[Resolved]  Pan Card — non receipt of pan card

Address:Hisar, Haryana

My name is Neelam. i have applied my pan card on dt. 08.03.11 & my coupon no. is[protected] , income tax department issued my pan no. AMWPN3700E but i have not received my pan card
so therefore requested that please re-issue may pan card.
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

My daughter applied for a Pan Card from Bangalore in January 2008 and found from the Pan card tracker that her Pancard No.AMXPR7937G was posted by the authorities on 16th February, 2008 but till date she has not received it. The agony is that inspite of sending several email complaints to UTI, they are not even ready to send any reply...If they do not give any response to emails, what is the point in appointing them as processors for Pan Card ? They should be booked under "Information of Right" act...
My pan: AVMPP7336H is known from internet though I have still not received.

PAN CARD no AGPPK 4092F — NON RECEIPT OF PAN CARD

i ha ve not received my pan card since 5 years though i have complained several times.
KINDLY TAKE QUICK STEP TO realease a card. thanking u.
sincerly
T. Karc96a
Through this complain I want to inform that even after one and half years of applying for Pan card, the details of which is mentioned below.

Application name(1) : Mr Binod kumar Mishra
Application S/ No :[protected]
date of receipt :27 december 2006

Application Name(2) :Kum Sheetal Mishra
Application S/No :[protected]
Date of receipt :27 december 2006
I Pir Mohan Behera have applied for PAN card in the month of March 2008 and my application no./coupon no. is [protected] and till now I have not received my PAN card.In status it is showing null.

Kindly check my PAN card status and intimate me as soon as possible.

Dear sir/Mam
for the above subject I have applied for a New PAN Card on 14/03/2008 Application Sr.No.[protected]. But I did not receive yet 08Apr, 2008, Please check the services for delievery of PAN CARD.

yuvraj phokmare
s/o vinayakrao phokmare
l-14 v.h.b., colony, gorakshan road,
akola, mah.444004
MO. +[protected]
i have applied for pan card on 19-mar-2008 and still not received my pan card number. I kindly request u to let me know me my pan number...
Pan card not receive by courier
Ref: Application form SR. No.[protected] date of receipt 29.12.2007 & processing fee coupon No.[protected]

With reference to the above this is to inform you that I have not received the PAN card till date.

Please note that I have searched from internet and confirmed mentioned below :

Coupon No. :[protected]
PAN No. : AOGPB1636R
APPL Name : Bhaktaram Bera
Despatch date : 05.01.2008
Despatch Mode : By courier

Hence, you are requested to look into the matter on urgent basis.

Your kind co-operation will be highly appreciated in this regard and oblige.

Bhaktaram Bera
(Applicant)

Ph.[protected]
Ref: Application form SR. No.[protected] date of receipt 29.12.2007 & processing fee coupon No.[protected]

With reference to the above this is to inform you that I have not received the PAN card till date.

PAN No. : BQUPS6426B
APPL Name : Tathagata Sethy

Tathagata Sethy
(Applicant)
Mob: [protected]/[protected]O)

PAN No. : BQUPS6426B
APPL Name : Tathagata Sethy

Tathagata Sethy
(Applicant)

Mob : [protected]/[protected]O)
PAN CAR D NOT ISSUED YET

I HAVE SUBMITTED APPLICATION FORM FOR THE ISSUE OF PAN CARD SOME TIME IN 2006 AT UTI TSL I.T. PAN SERVICE CENTRE, HYDERABAD.

TILL DATE NOR ANY COMMUNICATION NOR PAN CARD IS SENT TO ME. BECAUSE OF THIS I AM UNABLE TO CARRY OUT MANY OF MY PERSONAL NECESSITIES.

MY PAN Number: AHNPR8588G
DEAR SIR, I HAV NOT GOT MY PAN CARD WHOOSE ACKNOW.NO. IS [protected] sir u can send d details 2 my friend"e-mail id thank u urs faithfully

RIYAZ AHMAD

I have applied for PAN on 8th March 2008, as per below details

Application No.[protected] submitted on 8th March 2008 at Ghatkopar (West) UTI Office
Processing Coupon No.[protected].

On net, PAN Card is despatched on 19 March 2008, but I have still not received it.

Please urgently despatch the same.

RR Investors capital services pvt ltd — not yet recieved the pan card.

Dear sir/Madam,

I have not yet recieved the pan card, i have submitted the pan card application form on 01/04/2008, but still i have not recieved the card, i have already complained on 18/04/08. They told that you have recieved within this week. but there is no response from your side. so kindly look into this and do the needful as soon as possible

Best Regards

K.Subha
Take action on the comment as soon as possible.

UTI — NON receipt of pan card applied on 14th march, 2008.

Resp. Sir,
I had applied for pancard on 14th march, 2008, via coupon no.[protected]. The application is not even showing the status. More then a month has passed but seems to lost it's track. Resp. sir Kindly look into the matter & please help in getting the pancard.

Pan card — Neither PAN No. alloted nor a Pan Card Received

I HAVE SUBMITTED APPLICATION FORM FOR THE ISSUE OF PAN CARD ON 01 Feb 2006 AT UTI TSL I.T. PAN SERVICE CENTRE, Shimoga (code 3KNB211). TILL DATE PAN No. was not alloted NOR ANY COMMUNICATION NOR PAN CARD IS SENT TO ME. BECAUSE OF THIS I AM UNABLE TO CARRY OUT MANY OF MY PERSONAL NECESSITIES.
MY PAN CARD APPLICATION NO.[protected]
M Y PAN NO IS : not alloted
Coupon NUMBER ON RECEIPT:[protected]
I have applied for a New PAN Card on 20/07/07 confirmation that my card has been despatched on 10/08/07 by post. But I did not receive the same till date. I send a letter to the mumbai office. I got a reply saing that to chake in the post office i had
done so and written a letter again. I got information on the phone that a new card has been prented and sent to me but i have not receved it yet.

The address is correct as it is mentioned on the leller i recived from the mumbai branch. I m gettig the reply of my letters on my address but not the pancard.This are some of the details of my pan card
Appl no. :[protected]
App dated : 10/11/2007
Pan no.:BNEPS6471F

Dear sir please do the needfull

With Regards
MELROY AGNELO SEQUEIRA

Pancard — NON RECEPIT OF PAN CARD

SIR/ MADAM
I GOT MY PAN CARD ON NOV.2006 IN THAT MY BIRTH DATE WAS WRONGLY IMPRINTED THEREFORE I PUT UP AN APPLICATION REQUESTING CHANGE. MY COUPON NUMBER IS[protected] MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS[protected] PAN NUMBER IS AJZPD6116G. ON TRACKING MY PAN STATUS IT SAYS UNDER PPC OBJECTION HAT DOES IT MEAN . KINDLY SEND MY PANCARD TO THIS ADDRESS
N.DEEPDHA
NO.6 VENKATASAMY STREET SELAIYUR
CHENNAI 600073
PHONE[protected]

THANK YOU
WITH REGARDS
N.DEEPDHA

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information