Passport Office Delhi — passport not received

 
12 Reviews
Delhi, India
 manishgupta74
Dear Sir, I have applied for a passport on 15.9.11 wide file no. D004159 key no,[protected]. after checking the status online it shows POLICE REPORT IS CLEAR. APP IS UNDER PROCESS. from last 6 months . i have sent a complaint on 8.2.12 ( ref id=[protected]) but i have not yet received any answer. Please take necessary action to get my passport as soon as possible. THANKS MANISH GUPTA G-122 AMAN COLONY NARELA DELHI 110040 D.O.B=15.2.1974 MOB.NO. [protected] EMAIL ID.=[protected]@hotmail.com

Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

COPY OF THE TRAILLING MAIL IS ATTACHED FOR YOUR REFERENCE



1st Reminder

Re: File No. A012695

Dear Sir,

I had applied for the passport on[protected] wide file no A012695 details available in the trailing mail.

After that there was a query for the name variation, even I have deposited the original affidavit to you and further u asked about the copy in mail.

I given that also.

But now I am checking the status for my passport on[protected] the status is same as earler.

Please let me know the reason/further assistance/deficiency if any from my end.

Do the needful on your hand.

Your early reply highly oblidge to me.

Thanks and Regards,

Manoj Sahni H/o SHALINI SAHNI


EARLIER MAIL

sir,

Re: File No. A012695

I have submitted the affidavit(Annexure D) in original on 9/6/09 in your office drop box. Now I am sending this as an attachment (.pdf file)..

Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanks and Regards

SHALINI SAHNI

519-A, St. No. 4,
Vijay Park,
Moujpur Delhi-53
# [protected], [protected]
sir,

I, balvinder kaur arora, have submitted the form and all the documents at the passport office for my son Pranayjeet Singh Arora ( 2yrs).
Both the parents have passports. Despite of launching so many complaints we did not get any response from the passport office. everytime we hear the same answer that police verification not done. 3 months have passed but no police officer has come to our place for verification. plz tell me how much time will be taken by a police department to verify the details of a 2 year old boy when his parents have a passport. please take this matter into consideration.

File Reference Number : DLH-Z[protected]
hi sir /madam my self prabhudayal chaturvedi i have applyed for passport on the date of04/08/2009 my police varification was done positively but still i did not received my passport i haveto go abroad t5hanks
hi sir /madam my self prabhudayal chaturvedi i have applyed for passport on the date of04/08/2009 my police varification was done positively but still i did not received my passport i haveto go abroad t5hanks my no is110w11040609

Passport Office Delhi — passport not received

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that i am rajender singh dogra ,leaving in new delhi h-6,tilak mrag behind tilak marg police sation-110001 , i had applied for passport on 22 june 2009 and my police verfication has been done but till now i h'v n't get my passport (my passport file no is- z007319 name of rajender singh dogra).Please kind the needfull.

Thanks & Regards

RAJENDER SINGH
E-MAIL - ID - rajdogra.[protected]@yahoo.com

Sir, my name is ramanpreet singh, , no. DLH H004726, , , .i still have not received my passport. m in a state o[censored]rgency..need to apply visa, , thinking if how cud i get my passport soon, ,
help plsss
[protected]@yahoo.in
Sir,

I had applied for a new passport and submitted my application form at the Bhikaji Camaji Place, NEW DELHI Passport Office, on 17/09/2010.The file no: is DLHI10759110 in name of VARUN SONI. I had sumbmitted all d certificates what they need correctly. The police enquiry for the same was completed in the 3rd week of October,2010. But till date I have not received my Passport.I hav checked my passport status online several times & it is repeatedly displaying ”POLICE VERIFICATION IS CLEARED, APPLICATION UNDER PROCESS”. I had sent several emails for the same to the RPO at DELHI ZONAL OFFICE but no communication is forwarded to us regarding the delay . Hence i request ur goodself to kindly look into the matter seriously & arrange to issue my passport at the earliest since my GMAT exam is approaching very close.
THANKING U….
With regards,

VARUN SONI
Mob. No.- [protected]
Dear sir
i am working in Oman, my daughter passport not yet dispatch, even every thing completed, police verfication also completed still passport not yet recived, please check what is the matter, recipt no- Z078803 dated Nov 2010
thanks
Gajinder singh
Marine Inspector
Muscat (Oman)
mob[protected]
Dear Sir,
i applied for my Passport on 21st dec 2010, verification was done in april, but i have not yet recieved my passport Application no. DLH A074447.

regards
Richa Goel
Delhi
[protected]
I applied for my wife ANJANA BASRA Passport on 31/12/2010, verification was done, but i have not yet recived the passport Application no.DLH A[protected]. WITH REGARDS,
AJAY BASRA M.NO.[protected].
Hi,
I have submitted my Passport request in the Month of december 2011.
My police verification was done on[protected] and for past four months i am seeing the same status "as soon as they'll received the Status Clear by police verification they will dispatch my passport"
this is ridiculous.
My File no. is DL[protected] and the status is still same.
please tell me where should i complain.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    109
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1
    phone
    +91 11 2616 6292
    +91 11 2619 2409
    location
    Hudco Trikoot-3, Bhikaji Cama Place, R.K.Puram, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    Passport Office Delhi - passport not received