[Resolved]  panjon pharma limited — repayment of fixed deposit amount

Address:Gujarat

I had kept a fixed deposit with panjon pharma limited as per details below

FDR NO. DATE OF DEPOSIT DATE OF MATURITY AMOUNT(INR) RATE OF INTEREST
BOD18749 28/01/2010 27/04/2011 35000 12%
BOD18748 28/01/2010 27/04/2011 35000 12%
BOD18746 28/01/2010 27/04/2011 35000 12%
BOD18747 28/01/2010 27/04/2011 35000 12%

PANJON PHARMA HAD GIVEN ME POST DATED CHEQUE FOR PRINCIPAL AND INTEREST BEFORE. WHEN I DEPOSITED THESE CHEQUE , ALL THE CHEQUE HAVE BOUNCED AND COMPANY IS DENYING ME PAYMENT FOR THESE DEPOSITS.

I WANT TO HAVE THESE PAYMENT ASAP OTHERWISE I WILL BE LEFT WITH NO OTHER OPTION BUT TO GO FOR LEGAL ACTION

fixed deposits (Quarterly paid) — irregular payments of fixed deposits

Sir/Mam
I have an account with STATE BANK OF INDORE JAIPUR station road branch, I also have four FD's of two laks each in MACT case means I have FD's of eight lakh, intrest of these FD's comes directly to my saving account which is quarterly approximately 60, 000/year.Problem is this that intrest comes to the bank at the end of every quarter but it is not credited to my savings account. for that purpose I have to go to the bank quaretrly and run after the bank people, but they are reluctant to my request. I have reporeted the matter to the Branch manager several times but problem is still not rectified. they give an excuse of CORE BANKING. [protected] is my saving account
[protected] is my deposite account of FD' (TDR)
I am also having a FD of Rs.50000 in the company which is due to mature. Will I also face the same problem?
yes, where r u reciding, lets us make a group of victimised people, my email id is susingh69 at gmail ( i m not able to write the id since the site does not allow, pl. formulate it ) keep in touch
I have also written to bank giving their account no. whether it exists and if the cheque deposited will get declined. I am waiting for the reply from the bank. Have you invested hrough a broker and did not see the balance sheet of the company? Somehow I missed the point. Can we fight the case through consumer court? But jurisdiction should be known. I am from Navi Mumbai. Will keep in touch for sure.
can u send me a test mail on susingh69 @ gmail . com ( no spaces since put intentionally due to site not allowing mail id ) so that we can be in touch. u r in mumbai and i can send u the office address and number, they r in mumbai
I will send you the test mail surely. I am aware of the office address and the number but nobody answers the call. I had also sent a mail my broer in Goregaon Mumbai where the office is located about the problem. But in vain he has also refrained from answering my mail. I think the brokers and such companies are hand in gloves.
I also did 1 lac as a investment
why not then join hands and fight out the case together? Please give your contact details so that we can talk in detail.
मैंने भी 20 हजार रखे थे. चैक बैंक में भेजने से मालुम हुआ कि कंपनी को रेफर किया है, इसका मतलब बाउंस हुआ है. मैं भी एजैंट बहेरह से क्या करना है, सलाह ले रहा हूँ. आप में से किसी ने कंपनी से किसी प्रकार का संपर्क किया है क्या? यदि हाँ तो क्या सूचना है?
you can call to Milind on [protected] in mumbai. he is consultant and he is looking after the matter. Even my interest cheque he promised to replace in ten days. but after 15 days he is not picking up the phone and not replying to SMS
I to was trying to contact Milind but is not picking up the phone. He is consultant to whom?
मैंने वडोदरा में अपने एजेंट से बात की उसने फार्म नं. 11 में Application by depositor under section 58 A(9) before the copanies Law board ( Bench) करने की सलाह दी है. यह फार्म एजेंट के जरिए प्राप्त किया जा सकता है. इसमें आपको सूचना भरकर आवश्यक रिकार्ड की कापियां भेजनी होंगी जैसे कि FDR, details of payments made and any reply from company. अत: तुरंत फार्म नं 11 में एप्लीकेशन भिजवाएं, साथ ही कंपनी की आफिस से भी बात करें और वो क्या कहता है? मैं यह फार्म भर कर अपने एजेंट के थ्रू एप्लीकेशन भेज रहा हूँ. आगे किसी को और कोई जानकारी हो तो शेयर करें.
does any body know the name of the Md of this company? As I have some clue to that person if anyone knows about him...
Name of the CMD is Nagin Kothari and MD is Jay Kothari.
I AM ALSO A SUFFERER.
Instead of getting knowledge about the names of MD, CMD, there is a Copany Law Board which is taking care of this type of complaints. Pl. Lodge compalaints before this board under section 58A(9) on prescribed form no 11 for this purpose, which can be received from any investment agency of your area.Expedite this so that consolidated action can be taken by the board to recover this amont from the company and hence payment back to us. No other immediate way available with us.
I have also fd with Panjon for Rs. 50000/- cheques bounced of Principal amount due for maturity on 10th Feb 2011 talked to Milind Sarwate and was told they have extended the period and I will get interest cheque for next quarter which till date is not received. They have started advertising for NUTRI CHARGE with Amitabh Bachan with a new address suprisingly. Mr. Sarvate is out of INDIA and does not attend the MOBILE.

CHAWLA
Irrespective of what Milind is saying it will be apt if we go ahead and file a complaint in CLB joining all hands together. There is no point in waiting and believing in oral assurances given by the company representative. Instead of we going after them we i[censored]nited can make them run after us. Please think about.Do we all agree for this? If they were to extend the same for a quarter why have they not contacted us in advance why after the maturity date crossed?
i vinay also invested 20000/ in fixed deposite and on maturity post dated cheque given by co become bounce, joint action by invester is requir to recover our hard earned money . please contact [protected]@rediffmail.com
मैंने सी एल बी को पहले ही कम्पलेंट भेज दी थी, लगभग एक माह पहले वहाँ से एकनालेजमेंट भी आ गया था, आगे क्या एक्शन लिया है मालूम नहीं. मैं रिमाइंडर भेज रहा हूँ. एक माह के अंदर कानूनी नोटिस दिया जा सकता है. अगर आप मैं से किसी ने ज्वाइंत अक्शन के लिए इनिशिएट किया हो तो बताएं मैं भी ज्वाइन हो जाऊँगा.

Gujarat