Passport Office Chandigarh — passport delay

 
129 Reviews
India
 akhil garg
sir
i had applied for passport vide file no.CHD-W[protected].As per the requirement i had deposited Rs500 nand the necessary documents but still the passport has not been delievered to me till today.
kindly send the passport at the earliest..
thanking you
yours sincerely
akhil garg
Complaint comments  128 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

i have applied for passport in the month of OCT 2007 for chandigarh passport office, till date i havent received my passport.i am in urgent need of passport for my joinning in a multi national company.i am just frustated because of this delay.passport enquiry of chandigarh is also not responding or not updated.its very bad that a gov. office doesnt even have the responsibility to inform applicants over delay or over the date of delivery.
Respected sir/madam
I have applied for a passport and the application form submitted at your office in dec2007. My police verification was completed long back, so far I have not received my passport.
Please look into this matter and kindly do the needful from your end and oblige. Awaiting for a favourable reply from your end.
Thanks.
i ram niwas have some misstake in pass port .in place of wife name write son name.how solve this problum please told.
Amrik Singh s/o Resham Singh
village [ chajan vali ]
post office[ kasovana ]
tehsil jira
disst. ferozpur
please send tha passport number as soon as poissible on given id .
I wish to inform you that I had submitted the required form dully filled alongwith required documents for the issue of passport vide receipt No EE[protected]IN and file No. CHD W466339 08.I had applied for same on 8.02.08 But till today no one has come from police Department for verification. You are requested to inform me latest position of my case since I required passport urgently.
Thanking you,


Yours faithfully.
Nitika gupta
23-g kitchlu nagar ludhiana
my name is sandeep sharma i have been apply a passport file no is b006223 apply on 01-june-2007 not yet recieve any police enquiry pls see the mettar with regard sandeep sharma s/o sh baldev raj sharma 298 ax model town ext ludhiana
I wish to inform you that I had submitted the required form dully filled alongwith required documents for the issue of passport vide receipt No 1714 and file No. CHDz36038008.I had applied for same on 22.02.08 . You are requested to inform me latest position of my case since I required passport urgently
hi
i m Roop, apply for new passport on 11 march 2008 and my file no. is A 016857.i complite all the formality and tests Like Police enqiury etc. but till now i not recived my passport. please take a needfull action ASAP.

Thanks & Regrds,

Roopravinder Singh
[protected]
Respected sir/madam
I have applied for a passport and the application form submitted at your office w410491/07 on dated 24/04/207. My police verification was completed long back, so far I have not received my passport.
Please look into this matter and kindly do the needful from your end and oblige. Awaiting for a favourable reply from your end.
Thanks.

gurjeet singh — delay passport

my passport no z925040 date of birth 14/12/1984 passport genrating year 2007please sir my passport deliverd on my addres
thank you sir
Dear sir
i applied my passport two months ago andi havu not got yet i already finished with my inquriy and when i my status online everytime says your password is wrong my no is d006273 please give me some response.


ThankS
dear sir/madam

I have given my passport for correction.it has Delayed.
The File no. R018396 has delayed from its early date.please give me enquiry about
my passport as soon as possible..




MANISH SHARMA
dear sir/madam

I have given my passport for correction.it has Delayed.
The File no. R018397 has delayed from its early date.please give me enquiry about
my passport as soon as possible..




PANKAJ SHARMA
I have applied for passpot on dated 16/1/2008. But till date I have not received my passport. As I need it urgently. So plz send me the passport urgently

thanks
sir i applied for passport on[protected] vide token no. 6503/08 file no. CHDZ12039508 at suvidha centre at ferozepur and also paid Rs100 as facilitation charges along with fee of Rs. 1000/-. how ever till today i have not received my passport even after police verification.
waiting for response.
with regards
Parvinder kaur - Jalalabad (w) dist Ferozepur Punjab
My name is Iqbal Singh Grewal. I Had applied for passport on 06/03/2008. I have not recieved my passport yet. Whenever I check about my passport, they says that it will be dispatched within a week's time. So, please take some action against this.
My file ref. number is L000957 from Chandigarh office.
We are waiting for some response,
Thanking You,
Iqbal Singh Grewal.
I HAD APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ONDT 19/03/2008. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PASSPORT TILL NOW . BEFORE 03 MONTH I HAVE COMLAINT THROUIGH THIS SIGHT. THEN I HAVE RECEIVED A LETTER FROM RPO CHD . THEY SAID THAT "AS PER POLICE REPORT YOU A GOVT SERVENT " I GO TO SP OFFICE SOLAN (HP). THEY CORRECT THIS ERROR AND SEND CORRECT REPORT TO RPO CHD ON DT 12/07/2008. BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PASSPORT YET. MY FILE REF. NO. IS W130193. DT OF APPLICATION SUBMISSION 19/03/2007 .
sir i applied for passport on[protected] and my file no. CHDZ36076708 at office in bhiwani court and also paid Rs100 as facilitation charges along with fee of Rs. 1000/-. how ever till today i have not received my passport even after police verification.
waiting for response.
with regards
Vikas
We had applied for Passport no. A 012267.When i enquire for my passport it had written that ur passport will be given after a week's time.I a waitting from last few month but i haven't got my passport.Please, pay attention on my problem and post me my passport as soon as possible.
Thank you!
Police verification has been done but i have not recvd my passport. I just want to know the status .
Regards,
Jugnu Saini

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    126
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3
    phone
    +91 17 2260 6889
    +91 17 2262 4987
    +91 17 2262 4988
    location
    SCO 28-32, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh, Punjab, India - 160022
    Passport Office Chandigarh - passport delay