.i wact
I have applied for Pan Card vide Coupon Number 26114600 and Applicationno.[protected] i was allotted Pan Card No.BVEPS3455B i have not received my pan card and in the pan card status site it is showing that it has been dispatched for delivery on 02.05.2008 by post.
i have not received the as on date.

I request you kindly look in to my complaint and arrange to send the PAN card is my ress address.
RAMKHILAWAN GANGAPRASAD SING
Pan card No. BCLPS4280C

I request to check this pan no. its valid or not.

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information