[Resolved]  Passport Office Delhi — Passport Status

Passport Application File No. Z161394/08

My application for passport had been submitted on June 5, 2008 at Gurgaon passport application collection centre. After police verification the passport application had been forwarded to Passport Office, New Delhi on 2nd Sep., 2008 (dispatch No. 663/LP).

On my personal visits to Gurgaon and Delhi passport office still the status of my application is not clear. I presume the application file has been misplaced at Delhi Passport Office.

I don’t know to whom to contact and what I have to do now.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have applied on[protected] for new passport for my son SUVRAJYOTI KARMAKAR and ref number is DLH a[protected], please let me know when I will get the same as status shows "FURNISH YOUR PASSPORT FOR ENDORSEMENT OF THE SERVICE "

Thank you Sir,
Bijoy Krishna Karmakar.
Father of Suvrajyoti Karmakar.
I have applied on[protected] for new passport for my son SUVRAJYOTI KARMAKAR and ref number is DLH a[protected], please let me know when I will get the same as status shows "FURNISH YOUR PASSPORT FOR ENDORSEMENT OF THE SERVICE "

Thank you Sir,
Bijoy Krishna Karmakar.
Father of Suvrajyoti Karmakar.
I applied for the issuance of passport on 7th of july 2008. all the documentation and verification were completed in august 2008.after that i recieved a communication from your office in the month of november asking me to submit Bonafide certificate and 3 personal particular forms. i visited your office on 14th november 2008 and dropped all my documents in the drop box which i was asked for, again when i did not recieve any response, i visited your office on december 5, 2008 and the person in the room no. 7 told that we don't care about the documents lying in the drop box then he demanded for submitting birth certificate and i handover that to him and was told that I would recieve my passport within next 15 days.But after taht no action was still taken then I again visited your office on16th january 2009 with complaint letter to Room no. 7 but he refused to recieve the letter and told me to wait for next 10-15 days. But i was not satisfied with this conversation and I am sending the letter via Registered Post.
Kindly see to the matter as earliest as possible.

Nupur Sharma
plot no. 38 iiird floor
partap nagar, jail road
new delhi - 110064.
ph no.[protected].
I applied for the issuance of passport on 7th of july 2008 my reference number DLH A026344. all the documentation and verification were completed in august 2008.after that i recieved a communication from your office in the month of november asking me to submit Bonafide certificate and 3 personal particular forms. i visited your office on 14th november 2008 and dropped all my documents in the drop box which i was asked for, again when i did not recieve any response, i visited your office on december 5, 2008 and the person in the room no. 7 told that we don't care about the documents lying in the drop box then he demanded for submitting birth certificate and i handover that to him and was told that I would recieve my passport within next 15 days.But after taht no action was still taken then I again visited your office on16th january 2009 with complaint letter to Room no. 7 but he refused to recieve the letter and told me to wait for next 10-15 days. But i was not satisfied with this conversation and I am sending the letter via Registered Post.
Kindly see to the matter as earliest as possible.

Nupur Sharma
plot no. 38 iiird floor
partap nagar, jail road
new delhi - 110064.
ph no.[protected].
respected sir
i didn't recieve my passport till now. please sir send my passport as soon as possible please.
respected sir
i didn't recieve my passport till now. please sir send my passport as soon as possible please.

ph no-[protected]
respected sir,
i have received my passport but there's a problem with my name i read my name as Kirandeep kaur but in passport it appears as Kiran deep kaur.
so i request you to guide me.
I had submitted Passport application for my wife on 26 Oct 08. File reference is A[protected]. Police verification was carried out 3 months back. We are yet to receive the passport.
I had submitted an application for passport of my wife on 16 Oct 08. The File reference is A[protected].
Since last two months we read the message on the application status page"Police Report is clear, the passport is under process." Request take necessary action to issue the passport at the earliest.
Dear V.Mahalingam,

This concern is regard with the fake documentation for passport regarding the registration of my daughter Saloni thakur(3 yrs).The inspector who came to investigate had taken bride of Rs 500 /- and with my unfit medical health has taken false signature on the required documentation.I was not well at that right moment but he with my wife concern falsely took money from my wife manju thakur for making my daughter passport, as I was not in favour of it.But she morally harrassed me if i didnt do so she will put me behind the bars with the inspector concern.I ll be greatly obliged kindly check the documentation properly and if possible send another inspector for confirmation of right documentation.Kindly help me with my concern as this matter means a lot to me or i ll miss my daughter for ever.Hoping you can understand a father's felling. Looking forward to complaint an FIR against the situation, Plz sir kindly help me.

