Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Pan Card — pan card undelivered

Dear sir,
The post man of Hatigaon chariali post office came to my home to deliver the following pan card and demanded unaouthorised charge from my wife at around 3 p.m on 12July 2011 and as she refused to pay him he undelivered the pan card. When I contacted the post man on 13th July at 10 a.m.he informed that he returned the pan card to the sender.

Track PAN Card
PAN Card Details
Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number [protected]
PAN Number AXLPA6285F
Applicant Name MUSLIM ALI
Dispatch Date 08/07/11 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Dispatch Details MUM-SPD-II
Delivery Mode SPEED POST (MUMBAI)
Consignment No. EA[protected]IN
Status Details
Complaint comments  59 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear SIr /Madam !
I had appied for my PAN Card on 29 NOv in uti bank branch.
I am still to get my PAN CArd . On uti website, it shows "under process " status since the day i had appied for the same.
PLease let me know when i will be issued a PAb Card.
The details are :
Application NO :[protected]
Coupon No :[protected]

Regds
Navin Punia
[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com
Dear SIr /Madam !
I had appied for my PAN Card on 29 NOv in uti bank branch.
I am still to get my PAN CArd . On uti website, it shows "under process " status since the day i had appied for the same.
PLease let me know when i will be issued a PAb Card.
The details are :
Application NO :[protected]
Coupon No :[protected]

Regds
Gauri Shankar
[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
Complaints on "Pan card"
Read more complaints on this Company
Pan card
pan card undelivered
Dear SIr /Madam !
I had appied for my PAN Card on 18 june in uti bank branch.
I am still to get my PAN CArd . On uti website, it shows "under process " status since the day i had appied for the same.
PLease let me know when i will be issued a PAb Card.
The details are :
Application NO :[protected]
Coupon No :[protected]

Regds
Sayyed wasim sallauddin
[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com
Complaints on "Pan card"
Read more complaints on this Company
Pan card
pan card undelivered
Dear SIr /Madam !
I had appied for my PAN Card on 18 june in uti bank branch.
I am still to get my PAN CArd . On uti website, it shows "under process " status since the day i had appied for the same.
PLease let me know when i will be issued a PAb Card.
The details are :
Application NO :[protected]
Coupon No :[protected]

Regds
Sayyed wasim sallauddin
[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.

Housewife — PAN CARD RETURNED UN-DELIVERED

SIR,
I, KATURI DHANALAKSHMI, SUBMITTED MY APPLICATION FORM VIDE COUPON NUMBER:[protected]. I REVIWED THE STATUS OF PANCARD AND LEARNT THAT THE CARD IS RETURNED UNDELIVERED. HOWEVER AS I SHIFTED MY RESIDENCE TO A NEW LOCATION, PL. DO RELEASE THE PAN CARD TO THE FOLLOWING NEW ADDDRESS:
KATURI DHANALAKSHMI
#201, MOUNI RESIDENCY,
ST. NO:1, M.J. COLONY,
MOULA ALI, HYDERABAD - 500 041.
PH:[protected]

THANKING YOU,
K. DHANALAKSHMI
COUPON NUMBER:[protected]
Sir ,
I have submitted my application for PAN card on[protected], the UTI's web site shows that my PAN card is despatched on[protected] by post, but untill i have not received my pan card.
So, I request u please send my PAN card immedatelly.

with thanks
I Had applied for pan card on[protected] at faridabad office But till date it doesnot received at my address.The uti site shows that my card is dispatched by courier on 19th december 2007.
Pan application no[protected]
Pan card no:AGJPT8471H
name: vijay kumar trehan
I have applied PAN card some times back like the month of jan.But still i havn't recieved the PAN card .
MY PAN CARD NOT RECIVED
Dear sir/mam,
I had applied for a PAN through NSDL three months ago but still i haven't recieved it.It shows"under process" on your website.please let me know what is the problem.

Details are:
NAME: GIRISH KUMAR
D.O.B.: 28/02/1986
AKN. NO: [protected]

Regards,
Girish Kumar
Dear Sir/Madam,
I received my PAN Number but My Spell of My name is different it is printed as Bhawya where My name is Bhavya B. How do i change it...

Regards,
Bhavya
Sir, I had applied for a PAN Card in the month of Feb/Mar 2008.
From the Internet I could ascertain tht my PAN NO AMYPR3686F.
Till todate I have not received the PAN CARD physically. I do not know in which UTI Bank the card is lying undispatched. Please let me knowhow to go about to get my card. A large number of my financial transactions are held up and I am undergoing financial problems for not having the card. Kindly me out.
Thankinbg You Sangeeta Rao.

Housewife — PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED SINCE 5 MONTHS

SIR/MADAM,
MY APPLICATION NO. IS[protected] AND COUPON NO. IS[protected]. The e mail address is my son's e mail. please sned me a reply on that e mail. it is said through you e mail tracker that my card has been depatched on 22 Jan 08. I wish to inform you that i have not received my PAN card at any of my addresses which i even confirmed from the post office at both the places.
It is kindly requested to issue my PAN card at my address as mentioned in the form.
Lalita Devi
My PAN Card was dispatched by NSDL on 13th August, 2008 vide Airway Bill No. [protected]. Till Saturday, the 23rd of August, 2008 the NSDL website showed " PAN sent through Overnite Express on 13th August, 2008". I tried ng tracing the AWB through internet but to not avail. I tried the customer Care several times but nobody picked the phone. Today on checking the NSDL site I found that my Card has been returned by Overnite Express and the reason cited was " Addressee not availabel". I am a housewife and I am always at home. I am staying at this address for the past 13 years and am receiving all my couriers/letters on time. Moreover, my Landline and Mobile no. were mentioned with the address but nobody cared to call up befrore returning the PAN Card. I am in urgent need of the PAN Card. Please do the needful
Till now PAN Card not received.
Sir/Mam,
I had applied for a PAN Card in the month of Feb/Mar 2008.
From the Internet I could ascertain tht my PAN NO AZXPK3765A.
Till todate I have not received the PAN CARD physically.
A large number of my financial transactions are held up and I am undergoing financial problems for not having the card. Kindly me out.

Thanking You

Contect NO.[protected]
Pan card
Posted:[protected] by Ravi kant gupta [[protected]@rediff.com]
pan card undelivered
Dear SIr /Madam !
I had appied for my PAN Card on 30 Aug 08 in uti bank branch.
I am still to get my PAN CArd . On uti website, it shows "under process " status since the day i had appied for the same.
PLease let me know when i will be issued a Pan Card.
The details are :
Application NO :[protected]
Coupon No :[protected]

Regds
Ravi kant gupta
+[protected]
[protected]@rediff.com
Dear sir,

I have applied for pan card on sep 29th, but still i dont know even my pan number, please its a humble request, please let me know atleast my pan nuber.Because its very urgent for me, i hope you can understand my critical position, i will be waiting for your positive response.

Thanks&Regards,
RamaRao R
Dear sir,

I have applied for pan card on sep 29th, but still i dont know even my pan number, please its a humble request, please let me know atleast my pan nuber.Because its very urgent for me, i hope you can understand my critical position, i will be waiting for your positive response.my coupon number is:[protected]

Thanks&Regards,
RamaRao R
Dear sir/madam
i applied for my pan card on 30th october 2008 for a pan card with application serial no[protected], and processing fee coupon no. as[protected]
i am yet to receive my pan card yet,
kindly try to procsess it as fast as possible
thank you
ASHUTOSH

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    2167
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    64
    phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    location
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055