Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Passport — complaint regarding non-issue of passport till date.

I applied for a direct mode passport under government quota on 13th november' 2007 against file no.LKOG00076007.Till date i have not been issued the passport.Please do the necessary action to acquire police report and intimate me accordingly .This passport is urgently required.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 19:06:20
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

I applied passport on 30th May 2007, but still i didn't get passport.
Two enquiry i attended. My passport file no is Z840569. While i am checking the status it shows Check the PRO. What it meant by, Plz take a action & do the needful immediately
I applied passport on 31-1-08 by direct mode vide Speed post no. SPEI[protected] IN
My police verification is also done before approx. one month, but still not received my Passport
I also do not know my File No. Kindly take a action & do needful and inform immediately
I applied passport on dated 19-3-08 by direct mode vide speed post no.SPEI[protected] IN
But I have not received anything, Kindly also let me know my File no.
Kindly do needful, and oblige.
Sir,
I had applied for passport on 17th of oct 08, but till now i am not geting my pasport, my file no is A019187.

so sir i requiest to you that kindly do needfull and oblige.

Thanking you
Tutan Chakraborty
I applied for a direct mode passport on 19th june 2008 against file no.LKOA11231308.Till date i have not been issued the passport.Please do the necessary action to dispatch of my passport intimate me accordingly .This passport is urgently required.
Sir
I amTutan Chakraborty, i had applied for passport on 17 of october 08, but till now i am not received my Passport.

so sir i requiest to you that kindly issue my card and send me my passport.

My File Reference Number : GUW-A[protected] Application Date :[protected]
TUTAN CHAKRABORTY Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

Thanking you
Tutan Chakraborty
Sir,
I am Dulal Chandra Mondal, I had applied for passport on 24th. Sept, 2008, but till now i am not geting my pasport, my file no is CAL A074348. While i am checking the status it shows the information below
"It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time"
Please do the necessary action to dispatch of my passport.This passport is urgently required.

Thanking you
Dulal Chandra Mondal
DEAR SIR
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY SONS PASSPORT APPLICATION ON[protected] VIDE APPLICATION NO C004133 &C004138OF KARAN ARORA & NAVJOT ARORA. I HAD EARLIER MADE COMPLAINT IN JAN2009 & GOT FEEDBACK THAT PERSONEL PATICULARS TO BE SUBMIT AGAIN & THESE PP WAS SUBMITTED IN JAN 2009. AFTER THAT I AMM GETTING NO RESPONSE AND QUERY STATUS ON LINE IS NOTHING. YOU ARE REQUESTED THAT PL LOOK INTO THE MATTER SERIOUSLY.
THANKS
ASHOK ARORA
sir,
i am ashok kumar.i have been applied for the passport at[protected], file no.LKOA02214709 AND KEY NO-[protected].but i didn`t get any enquiry or such type of information till now.yet all my friend who had been applied at that day.they have got both enquiry.

so you are requested please to look into the matter seriously.

THANK YOU
ashok kumar
mmm.engg.college gkp
I had applied for passport in lucknow office.
during police verification at my residence A policeman came and he was asking bribary which i have not fulfilled.
till date i have not received my passport
details are as below

Station LUCKNOW last updated on[protected]
File Reference Number : LKO-A[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : SEEMA KHATRI
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

STATUS :

KINDLY HELP
Sir,
I had applied for passport on 30th of oct 09, but till now i am not geting my pasport, my file no is Z010471.

so sir i requiest to you that kindly do needfull and oblige.

Thanking you
Sandeep vats
[protected]
I had applied for the passport on 12th. May-09, my file no is B015664. I had fill PP form three times to provide native place information and clear that my father had been sold that property fifteen year ago, now the place converted into big mall. my relative also shifted to another place. one of your officer advise me to proveide relatives address and i done the same. but the issue is not resolved.

Sir, I am humbly requesting you to take an action to dispatch of my passport.

Regards - Fahim A Shaikh [protected]
I read the above complains, I don't know if they got any solution till now or not.
Here complains are wrote by few people beside this many people face these type of problems but they don't know how they tell their problem and to whom. But now a days passport is very important thing to get a job or travel somewhere to earn something for economic support. Though maximum people always give correct information carefully in passport form due to their own urgency but they don't get it proper time due to negligence in duty of government's officers and police(because they know their job is secure).
If someone lost his/her job or fall in mental or economical trouble for miss the opportunity of higher study or special offer what will be his/her mentality ? (Although he/she follow every step carefully to get a Passport but did not get it)
I think they can not live properly with healthy mind and may be start crazy activity...
I also applied for Passport 5 months ago (file no: KOLKATA--A[protected] and I will loss my present job if I do not submit my Passport between 15 days.
I don't know what I will do after that...
I am Munna Irfan Siddiqui s/o Abdul Mannan Siddiqui R/o Puryina Talab Balrampur near motar khana dist balrampur pincode 271201
I aplied my passport on 28/05/2010 my CID report is incomplate i reminder my inqurie on 11/07/2011 and befour numbers a time but my inquri dosnt come i request to u plz send my inquqri as soon as possible i have to go abord for education


FILE NO LKOA091768=10
AplyDate 28/05/10
Date of birth 23/02/1988

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    83%
    Complaints
    434
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    360
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028