[Resolved]  Passport Office Hyderabad — Passport delayed

Sub:- Request to release the Passport :- File No HYD-W[protected] applied on 03-DEC-2010

Myself Rama Mohan Rao Katta and I have applied passport for my daughter, Pavitra Katta on 03-DEC-2010 Reference number HYD-W[protected] and it is almost more than 7 months I haven't received my daughter passport so far, If we check the status on passport office website it is showing as “It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be dispatched in a week's time”.

Last week the status was changed “Police verification is completed Passport will dispatched by 27-MAY-2011” but again the status is changed back to old one.

According to my knowledge for New Born/Infants no need of any police enquiry, and the passport shouldn't take more than 2 months. But it is almost more than 7 months,

I need passport very urgently because my daughter is sick from last one month, due to my job pressure I can't visit her. It is a difficult time for any parent when baby gets sick and parents are not there to take care of her.
Please do the needful for dispatching the passport as soon as possible to get the visa for my baby.

If you need any more clarification you can call me up on [protected]/ [protected]
Or mail me [protected]@yahoo.com

Rama Mohan

I have submitted my passport application HYD-A[protected] on date 13 Jan 2010, and it is 6 months now and there is no action taken by the authorities. I have visisted the office and made many requests to the authorities to know the update and why it has been delayed so long. There is no proper response and action from the authorites.

I would really appreciate your intervention into this matter as this has already taken more than 6 months for processing.

Request the passport authorities to process my request.
Delay in passport issue for my Son
As on March 09th 2010, we have applied for passport for my son and on March 20th 2010 Police inquiry has been completed. Almost 4 months completed still we didnot receive my son's Passport and also we couldn't able to see the status thru online, it's showing as Blank. As we need the passport very urgently Please see my Son's Passport application details below,

File Number - HYD - C[protected]
Application Date - 09th March 2010
Applicant's Name - Veera Saketh Nandyala
Applicant's Date of Birth - 04th December 2008

Please do needful regarding the same.

Bhadri
I have applied for passport in 3 may 2010. it is 7 months.still i did not get passport. i have urgent work with passport. are they working or not. simply taking salary without work. please take action regarding this. i think govt employers work is there like . please send as early as possible.
My Parents-In-Law have applied for Passports on 23rd Oct 2010 and by the end of Nov 2010 the PVR has completed. Since the last week of December, the RPO Website shows the status that "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time". Every week the date on the website changes but the status was not changed for last weeks. Please help.

Details of Applicants:
File Reference Number : HYD-Z[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : UMA CHAVA

File Reference Number : HYD-Z[protected]
Application Date : [protected]
Applicant's Name : RAMA KOTAIAH CHAVA
TO
Regional passport officer, hyderabad.

I madithati pavan kumar reddy with passport status no: h019951 had applied passport on 24/10/2010 and police enquiry has completed in the month of december 2010, still not yet recevied my passport till now. As i am checking my passport status regularly it has been appearing as " The passport will be dispatched with weeks time" since from so many days and their is no change in status of my passport. So kindly consider my request and dispatch my passport as soon as possible. I hope you consider my request and forward it.
thanking you,
I Radhika Mogilisetti with passport status no: Z510896 had applied passport on 09/09/2010 and police enquiry has completed in the month of April 2011, still not yet recevied my passport till now. As i am checking my passport status regularly it has been appearing as "NO Status. So kindly consider my request and dispatch my passport as soon as possible. I hope you consider my request and forward it.
thanking you,

Sub:- Request to release the Passport :- File No HYD-W[protected] applied on 26-OCT-2010

I have applied passport Rajasekhar reddy gangadasu on 26-OCT-2010 Reference number HYD-W[protected] and it is almost more than 7 months I haven't received my passport so far, If we check the status on passport office website it is showing as “Others”.

I need passport very urgently because i was sick from last one month, due to my job pressure. Please do the needful for dispatching the passport as soon as possible to get the visa .

Rajasekhar reddy G

Sub:- Request to release the Passport :- File No HYD-W[protected]

I have applied passport kiran kumar medisetty on[protected] Reference number HYD-W[protected]
and it is almost more than 4 months I haven't received my passport so far, If we check the status on passport office website it is showing as ''It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time'' from one month

I need passport very urgently because i was sick from last one month, due to my job pressure. Please do the needful for dispatching the passport as soon as possible to get the visa .

kiran kumar medisetty [protected]

Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View all Passport Office Hyderabad contact information