[Resolved]  Passport Office Bhubaneswar, Orissa — Lost passport/passport number

I AM DIBYA LOCHAN NAYAK FROM VILL- KURMINGA, VIA-KALINGA, DT-KANDHAMAL, ORISSA LOST MY PASSPORT. I HAVE NO XEROX PASSPORT SO I COULD NOT HAVE MY PASSPORT NUMBER. HOW CAN I WILL GET THE PASSPORT NUMBER. I HAVE APPLIED FOR NEW DUPLICATE PASSPORT BUT OFFICE IS UNABLE TO FINDOUT MY PASSPORT NUMBER.KINDLY SUGGEST ME HOW TO FINDOUT MY PASSPORT NUMBER. THANK. REPLY ME.

plz sir give me the complete postal address of passport office, orissa

HAM CHAHETE HE PASS PORT NIKAL NE KELIYE HAMARA KITINA PAISA KHARCHA HOGA .OR KITINA DIN SE NIKAL JAYEGA PASPORT.

KINDLY MESSEGE ME

SANTOSH KUMAR PATRA
my file no:- A[protected]
PLZ:- MY HELP U
SIR
BALASORE ORISSA
BALUBAZAR
POST- SHUNAT
hello sir
i ve applied for the passport in the bhubaneswar office
how i will get the reference number to check the status
if forotten the reference number then how i will get it back again
kindly inform me
plese
me job from cyber cafe job and electronics
my phone no [protected]

I am Sanjaya kumar sahu. Recently i got my passport, in that my name is worngly written.
With whome i shall contact and how can i get a correct one, It is urjent.

My passport no is - H6071383

My name is Sanjaya Kumar Sahu.
But in Passport it is - Sanjya kumar Sahu.
My mail id - [protected]@yahoo.com
Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Sanjaya kumar sahu
Please send me the list of agents regarding making of pass port ( in orissa)

sujit
I the undersigned applied for a fresh passport at Passport Office Bhubaneswar on 1st June, 2009 against my lost passport bearing no.A7653853, date of issue 10.06.1999, expiry date 09.06.2009(old file no.F[protected].All the relevent documents like FIR copy, AFFIDAVIT, AGE PROOF etc. was enclosed along with the filled in passport form.The form receipt no.is D000195, dated 01.06.2009.Regularly I am following up with Bhubaneswar Passport office for the new one.They are simply harashing me all the time.Some day they are saying your form is lost, on the other day they are saying that police varification report has not come.While I approached the Bhadrak Police Station, they clearly denied the receipt of any document from passport office.
I am realy worried the manner Bhubaneswar passport office behaving.I do not know what they are expecting from me.I am a sincere, honest & educated citizen of India.If a person like me can be treated like this, then I am surprised the way ministry of external affair works.

I am now prepairing myself to take the matter to the highest level if I am not been given justice in a months time.

Hemanta Kumar Panda
Mobile:[protected]
Email:[protected]@rediffmail.com
I have applied for my passport madurai .my current residence police verification got cleared .Another police verification is incomplete.This is what they said in tele enquiry.When i contacted concern police officer in coimbatore they are saying they still didn't get the papers from passport office.First that police man said he got and then he is saying he didnt receive...can somebody help in this.My file no:MDUG[protected].They asking for a bribe Rs.2500 in the concern district passport cell.Please can somebody help in this.i am going to meet Regional passport officer will that be helpful ?I am going to take this issue to him...Please any body help me...
I SAHANAWAJ AHEMAD applied for a fresh passport at the UDITNAGAR HEAD PO, Rourkela, Dist-Sundergarh, Pin-769012 through speed post passport service bearing the Receipt No : E[protected]IN on[protected] and the passport form file Reference No : W290047 .All the relevant documents was enclosed along with the filled in application form .3 MONTHS already left but, still the PASSPORT ENQUIRY STATUS shows that the file reference number is either wrong or information not available .Now, What i can do... ?

WAITING FOR AN EARLY REPLY

Sahanawaj Ahemad
Mobile-[protected]
I NANDITA PARIDA applied for a fresh passport at the POST OFFICE, SECTOR -19, Rourkela, Dist-Sundergarh, Pin-76905 through speed post passport service bearing the file Reference No : BHU-W[protected] IN Application Date :[protected].All the relevant documents was enclosed along with the filled in application form .3 MONTHS already left but, still the PASSPORT ENQUIRY STATUS shows that the Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined.Now, What i can do... ?

Nandita parida
Mobile-[protected]
I am Tapan Prasad Acharya, College Road, Near NIPDIT, Phulbani, Kandhamal applied for a fresh passport direct at OFFICE, at bhubaneswar passport service bearing the file Reference No : BHU-A01944811 IN Application Date :[protected].All the relevant documents was enclosed along with the filled in application form .3 MONTHS already left but, still the PASSPORT ENQUIRY STATUS shows that the Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined.Now, What i can do... ?

With best Regards
Tapan Prasad Acharya
Mobile-[protected]

Passport Office Bhubaneswar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    33%
    Passport Office Bhubaneswar Phone
    +91 67 4256 3860
    +91 67 4256 4470
    +91 67 4256 3855
    Passport Office Bhubaneswar Address
    A-119 Unit-VIII, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India - 751012
    View all Passport Office Bhubaneswar contact information