[Resolved]  Pan Card — non receipt of pan card

Address:Hisar, Haryana

My name is Neelam. i have applied my pan card on dt. 08.03.11 & my coupon no. is[protected] , income tax department issued my pan no. AMWPN3700E but i have not received my pan card
so therefore requested that please re-issue may pan card.
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

SATISH BHAYDASNI — NON RECEIPT OF IT PAN CARD

I have appleid for HUF IT PAN CARD on 27.08.2008.
Thru. IT PAN SERVICE CENTER, AT GOREGAON [E] UDYOG BHAVAN, MUMBAI-63
MH 4010
Pls. let ME know the status of issueance/dispatch of IT PAN CARD & or PAN CARD number on INTER NET .
Pls. reply
Thanks &
Satish Sakarlal Bhaydasani [HUF]
Karta.
88, Jaipraksh Nagar, Om Namoshivaya Bldg, Ist Flr. Flat no -7
Goregaon [E] MuMBAI-63 [Maharashtra]
Good day, we applied for a Pan card dated 1st April, 2008 under Application No.[protected] and processing coupon No.[protected] till todate we did not receive the Pan Card, in this connection we sent lots of email to Pan Delhi and we got the Pan No. AVHPP9441J but the Pan Card still not received. Hence I request you to send the card in the following address urgently.

Pan card — Non Receipt of Pan Card

i have been alloted PAN No. BYFPS4410L vide Application No. [protected] & the wed site says that it has been despatched on 25/07/2008, but the same has been not received by me.
My present address is as under :-
AIR HQ Air Fmn Sig Coy
PIN-917700
c/o 56 APO
Near by indian Oil, New Delhi.

My contact No is -[protected]. Please send my PAN card the above address.
I was applied for pan bearing acknowledgement no.[protected], dated:4.4.08 and pan no. allotted is AMAP0473B(which was on status.).But I have not received it till now.So please look into the matter and get it deliver the same.
Suresh Addgarla
i had applied for pan card. i have not received pan card. the application no. is[protected] and coupon no. is 28747055. the card has been stated to have been dispatched on 22.08.2008. however, no pan card received till date.

rajesh duduskar
sir i have already applied for PAN card in the month of may 2008 my Pan card no is AOLFD2917C but yet i have not received.so please inform me about my pan card throgh Email.
pan card not recived
I have applied for my Pan card under application No.[protected]. I have not eyt received my pan card. Will you please let me know status of the same.

Shipra Gupta
I have applied for pan card. My Application number is:[protected].
Will you please let me know status of the same.
I applied for the correction of my father name on my pan card via karvy consultants with a duly filled form and fees .But the sitatuation is after 30 days approx. i have not received my pan card, so kinldy look into the status of my pan card .My pan no. is AIQPM1227K.
pawan kumar mahawar
pan no. AIQPM1227K
processing fee coupon number[protected]
csf number[protected]

PAN Card — NOn- Receipt of PAN CARD

Till date i have not received my PAN CARD which i have given for correction. I have also given my application for change in name as my name appears twice on the card.In pace of my Fathers Name My name is in corporated . I was given a receipt no after my application was accepted.
I here by Furnish my Pan Card details for your ready reference as below.

NAME:THATAVARHI RAMA RAO
PAN CARD NO. ALUPR6088E
My Receipt No.[protected]

Kindly do the needful as i reqiure it at the earliest as i have to apply fro my Home Loan.

Thankig you
Yours Siencerly.

T.RAMA RAO

Pan card — NON- RECEIPT OF PAN CARD

NON- RECEIPT of PAN CARD

Till date i have not received my PAN CARD which i have given for correction. I have also given my application for change in name as my name appears twice on the card.In pace of my Fathers Name My name is in corporated . I was given a receipt no after my application was accepted.
I here by Furnish my details for correction at your end for issuing a new Pan Card. Details for your ready reference are as below.

NAME:THATAVARHI RAMA RAO
MY FATHERS NAME: THATAVARTHI HARANATH RAO
PAN CARD NO. ALUPR6088E
My Receipt No.[protected]

Kindly do the needful as i reqiure it at the earliest as i have to apply fro my Home Loan.

Thankig you
Yours Siencerly.

T.RAMA RAO
I, had applied my pan card by the date 6/10/2008 at the same time who ever applied for pan card with me they got the pan card but i didn't received yet or it is showing that under processing what is that under processing it will take that much of time.
I am Manju and had applied for the PAN Card. I had checked online and I have been allocated a PAN card no. viz. ARCPB6288L.
I had recieved a call verifying my postal address, BUT I have not received my PAN card till date.
Would really appreciate that this could be addressed urgently as it has already been over 2 and half months that I had applied for the PAN card.
I have requested for change in my PAN Card vide recept no[protected] dated 13/09/2008 to the person o[censored]TI TSL till date no intimation is received
I have been sent aPan Card from It department viaapplication number-[protected] & Air Bill number [protected]. This card has not been delivered to me so far. Please look into the matter & arrange to send the same to me at the earliest.My Contact numbers are as below
Ranjan Nanda
1728-C, Ground Floor, Rishi Nagar Kotla mubarakpur, Behind South Extention Part-I, New Delhi PHONE NUMBERS-[protected]/[protected]/[protected].

Pancard — non-recipt of pancard

It is to be submitted that Miss MANJINder KAUR applied for pancard on 15 July, 2008 wide Application form 49 A bearing Application SR. No.[protected] for which prcessing fee coupn No. is[protected]. I made a call at Mumbai office and officials there informed my PAN No. as BCIPK5649A but not received the pan card at my postal address as yet which is as follows:
Manjinder Kaur D/O S. Balkar Singh
St. No. 1, Sri Guru Amardas Avenue Goindwal Road Tarn Taran (Punjab, Indian
PIN CODE: 143401
Kindly follow up my complaint and help me in getting my pan card as early as possible.
Miss Manjinder Kaur
Lecturer-in-Commerce
GGS Khalsa College, Sarhali (Tarn Taran)
Mera Pan Card No.AGQPP1963P Hai.Per Mera Yeh No. Mere Kol Nahi Aya. Mainu Pan Card di Bohut Lord hai.Iss Kar Ke mairePan Card Di Copy Maire Email Adress([protected]@gmail.com )Par Pa Dita Jawe Ji. (Very Urgent).

Jaipal

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information