[Resolved]  Pan Card — pan card is not received

Address:Mewat, Haryana

Dear,
Sir I've apllied for a pan card & the pan alloted is BYYPK4185M ,One message was sent to me that is pan card will be despatchsd by speed post on 6 th of april ,but I've not received yet.So sir please inform me the way where I can get my pan card and what is the dispatched number of my pan card at [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Name -Anwar Khan
D/O/B- 05/08/1986

Hi My name is Santhosh Kumar Salike, i applied PAN Card With My Friends in Nov-2007, After that my friends are recieved that card, but My Card is not recieved yet. just i cheked in the office, but in the system displaying my PAN No. BOCPS4403N. there is problem in postel department or PAN Card Department.
Please solve my problem. if it is possible send it bellow address
S.Santhosh Kumar
Room No. 26
Manjeera Hostel
Osmania Campus
Hyderabad-5000007.

Thank you..
I applied for my pan card more then three month ago but i not received it. Pl sand me status for pan card details.
I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY PAN CARD.PLEASE TELL ME THE STATUS
I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY PAN CARD.PLEASE TELL ME THE STATUS.MY PROCESSING NO. IS[protected]

I Had applied for individual pan-card dated on 03rd May, 08 with application No.[protected] yet i have not received the pancard up to this date.Everything was accurate and correct till have not received the same.

Plz do needfull at the earliest as possible.

Sandip jethava
m:[protected]
Im writing this on behalf of my staff who has not recieved his pan card.His particulars are given below-
name-Raju goyar
Application form no.[protected]
pan no asigned-AKLPG5407C
He has paid required fee but has not recived his PANcard.kindly send his PAN CARD onthe address given below-
Sh. RAJU GOYAR /SON OF Sh.FAKIR CHAND
VOCATOINAL REHABILITATION CENTRE FOR HANDICAPPED
4-SA-23
SURAYA PATH JAWAHAR-NAGAR.JAIPUR302004[RAJASTHAN]
Applied for PAN Card on 22.05.2008 (No.[protected] but not yet received. I enquired over phone in Trivandrum Office and they informed me that the card is delivered on 02.06.2008. I enquired the postal department regarding this. As per their records they didn't received such post and didn't returned also. Still no i didn't received my Card. kindly do the needful.

Saji Vincent
I have not received the pan card as of now.. What to do
sir, i cant get my pan card till date 11.09.08
i applyed for the pan card 16.07.08
so plz do me favor send my pan card on this address

Panwar Medical store,
opp. Govt .Hospital, G.T Road
Khatauli, (m.Nagar)
pin coda.251201

This is subrat kumar rath, puri, orisssa (ack no-[protected])
haven't receive my pan card till date which is already despatched on 30-sep-2008 from tax information network of income tax department.plz help me
Hi My name is Priyambara, i applied PAN Card on 18 June 2008.But I could not recieved the card till now.Although on website I got my PAN No.is AXDPP6907F. Perhaps there is problem in postel department or PAN Card Department.
Please solve my problem. if it is possible send it bellow address
Priyambara
c/o Buxi Sudhir Prasad(Advocate)
Rajendra Nagar Arrah
Dist-Bhojpur, Bihar
Or,
Priyambara
Shubham Apartments
F-212, Third Floor
West Guru Angad Nagar, Near Gurudwara
Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi
Respected Sir
I am Karlakunta Jagadeeswara rao, my pan card has been dispached from our head office Mumboe, but it will sent on dttc corier, my native is village that's why they are not came my village, and also they send back to your office, plese send my pan card to my native place as soon as possible.

My pan acknoledgement no is [protected]
Pan no is BEWPK1372J.

thanking you sir...
ihave not reacived my pan card
sir/madam
my pancard isnotget throughbypostpleasegivemeinform
mypan number is AEPPL-8747Q
Acknowledgment Number:[protected]
Sir my pan card is dispatched on 5-march-2009 in post but not recived till. i m inquired in post but they tell my pan card is not come in post. what can i do? please ansered
I have applied for pan card. on my mobile there was sms that my pan card BGHPK1799L, has beendispatched on 14th of february 2009, but still i havent recieved/found it please send my pan acrd as soon as possible.
Zulfwequar Ahamad kahn
S/O Md Rasheed khan
Village EKDEGWA
POST kolhui bazar
Thana kolhui bazar
Distt MAHARAJGANJ
UP
I have applied for pan card. on my mobile there was sms that my pan card BGHPK1799L, has beendispatched on 14th of february 2009, but still i havent recieved/found it please send my pan acrd as soon as possible.
Zulfequar Ahamad kahn (BGHPK1799L
S/O Md Rasheed khan
Village EKDEGWA
POST kolhui bazar
Thana kolhui bazar
Distt MAHARAJGANJ
UP
i have not received my pan card, which was apply on december 2007.
i dont receved pan card last three year dated 7/4/2006 i want pan number
my coupon number is 14210740
Ref: APPLICATION SR.NO.[protected],PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER[protected]
Because of I was not in station I could not receive the PAN CARD on time from my post office which was sent to me from you last month.

Please re-send it to me. There is no change in my address.
Expect your favorable action

Yours Truly

Santhosh

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information