Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Pan Card — pan card grievance

sir, my pan card no is- ALZPG4471B, which i have got from the internet, but i have not yet received my card. pl tell me how to get it can the uti services office at ulsoor, bangalore help me?
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  39 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

PAN — Taken more amount for new pan card

I have applied for a new PAN card on nsdl center of pradeep jain, ujjain tower and they charged me rs. 150 and gave me receipt of 67/- only. while other centers like uti ... are taking 67/- only. whey I complained about it then they said here we charge 150/- other centers taking 67/-
Sir, My got my pan Card No. as ALWPA7577R from Internet and also it got the status as the card has been despatched on 01.04.08, but till today i have not received my Pan Card. Please guide me to get the Pan card now.

Thanks & Regards
Ashok Kumar
sir,

my pan card no is- AELPB8269B, which i have got from the INCOME TAX office Kolkata, but i have not yet received my card . On 12 th. August 2005 once again I have applied through UTI for new card with my existing pan number. More than 3 years lapsed but I am not yet received any communication from your end.

Quantum services — Original Pan card Not received

I applied for pan card 26-feb-2009 acknoledgment no-[protected]-father name is -gautam dutt inder-submited in resi proof voter id card.telephone no-[protected].
sir,

I am ABHISHEK RAIZADA applied the pan card 5 months before but still i have not recieved the pan card though i got the pan no i.e APYPR1705A
why there is so delay in delivering the pan card,


thanks
abhishek raizada
Sir,

My name is Kanuparthy Sathish Kumar, i recently got my PAN Card.Its No. is CHSPS7746A.I got some mistakes in it.My full name (Kanuparthy Sathish Kumar) has been printed wrongly as Sathish Kumar. Additionally, my father's name(Kanuparthy Sairam) is printed without his initial expansion(Sairam).

please correct the details in my card.

Thanks& Regards,
K.Sathish Kumar.
sir/madam
my pan card CDI PS 3206 D was return undelivered to u.u r requested send it again on my new address.
Mukesh kumar s/o shri Bhim singh VPO - kheri khummar
Teh & Dist - jhajjar haryana
pin 124103
Sir,

My name is SURENDRA PAL SINGH, I recently got my PAN Card. Its No. is CKNPS1255C. I got one mistake in it. My name has been printed wrongly as SURENDERA PAL SINGH while my correct name is SURENDRA PAL SINGH. I filled correct name in application form. SURENDRA PAL SINGH is printed in also my educational documents.

NaNu Associates — about getting pancard

I am not recived Tan / Pancard Number for my firm

MY ACKNOLEGMENT NO : [protected] dated 3 Nov 2009
My Name : Mhaske Raju Nana
Partner,s name:Inamdar Javed Noormohamad
Name of Firm :NaNu Associates
Sir,
My name is manoj khandelwal. I applied for the pan no. of my HUF on Dtd.24/05/2010 vide ack.no.[protected] but on status of pan card it is still showing "your application is process under income tax dept.". 15 days have passed since i made a application. so i request you to allot my pan no. as soon as possible.
Thanking You.
sir my name is abid ali my pan card is miss place how do
Sir i have checked my PAN card status on internet and it says that due to insufficient address the courier company has returned the pan card back and the same has been re-dispatched on 8th june 2010...but the address i have wrote while filling correct...and I even have a xerox of the same...plz help me out as what do i do now.Do i have apply again or have to collect it personally...Plz help me as i need my PAN card urgently.So i request you to look into the matter and help me out...
Thanking you
the followings are the email correspondence with the NSDL. still i have to get a positive reply from the concern people. the most discouraging thing is that they just want to blame the applicant for the delay in processing if there were any discrepancies in the application they would have contacted the mobile no. given in the application itself.
Dear Deepali Madam,
with reference to your mail i am pained to write this the delay is not the discrepancies with the applications of the Ackw. nos. [protected], [protected] and [protected] because even i contacted through the phone TIN FC[protected] as per their staff's words that the delay in processing is because of the quantum of applications are more than they could manage. if it is the cause then the priority should be given as first come first serve. that also not followed by your representative. my clients are firing like anything. what shall i do pls. suggest me. whether i should submit afresh? or wait for the things to happen? i am in such a situation that the matter is in your hands.16/07/2010 wide ack no. [protected] it had gone through the verification also we had sms info about that on 24/07/2010 itself and we got allotted the PAN and the card had been dispatched. but the earlier applications are still not moved from the center where we had applied.

pls. take this matter as an urgent because since 12/07/2010 we have been waiting for the pan. both the companies are planned to register their partnership in the coming week.

selvanambiraajannaidu
for sri sai associates
[protected]
[protected]



From: [protected]@nsdl.co.in
To: [protected]@live.in
Date: Tue, 27 Jul 2010 17:19:38 +0530
Subject: RE: delay in getting the PAN

Dear Sir/Madam,





This has reference to your below mail, we are in receipt of your query regarding non-receipt of your PAN Cards. The matter was investigated and it was found that the TIN-FC where you had submitted your application could not process the same due to some discrepancy in it. You may contact the TIN-FC rectify the error/submit requisite documents and facilitate upload



Meanwhile, we will also follow-up with the concerned TIN-FC.





