Passport Office Chandigarh — Delay in issue of passport

 
42 Reviews
India
 KEWAL KRISHAN KOHLI
Ihad submitted my application at District level centre, Karnal on 03/04/2008 vide File ID:CHD Z45209808, despached to RPO, Chandigarh vide 1765/LPA Dated 03/04/08. Status on internet shows " file reference No. is either wrong or information not available". Please expedite.
Complaint comments  41 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

on[protected] i apply my son passport i am not able to see its status on online please inform me how much time it takes to complete i am wating
on[protected] i apply my son passport i cannot able to see its status on online plese tell me how much time it takes to complete i am wating
file no CHDZ15161708
name damanjot singh
father name gurbachan singh
mother name sunita
date of birth [protected]

passport chandigarh — do i issued a passport or not

Sir,
Its Amit kumar gupta r/o house no 2130 chandigarh pepsu coorporate society, sector 50 C, Chandigarh. My date of birth is[protected]. Sir I applied a fresh passport in chandigarh sector 34 in september or october month 2007 through an agent under tatkal scheme. My agent submitted all the doucument on his own. after 15 days he phoned me that he receieved my passport and sent it to delhi for visa directly without showing me. Sir from that day he keeps on saying that my visa and passport would come to me after few months. but till date i never saw my passport. Sir is there any way i could enquire about my passport status.sir i do not have any reference noumber with me. i just have my identity. I just want to know do i issued a passport or not. Please help me Sir.
Amit kumar gupta
# 2130
chandigarh pepsu cooporate society,
sector50 c, chandigarh
Contents of this website are good and appreciative. Recommended to all. http://www.goagifts.com
hallo sir,
my name is mahinder singh, date of birth 04.05.1975, and my apely date is 18.02.2008, and number is CHD Z57095708, sir i have request please chek my file, and answer me,
thank you
yours friends
mahinder singh
my name is swarnjit singh r/o village bhagowal p.o. kurali distt. ropar punjab. i applied for new passport against my old passport on dated 4.3.2008. my file no is F 002473 and key no. is [protected]. but i have not recieved my new passport.pl tell me the status of my passport.
thanks
swarnjit singh
My name is Madhu Sudan. I had submitted the form for my passport 2 months ago.It is not showing my status. My details are:
Name: Madhu Sudan
Father's Name: J.P.Sharma
Mother's NAme: Savita Sharma
D.O.B.:[protected]
Address: 1774, Sec-13, H.U.D.A., Bhiwani, Haryana-127021
Please make my status visible to me. I'll be thankful to u.
My file no. is Q-000053. Applied for new passport on 8.1.2007. It has not been issued so far. Kindly let me know the present status.
my passport is not ishue please tell me deatil
my file no is a045910 . i have not recieve my passport .kindly issue my passport as soon as .
My dear sir
I m Jasvinder Singh attri s/o shri Hari Singh V&PO Dhuri. I submitted my passport file (tatkal) on date[protected], file no. Q002121 (key no.[protected]). And you told me that I should receive my passport with in[protected]. But I received your letter on[protected]. Then I met you on[protected]. And then you told me that my passport file already registered. I had not any passport before this. Then you want affidavit from me and I did it and you requested me to wait about 10 days. Today date[protected]after 17 days). I am mailing you. I want to know, is my passport posted by you. Because my passport is ready on web from[protected]. And I had no response on your enquiry no. 2601451.
Please tell me correct information about my passport on my mobile no.[protected], [protected] or my e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.com. I am govt. employer. I am not able to waste my money by traveling for my passport. Please give me information immediately.


Yours faithfully

Jasvinder Singh Attri

File no. Q002121 (CHANDIGARH)
respected sir,
regarding file no. F000270 dated 08 jan 2008
in this connection i want to say do the needfull
and oblige .
thanking u
your's faithfully
vimal kumar
sir
My refrence num-Z815110. Applied for passport on 29.12.07 It has not been issued so far. but on cheking the status, it shows my applicatn status ws submitted on[protected] and till date, i havnt recievd my passport.pleas let me know the present status as soon as possibl.

yours faithfully
jasmine garcha
respected sir
i apply for passport in june. my application no. is CHDZ15288408.
I CHECK THE STATUS . which show pending police report . but i m a govt. employe in punjab education depat. Acc. to rule police inquiry is not required for govt employe. please check my application & solve the problem
Respected Sir
My name is mandeep singh bajwa. I have submitted the form of my passport on 10-june-2008. My file no is A040568. But I have not recieve my passport. Please I have requested to check my passport, and answer me.my detail is-
NAME-MANDEEP SINGH BAJWA
FATHERS NAME-RANJODH SINGH
MOTHERS NAME-SUKHPAL KAUR
D.O.B- 03-APR-1988
YOURS FAITHFULLY
MANDEEP
I have applied my Passport dt. 04/07/2008 file ref no. C003913. Police verification has been done as on 30/07/2008 . But when I check my status on passport wesite. I read that the police report not received. I am in urgent need of passport for my joining in a multi national company in U.A.E. I am just frustrated because of this delay. Please Check my status & tell me is whether I can received passport as early as possible. It will help me to join the job. If you will not issue before 15th of September the my appointment will be cancelled. Please try to understand my problem and beware with me.
I shall be very thankful to you for whole life

Thanks & Regard.
Santosh Singh
i just want to know status of my passport .how long it will take to get my passport.
SIr
My file no is Z332186 . ihave applied on 25/7/08.I have undergone the police verification also.Till now the no update on the status.
please do reply as it is now needed.
Also mention the date by which i will receive my passport.

Regards
Nitesh JAin
Father's name :Ashok Jain
DOB: 05/08/84
Dear sir/madam,
i applied for a passport on 02/04/2008 under file no.CHDZ09064108 at fatehgarh sahib but till now i have not received the passport plz do the needful, thanking you,

AJAY KUMAR
i m Rahul Pratap Singh, i applied passport of my son & wife on 10July 2008, wife’s passport received but i am geeting stament about my son’s passport status, mention below for last one and half month.
File Reference Number : CHD-Z[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : ADITYA PRATAP Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
STATUS :

It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time

what should i do, its my humble request please issue my son’s passport at an earliest, My Son’s passport file num. Z[protected], Name – Aditya Pratap

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    127
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3
    phone
    +91 17 2260 6889
    +91 17 2262 4987
    +91 17 2262 4988
    location
    SCO 28-32, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh, Punjab, India - 160022
    Passport Office Chandigarh - Delay in issue of passport