Passport — regarding passport

 
18 Reviews
India
 hyda02286907
sir, i applied for a passport &i recieved a letter from passport office on[protected].and i am not there when police came for enquiry to mentioned adress.so i wants to know the status of my application.
Complaint comments  17 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Passport — non receive passport

i have applied for passport in the month of april07
but i have not yet received. file no. is N003723.
dt 10april,2007 name is Mohammed anwar.

kindly inform me in my mail address.
sir
i am rakesh from andrapradesh state.i have applied passport nearly 4 months back in vizag.now the status is "application is transferred to policy section please see PRO"
i did not understand that one .I cant go to vizag for this purpose that is not my place.i am some what busy.please show me some way to solve this problem.
sir i am rupesh bhawsar from sehore district
sir i submmited passport application form on 16th april 2008
but i have no information about it

and status of application is not available on internet means it is not showing status of application

my file reference no is w625009
mob no [protected]

plz help me what to do ?
thanks
i have got my status as "others".i didn't know what it was.can u plz tell me what it was
Kind Attn:-Sh.V Mahalingam

Respected Sir,

My self Sushil Kumar s/o Sh. Krishna chand VPO Chakmoh Tehsil Barsar, District Hamirpur Himachal Pradesh.
Sir I have applied for Passport from Passport office Shimla In Himachal Pradesh
On Dt.08.02.2007.But till this date i have not received neither my Passport nor there is any enquiry from enquiry office .Sir this is so urgent for me .So i kindly request You Please look into the matter & take action immediately on this matter .

My Passport Details is as under

Ref.no.07/225/07
DD NO.914403/08.02.2007 (DD IN FAVOUR OF PO CHANDIGARH -FROM SBI BR. SHIMLA, H.P.

LOOKING FORWARD FOR YOUR REPLY

Thanking You

SUSHIL MAHAJAN
MOBILE NO.[protected]
MEET ME ON --sushil.[protected]@gmail.com.
Respected sir,
I applied my passport in the month of December, have not got yet.
I need that very urgent for admission purpose in foriegn university soon.I request you to take some action regarding that.
My appliction no. is H 3000133
THANK YOU
dear sir,
I recieved my passport, in this passpost my date of birth is printed[protected] butmy original date of birth is[protected]. ple give a suitable solution as soon as possible at [protected]
I applied for my past port a few months ago and was left waiting for it for ages and then when i did get it my date of birth was wrong on it how do i go about getting it fixed
Dear Sir,

I think police report has been sent in lucknow office, but i have not recieve passport till date. rerequest to you kindly provide passport my communication address, my registration no. Z900053..
(Vinay.C)

Thanks & Regards,
(Vinay.C)
[protected].

passport — Regarding passport

To

The Regional Passport Office Bhubaneswar, ( Orissa )

Sub: Regarding dispatch of passport.

Sir,

With due respect I wish to bring some information regarding the
dispatch of passport into your kind consideration. Sir, I am Gautam Kumar Gupta and I had
applied for Indian passport in Bhubnaeshwar office. The application
was accepted on the date 01/04/2009 and a file reference number
BHU-W[protected] was alloted to that application. Sir, Now almost 6
months are over but i have not received my passport yet. While
checking the status on the website I am getting the information that
"It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of
Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's
time". This message is coming from last two months.

So sir this is my sincere request to you to give your valuable
attention towards this issue and give necessary instruction to the
concerned person or department for the dispatch of passport as soon as
possible cause I have to show the passport at the time of joining in
mjucntion (p) Ltd as joining formalities which would be happenning by
the end of november.

So sir please consider this case as extremely urgent and help me in
getting the passport.
For this kind of kind and helpful act I shall be always obliged to you.

Thanking You.

With Regards
Gautam Kumar Gupta
File reference number BHU-W[protected]
dear sir,
wishes,
i did not received passport from 4 months, police enquiry also completed.
i submit alldetails.
regards,
zakir,
tenali.

other — Regarding Passport

i soumit ray i have applied for passport on dated 24th dec2009.
my passport file no.DLH A[protected].also police varification status ok
but when i checkd the status of my passport, shown that u have submitted ration card, pls submit one more proof of residence. so i heve five times submited one more proof( sbi a/c passbook,gas connection) at the passport office and also met PRO and documents hand over to PRO AT NEW DELHI main passport office.

I request to u that necessary action take at the earliest on priority basis.
RESPECTED SIR (OR) MAM

MY NAME IS NAGENDER SHARMA I AM GIVING A COMPLAINT ABOUT MY DAUGHTER PASSPORT. MY DAUGHTER NAME IS ANSHIKA KAUSHIK. I WAS SUBMIT A FORM FOR NEW PASSPORT ON 19/1/2010.FILE NO. IS Z-480050. I AM LIVING IN SONEPAT. MY ADDRESS IS H. NO. IS 876/29, VIKAS NAGER, GALI NO.2, KAKROI ROAD, SONEPAT (HARYANA) .WHEN I CHECK THE STATUS OF PASSPORT IT SHOWS POLICE REPORT IS CLEAR. APPLICATION IS UNDER PROCESS FROM LAST TWO MONTHS.I WAS COME TO THE PASSPORT OFFICE ON 23.08.10 FOR THIS INQUIRY THAT TIME THE OFFICER WAS CHECK THE STATUS & SAID THE PASSPORT HAS BEEN COMES IN 10 DAYS, BUT I HAVE NO RECIVE THE PASSPORT NOW. PLS HELP ME SIR, PLS SOLVE MY PROBLEM OF MY DAUGHTER PASSPORT . THANKING U

UR SINCERLY
Respected sir,
I MA QAYYUM have submitted passport application earlier and police verification has been done.I have to submit passport in my collage as we are having foreign tour in the month of march, i have to submit passport on or before 10th of february.so i request you to send my passport as early as possible.Hope you consider this matter.
FILE NO: HYD-H[protected]
Thanks and Regards
MA Qayyum
Mobile: [protected]
email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dear sir
i'm gudu kumar, passport file no- PATA 04134612. i had applied for passport since 4 month before and i have done all the processing of police verification last 2 month before but till now i didn't got my passport which i need so much. please help me out of this. i'll be grateful for this

your faithfully
GUDU KUMAR
DATE OF BIRTH- 06/09/1992
FILE NO- PATA 04134612
ADDRESS- VILL-NONAUR, PO- KARBASHIN, PS- SAHAR, DIST- BHOJPUR (ARA) BIHAR, PIN NO- 802201
MO-[protected]
Dear sir
My self Amit Kumar Shrivastava..I applied for passport on 8/8/2012
In Varanasi PSK..my police and CID verification both was done. But still my passport is not issued. Online update has no information regarding this. Even police and CID people had charged me which is a general issue for any applicant and they assured me that you will get your passport in 3-4 weeks. Till now I have not received my passport. I missed 2 opportunity for foreign just because of the some selfish persons. I Talked to CID sir he said that he has done his job..I don't know what happened to the people why they wanted to make me to complain here. Please please sir do the needful.
Ref no..LK[protected].


Thank you
My phone no is [protected]. Id - amitaxn.[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    430
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    4
    phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    location
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    Passport - regarding passport