Below is my profile :

Name : pankaj thakur
Fathers name : Shri Joginder singh thakur
Mthers name : Mrs Leela thakur
Wife name : Mrs Manju thakur
Daughter name : Saloni thakur
Pankaj add : C 4 F 155 Janak Puri New Delhi 110058
Manju add : B 3 B 73 A Janak Puri New Delhi 110058

Kindly reply me back as soon as possible, waiting for your reply

pankaj thakur
This is to inform you that I had lost my passport & lauch a FIR, Now I m filling an online form for re-issue the passport.

I have the passport no B1787470 but I don’t have the file no.

With Regards
Inderjeet singh
Passport Application File No. Z 039399/08

My application for passport had been submitted on 29.10.2008 at Shakarpur, East Dellhi passport application collection centre. After police verification the passport application had been forwarded to Passport Office, New Delhi on 01.12.08 (dispatch No. 1397763).

On my personal visits to Delhi passport office still the status of my application is not clear.

." Request take necessary action to issue the passport at the earliest.
PASSPORT APPLICATION NO. Z 062928/09

MY APPLICATION FOR PASSPORT HAD BEEN SUBMITTED ON 20.02.2009 AT PITAMPURA,
NEW DELHI PASSPORT APPLICATION COLLECTION CENTRE . BUT AFTER POLICE VERIFICATION HAS BEEN I HAVENT GOT MY PASSPORT OR ANY KIND OF INFORMATION ABOUT IT CAN U PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW I CAN CONFIGURE OUT THE DETAILS FOR MY PASSPORT. PLEASE LET ME KNOW .
RESPECTED SIR/MADAM
MY NAME ON MY PASSPORT IS DHIRAJ(WITH NO LAST NAME). I WANT TO ADD MY FAMILY NAME ON MY PASSPORT. SO PLEASE TELL ME WHAT ADDITIONAL DOCUMENT WILL BE NEEDED FOR THE SAME.
i lost my passprot but i dont know the passprot no. so plz guide me how to apply for the passport
If you have the receipt / acknowledgement for submission of your Passport Application, you may contact us [protected] for professional assistance in the matter.
I am Mr. Sandeep Gupta. I applied for Indian Passports (four passportsKey.No.Z079710 to Z079713) at Delhi (Pritam pura)on Aug 2007 but two passport are not received. The Key No: Z079710, Z079713. I visits 2-3 time to PRO (it takes about 2 hrs of standing inqueue every time) I have ginen my all documents but I had not receiving my passport yet. But as of now the latest status report of passport web site still indicates the old information. Sir I will be vary thankful to you if the correct status report be given on the web site. I am too tired to stand in front of PRO's office for hours in Q's. Hoping for early issuance of passport.

Sandeep Gupta [protected]
respected sir
i am sumit rawat and my file key no is a042080 i submited my passport detail to you on 30 or31 of july
yesterday on 26aug09 police verification came to my place and then they told me there is a name change by your side on tht slip my name is showin suhit rawat but i gave u sumit rawat along my certificate & documents
so hope u wil do sumthing on it
thnks &
sumit rawat
mbl no [protected]
A complaint for Mis-managment of Passport office,
I applied for the passport on27th Feb.2008. And file no.A016062 the documentation and verification were completed befor the Election in Barasat constituency in 2008.Then two constable dimanded me 500 rupees for pass port, I complainted the DIBO in kalyani in nadia Distric, after three month there is no responce so call SP of nadia distric and he sent my file to kolkata passport office after a long waiting i recived my passport with the address of DEBASHIS MODAK, S/O NIRMAL MODAK, RABINDEA NATH CIOLNY (5NO WARD), NEAR ANUKIL MORE, that is absilutely INCORRECT the correct address is Mr .debashis Modak, S/o Nirmal Modak, Rabindra Nath Colony(5 No.ward), Near Anukul More, PO+PS Kalyani, Nadia, west Bengal.IND.Then I have spent 300Rs for total travling chage, and qued for along time in kolkata passport office to meet with the officer BUT Enquary counter Officer did not give me a token to visite to the Chife officer 0n 03/09/09, I have demanded for INFORMATION act. Right but she denied that right . Not only that There are much more illegual and irregularites, harrasment of without couse, so many Agents que in the office .
So i requested you that kindly you take an action immeadetly to protect crime, and provide us to get our HUMAN RIGHTS and keep the public order perfectly, and Give us to SURVIVE perfectly.
Your Sencerly
Debashis Modak
(As good Citizen of India. Jai Hind.
If call at 9:00pm Every Day.)

Passport Office Delhi — regarding passport

respected sir,

I had applied for the passport 1year and 5months ago but still i have not recieved my passport. police enquiry is done twice. sir my file no is h005370 and year is 2008. sir plz do something. thanking you

your's faithfully
sandeep kataria
file no - h005370
year-2008

Passport Office Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    44%
    Passport Office Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2616 6292
    +91 11 2619 2409
    Passport Office Delhi Address
    Hudco Trikoot-3, Bhikaji Cama Place, R.K.Puram, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Passport Office Delhi contact information