Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Passport — Passport not received.

Sir,

I have applied for passport on 19th August 2009, Application number B06200209 from bangalore. My police verification has been done almost 2 months ago but have not received my passport nor any update.
Online status says my police verification has been received by us, your application is in line for further processing.
Can somebody help in tracking my passport.

Regards,
Saurabh
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  14 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

On Nov 12, 2007 12:54 PM, Anand Bedi <anand.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Dear Sir,

Even after repeated follow ups, I have not been able to get a response on the status of my passport.
Can I expect a response? Being a citizen of India I have to wait for more than a Year now to get my passport.

Even after the same and unlimited followup mails I have not got a status of my passport. To add more worry to the same I dont see the status on the status page online.

Error shown online is as follows:
File Reference Number (A[protected] of chd) is either wrong or Information NOT available
Please help get my passport at the earliest, my husband has kept his travel on hold because of my passport.

Looking forward to an immediate answer to my queries.

Regards,
Minakshi Anand Bedi

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: Anand Bedi <anand.[protected]@gmail.com>
Date: Oct 30, 2007 4:51 PM
Subject: Re: Passport Status - For Minakshi Anand Bedi
To: RPO <rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in>



Dear Sir,

I have been following up for a long time but have not been getting appropriate response.
Neither I am able to find the status online.


Please response. My greivances are not being taken seriously.
Regards,
Minakshi Anand Bedi


On 10/29/07, Anand Bedi <anand.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
I have still not heard from you. How much time will it take to dispatch.



On 10/27/07, Anand Bedi <anand.[protected]@gmail.com > wrote:
Dear Passport Officer,

I have still not heard about my passport.
File Reference Number (A[protected] of chd).

Please respond at the earliest.

Regards,
Minakshi Anand Bedi.


On 10/12/07, Anand Bedi <anand.[protected]@gmail.com > wrote:
Sir,

How much time will it take? I have to apply for my visa since my husband has to go to US.

Regards,
Anand Bedi


On 10/10/07, RPO <rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in > wrote:
> your police verification report has been received by this office on
14/09/2007, the same is under process.





Sir,
>
> I saw my Passport Application Status Online 2 Weeks back for File No.
> A054536 applied in 2006.
>
> It mentioned that the Passport will be dispatched on the 5th Of Oct 2007.
> Any how if I check the status now on net it show that the "File Reference
> Number (A[protected] of chd) is either wrong or Information NOT available"
>
> I am not able to understand that even after a wait of more than a Year
> there
> is no urgency shown from Passport Office.
>
> Please let me know how you can help me expedite this never ending process.
>
> Regards,
> Minakshi Anand Bedi
>[protected]
>
dear sir,
I have applied for passport and not getting any information when i will get it , repeatedly the same
message is appearing that it is regret that your passport
despatch is delayed and will be despatched in a week's time.
following are the details:
name : Keshav rajpoot
File no : F[protected]
application no : 28.06.07
Place of application : ghaziabad

hope to listen soon.
regards
keshav rajpoot
[protected]
Sir,
i have applied my passport 14.09.2007. But i have not recieved my passport till now. My File no. is A14311307.
Hi All,
I had applied for passport on 28/05/2008 and have completed all the process of providing the documents and also police verification. But still from past 2 months the status shows the same i.e "Your police verification have been received, file is in progress". Even the status is not changed and also either the passport is not received yet.
Can any one check what have been done for my passport.

File no : B11/4895/08

Thankyou
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi,

I have applied for passort on 30th Oct 08 and completed the police verification on 27th Nov 08. I have not yet received my passport and on the application status it is saying "police verification report has not been received". But i have enquired and they said it is dispatched on 5 Dec 08. Please let me know when I will receive my passport.

Application No: BNGW57071908

Regards,
Soubhagyalaxmi
respected sir, my passport have not recieved yet.so i request you kindly look at my passport. my file no. A000518 date of submission 5/1/2009.
REMINDER – II / 24.03.2009

REMINDER – I / 12.03.2009


Dear Sir, Dt. 05.02.2009

I had applied for passport through Speed Post in the month of August 2008 ( No. SPOST/MUZ/W37/2779/08 DT. 29.08.2008 of mine and no SPOST/MUZ/W37/2778/08 DT. 29.08.2008 of my wife Mrs Sudha Sinha ). Even Police verification had been completed in the said month.

But we are very sorry to inform you that till date none of our passport has been delived to us even after the lapse of almost -5- months.

I therefore, request you to look into the matter personally and get the issue resolved without further delay of time.

Yours faithfully
Arun kumar
Office, State Bank of India,
R/O- Razzi Haider Compound,
Rambagh, Muzaffarpur, (Bihar)
M-[protected], [protected]
passport not recieved.

respected sir, my passport have not recieved yet.so i request you kindly look at my passport. my file no. Z353490date of submission 07/03/2006

yours faithfully

R.SARAVANAN
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir

Sub: Passport Not Received yet.


Please Give me my Passport Status as early as possible.
my passport form detail is

Outward No: 3323
Outward Date:[protected]
File No: Bomz481616
Receipt No: 010166

Your Faithfuly
Mohammed Junaid

my Contact detail
[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com
mohammed [protected]@gmail.com
sir my name is kamaljit file no Doo4081. i apply for passport on 24/8/09.police inquiry also done, am still waiting passport from the apply since seven month passed . am still waiting passport. i have to apply for study that is why i need it .am female and am 25 years old, i have to marry, without passport i can do nothing pls help me in getting passport. it would be a great help of you thanks
sir i do not received my passport till.my file no is chdz07254910, pls tell me when should i receive the same
passport - issue of new passport
ADVERTISEMENT
My passport not receive yet so please rechecked my passport file n my file no.CA[protected]...sir, so urgent. Once a recheck my file sir

thanking you
Your sircere
Amit Jaiswal
Gurung busty
Siliguri
Respect sir,
I m Amit jaiswal I would like to inform you that I m applying for my passport at Gangtok passport office on 28/08/2018 but I still not received my passport yet and my file no.is CA[protected] and my date of birth is 22/11/1989.

Its so urgent for my personal treatmant sir please help me and once a check my file again.

Your sincere
Amit Jaiswal
Gurung busty
Siliguri

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    77%
    Complaints
    470
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    360
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    ADVERTISEMENT