Thanks & Regards,

Deepali

CRM

[protected]



Caution:

Income Tax Department does not send e-mails regarding refunds and does not seek any taxpayer information like user name, password, details of ATM, bank accounts, credit cards, etc. Taxpayers are advised not to part with such information on the basis of emails.

From: srisai associates [mailto:[protected]@live.in]
Sent: Tuesday, July 27, 2010 4:42 PM
To: TIN Info
Subject: FW: delay in getting the PAN





selvanambiraajannaidu
for sri sai associates



From: [protected]@live.in
To: [protected]@nsdl.co.on
Subject: delay in getting the PAN
Date: Tue, 27 Jul 2010 16:41:38 +0530


dear sirs,
we had applied the PAN applications on 12/07/2010 wide the acknowledge nos. [protected], [protected] and [protected] with the integrated business solution pvt ltd., at ambattur, chennai 600053.
but till date while we check the status of the application we had been viewing the same message as to contact the [protected] where we had applied. we had contacted that no. also but they reply that they have got the applications in bulk therefore it will take a lot of time. but we applied one more pan application on 16/07/2010 wide ack no. [protected] it had gone through the verification also we had sms info about that on 24/07/2010 itself.
why is this irregularities happening nowadays? whether it had been done with short of manpower by the service providers? or the lethargicness of the management? what ever it may be but the we the assesses are the sufferers. what shall we do? pls. do not allow these type of habits.

selvanambiraajannaidu
for sri sai associates
[protected]
[protected]
Dear Sir/Mam,
My self Sachin Desai, My mother has applied for pan card in nsdl mumbai with Acknowledgment [protected] pan card issued and sent through blue dart courier with airway bill no. [protected] on dated 11 nov. 2010 but courier compney return this pan card becouse the service is not available in our village, this is my request to you pls send this pan card again through speed post as soon as earliest.

Thanking you
Sachin Desai
sir, my pan card no is- BML PP 2423G, which i have got from the internet, but i have not yet received my card. mY ACK. No. [protected].
My PAN Card missed at postal department.
My address:P. PANDU RANGA RAO,
D.No.[protected]B),
Sivalayam Street, Morrispet,
TENALI - 522 202
Guntur district, A.P.
Please reissue the PAN card to the above address.
My e-mail id: [protected]@yahoo.com,
My cell No. [protected]
Sir,
I have applied for new pan card details are given below

[protected]
Name : GUMMAGATTA BASAPPA GAYATHRI
Category : Individual
Status :
Your PAN card has been dispatched on 22-Mar-2011 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB0821577, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AYLPG8225E
When I saw the status of my card the above information was found in the net, . We are staying in our own house in the said address for over 10 years and the location is prime area(JP NAGAR, Bangalore) The First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd's representative is not bothered to deliver the pocket and send back saying in sufficient address, we have tried and contacted the first flight local office in person and also the customer care centre for the pan card, they say it returned to head office, no body bothers for this careless courier service. I am in big dilema about getting card, if any body helps I would be ever grateful to them
my pan card no.DJUPS0560K which i have got in internet my pan card despech in blue dart courior but some communication mistake of nsdl office i calling with nsdl callcenter i am speakinging in many executive but nehaji(mumbai) is wrong speaking with me you are order with me how is this order with sir i request u to immediatly action in neha ji (mumbai)wih out any other complain in it
Hello Deepali,


This is Tamil Mani from Tamil Nadu(Chennai)

Regarding pan card status.

One month before (approx) I applied a Fresh Pan card. As on date I am not received the card from NSDL. Yesterday i verified our pan card status. via NSDL website) But the status displayed on two times dilspatched but undelivered to address holder)
After verified the status I dial to NSDL Brach office at chennai[protected]. Branch office staff says your pan card returned to pune office.

please help and suggest to get My card without any delay Without Pan card our office not deposit the salary.

Please help!!!

We need your solutions and suggestion!!!


Regards
Tamil Mani.
[protected]
I applied for Reprint of PAN number ACBPK9494M and made NET payment through bank and submitted the documents to M/S NSDL by speed post. since i entered wrongly my fathers name as advised by GREAT TIN team i applied again by generarating new acknowledgement number by giving check without depositing the check.and submitted the all the documents again by speed post. i recieved a mail again to submitt the documents again after making the payment.last two months team TIN TEAM is not bothered except rountinely sending mails.it is disgusting to apply for re-print of PAN through NET. my friends who applied through Agents got the PAN promptly
Hai, Pratap,

Please go directly to NSDL/UTI office and apply the card. You get the card within 15 days promptly.

if any issue on the above please call to me on mobile.[protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    2174
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    831
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055