[Resolved]  Passport Office Bareilly — delay in passport dispatch

I have been submitted my passport application on 23/02/2012.
Police verification has been cleared on 25/03/2012 but despatch of passport is still pending
my passport sequence no. BLY-A[protected]
My mobile no. [protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

passport — Delay In Passport Dispatch

Hi I am Deepak Sharma. I had applied my wife's passport on 6/12/07 I was told that I will get my passport with 30-45 days only, If the police varification will be clear.After 10 days of my application the police report was cleared.then i chked the passport status on web site it was showing police varification is cleared and passport is expected to be dispatched on 14 February,08. Now the date is already passed but till 18 Feb the status on web site wasl same that it wil be dispatched on 14 Feb,08. Now I have chked status today now it is showing :

It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time

Due to this problem i am also waiting in INDIA becoz I want to get my wife shifted in abroad..The file ref No. z103553 ... pls tell me till when I will get her passport.We are really in need....

Regards
Deepak Sharma
[protected]

passport — Delay in passport dispatch

I had applied for passport in lucknow in 28 Sep 2006. My all enquries has completed but no responce from the passport office . I personally visite to passport office many times, and met with PRO, Mr bhalla who collected my all documents . Everytime he was telling me that passport will diapatched with in 10-15 days, but now around 2 years, i did not get my passport .
I submitted all the related documents and all enquries also completed . So please let me clear that when and how, i will get muy passport other wise i will go into RTI.
This is how it reflects online status and website was updated on 6th Feb this is totaly a sarkari kaam nobody isbother to update the website no telephonic enquiry entertained no next level authority long ques mere for the status only 9 to 12 visit will be entertained
Application Date :[protected]
It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time
my poolice report has been received patna at 27 08 2008 and his dispach no is 1554/27 08 2008 please help us my status
my poolice report has been received patna at 27 08 2008 and his dispach no is 1554/27 08 2008 please help us my status file no is z540912/08
Hello, Sir, I applied for pass port on[protected] and police cearance has been over but till now I have not yet received my passport, as per the status of passport in internet Iam sending my SSC Marks memo by post. please send me my pass port.
my File Reference Number : HYD-A[protected]

passport — Despatch Of Passport

I have recently applied for a Tatkal pasport with Mumbai office. The process was o.k. and they messaged me that the passport is desptached. However what I find is that The reference number they give is not the tracking number of speed post and is of no use.I have not received it yet and i am very anxious.

May I request all concerned to give the speed post tracking number instead of reg. No in future for the applicants to enable them to follow up with the post office.
Hi really agree to the complaint mentioned above.[protected]
I applied passport on 18.06.2010 and still online is showing me the status police report not received. I missed out lot of job opportunities abroad due to this delay. Please help me to get my passport ASAP.

My file number is MDUZ18694010. Please look into this and let me know if i have something to do to receive my passport.

Applicant Name : PRATHEEP GEORGE MANO
FATHER'S NAME : GEORGE

Thanks and Regards,
Pratheep Mano

Passport Office, Bareilly — Passport Delay

Dear Sir,

I have applied for a passport on 27-01-11. On checking my passport status on website, it was telling that my passport will be despatch by 13-04-11. But It was not despatched on the promised date. Again on cheching on site it was showing the status that "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time". But not yet (upto[protected] that week has come.
When i call to passport office they told me the same thing that soon it will be despetched.
Now the more that 4 months has been over.
Please do the needfull as i have already missed a opportunity to go Europe this week due to not getting my passport on time.

Regards,
Prakash Kumar
File No.: BLY-A005163

passport — Delay a lot in despatch

I have applied for passport on 23/02/2011. After police verification, when i check online status of my passport on 20/04/2011, status shows that POLICE REPORT IS CLEAR AND THE PASSPORT IS EXPECTED TO BE DISPATCHED BY 09/05/2011. SUBJECT TO ALL DOCUMENTS BEING IN ORDER. After this when i again check on 21/05/2011, system shows "IT IS TO REGRET THAT DUE TO SOME UNAVOIDABLE CIRCUMSTANCES THE DISPATCH OF PASSPORT HAS BEEN DELAYED AND NOW BE DISPATCHED IN A WEEKS TIME." After 21/05/2011 i have check daily till today, the system updates the same language. In between, on 09/06/2011 i personally visit the passport office and meet with a passport officer, he replied me that your passport will be dispatched within 10 to 15 days.
Today is 27/06/2011, i am still waiting for my passport. I want to take a legal action against this department who harrased me mentally and i have lost my business due to NOT TO RECEIVE MY PASSPORT.



THANKS & REGARDS
VINOD CHAUDHARY
A-147, JANAK PURI
SAHIBABAD, GHAZIABAD-201005
UTTAR PRADESH
(MOB.)- [protected]
EMAIL: [protected]@rediffmail.com

Passport delay by dispatch — Passport dispatch delay

Sir my passport applicatin no is z400526 my application date is 26/1/2012 .surat passport office is not my passport dispatch
I have been submitted my passport application on 02/12/2011.
Police verification has been cleared on 12/04/2012
but dispatch of passport is still pending
my passport sequence no. BLY-Z[protected]
My mobile no. [protected], [protected]
Email:[protected]@rediffmail.com
Respected Sir/ Ma'am,

I had applied for a Passport from Passport Office, Ghaziabad in November 2011 File ref. No. GZB-Z[protected].
I still haven't received my passport and when I check the status in the site passportstatus.nic.in it says "File Reference Number (GZB-Z[protected] is either wrong or Information NOT available".
Please expedite the matter and arrange issue of the password as earliest possible. Thanking you...

Yours sincerly,
Pranjal Raman Agrawal
i have been submitted my passport application on 30/03/2012. from a long time status is showing that
"police report is clear and passport is expected to be dispatched by 23/06/2012" but still on 09/08/2012 passport has not been dispatched.i request you to dispatch it as soon as possible.
my passport sequence no. BLY- A[protected]
My mobile no. [protected]
Email [protected]@yahoo.com
&
mirzasafiya.[protected]@gmail.com
I have been submitted my passport application on 23/03/2012. from 2 months Status shows that
"Police verification has been cleared and passport is expected to be dispatched by[protected]" but still as on today[protected] passport not yet dispatched. requesting to dispatch at your earliest.
my passport sequence no. BLY-A[protected]
My mobile no.[protected]
Email [protected]@yahoo.com
delay in passport despatch


This is intimate to you that I have been submitted my passport application on 28/03/2012.
Police verification has been cleared on 01/05/2012 but despatch of passport is still pending and online status is showing (Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order).So please let me know the status.

Applicant's Name : PRAMOD KUMAR
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
File Reference Number : BLY-A[protected]

Regards
Pramod Kumar
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]
Dear Sir,
Passport officer Bareilly

Sir,
I have apply a passport on date 22/03/2012.But I have not received my passport.
tell me about of this delay time of my passport.

My file number is:-A026072
DOB:- 08/08/1986




Vinod kumar
Bilaspur
Rampur
[protected]
Delay in despatch

Dear Sir,

This is intimate to you that I have been submitted my passport application on 28/03/2012.
Police verification has been cleared on 01/05/2012 but despatch of passport is still pending and online status was showing (Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order) but since last 20th days it is showing (It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time).So please let me know about updates.

Applicant's Name : PRAMOD KUMAR
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
File Reference Number : BLY-A[protected]

Wirth Best Regards
Pramod Kumar
[protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Passport Office Bareilly
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    39%
    Complaints
    49
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    19
    Passport Office Bareilly Phone
    +91 58 1231 1874
    +91 58 1230 2033
    Passport Office Bareilly Address
    Vikas Jyoti Commercial Complex, II and III floor, BDA Building, Priyadarshini Nagar, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India - 243122
    View all Passport Office Bareilly contact information