ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Passport Office Jaipur — status of my application

SIR, This is giraj sharma applied for the PassPort in jaipur with the file Reference No:W-176563 date 4.11.2008.
I hav been waiting for the status of my passport on the online status site of indian passport. It is showing "File Reference Number (w[protected] is either wrong or Information NOT available". So, how can i know the exact status where my application is ?

Team, Please help me out to know the status of my application.
Name : giraj sharma


Application File Reference No :w[protected]
Date of Application applied : 4/11/2008
passport statuss: New Applied
BEST REGARDS, GIRAJ SHARMA
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Jul 03, 2014
kamal bhaiya's response
my file no.jp[protected] has been not received passport
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

status my passport application form No, 374620 applied on 09.09.08
sir
this is om prakash raj purohit applied for pass port .my application number-W241028 ON DATE[protected] .
kindly send present status as soon as possible.
thanks.
omprakash
respected sir,

i am tarachand, submitted passport for name correction so i want to know my passport states

my application number jprh01238108


thanks


tarachand
ADVERTISEMENT
sir
this is om prakash raj purohit applied for pass port .my application number-A066194 ON DATE -02.12.2008
this is mukesh saini applied for pass port .my application number-A066194 ON DATE -02.12.2008
Dear sir my passport Name Suresh kumar mypassport namber A043351 is rog namber so my wirth nambers in passport Applay in june 2008 Please my passport status in my Email Address

Thank you sir
status of my application
SIR, This is shayam singh applied for the PassPort in jaipur with the file Reference No:JTRA00243509 date[protected]
I hav been waiting for the status of my passport on the online status site of indian passport. It is showing "File Reference Number (JTRA[protected] is either wrong or Information NOT available". So, how can i know the exact status where my application is ?

Team, Please help me out to know the status of my application.
Name : shayam singh


Application File Reference No :JTRA00243509
Date of Application applied : 4/11/2008
passport statuss: New Applied
BEST REGARDS, shayam singh
Read comments Add a comment
More Passport office Jaipur complaints
Sir,

I have applied for a passport at Lucknow Passport Office on 02.04.09 having file no.-LKOA07287309. Initial query was done & police report was pending. I went to the police station & found that my file was with them. The Police personnel did the verification later on. Meanwhile i got transferred to Udaipur & therefore i got the file transferred to Jaipur Office on 19/05/09 : 13:30 By P430.

Now when i am trying to see the status of my file, its still showing "Report pending from Police". I therefore request you to let me knw the exact status & by when would i receive the Passport. Also would like to know that as the verification is already done at Lucknow, will there be repeat verification here in Udaipur.

Regards
Mohit Agrawal
LKOA[protected]File No.
[protected]-Mob No.
Dear Sir,

I am holding a valid passport number E7718740, which was issued by jaipur office in Feb 2004, withn a validity upto Feb 2014.
As all the pages of my passport were filld up, I had applied for additional booklet wide file number JPRH00440809 dated April 27, 2009.

In the ONLINE STATUS it shows " Passport was ready on[protected], but it has not yet been delivered to me.

Sir would like to request you to let me know the reason.

Best regards

Rajesh Shah
File Number : H004408

date of application :[protected]

Status : Pasport was ready on[protected]



Sir this passport has yet not been delivered to me.



Wants your comments


Regards


Rajesh
Dear Sirs

I Have applied for passoprt in 2007 but due to some mistake in name passport despatch stopped by passport office after some necessarry enquires from passport office, i will submit all necessary document again. but yet not received my passport.

When enquiry on Net Then My Reference :- B00647207 :- will be worng or no records for above reference.

So what to do ????

Kindly advise us the right option to get passport at the earliest

Thanks & Regards
Kanheyalal pareek
I have applied for passoprt on15/4/2009.But i have not recived passport till date
kindy advice my status File No-Z002341
Key No-[protected]
i have applied 4 paasport on 10/07/09.bt i have nt received passport till date
kindly advice my status FILE No-JPRA02885109
KEY NO.[protected].
SIR,
This is Shiv Raten Sharma applied for the PassPort in jaipur with the file Reference No:W-202037date[protected].
I hav been waiting for the status of my passport on the online status site of indian passport. It is showing "File Reference Number (w[protected] is either wrong or Information NOT available". So, how can i know the exact status where my application is ?

Team, Please help me out to know the status of my application.
Name : Shiv Raten Sharma


Application File Reference No :w[protected]
Date of Application applied : 4/11/2008
passport statuss: New Applied
BEST REGARDS, GIRAJ SHARMA
SIR,

This is Shiv Raten Sharma applied for the PassPort in jaipur with the file Reference No:W-202037date[protected].

I hav been waiting for the status of my passport on the online status site of indian passport. It is showing "File Reference Number (w[protected] is either wrong or Information NOT available". So, how can i know the exact status where my application is ?

Team, Please help me out to know the status of my application.

Name : Shiv Raten Sharma

Application File Reference No :w[protected]

Date of Application applied : 4/11/2008

passport statuss: New Applied

BEST REGARDS,

SHIV RATEN SHARMA
plz check my passport details send my E mail ID...
sir, this is sumeet tak applied for the passport in jaipur with the file refrense no. jprh01374309 date 08/12/09

pls help me to show my passport status.thanks
Sir,
My name Hakimuddin Baldiwala i have applied for the pcc file number H01274109 my passport is ready to be despatched on 07/01/10 but i will be grateful to u i[censored] send me it early as my visa is getting expired i had already visited jaipur passport office on 21/12/09 but the person on the enquiry counter gave me assurance that my passport will be delivered to me in 4 to 5 days but still i haven't received it.
your faithfully
hakimuddin
HAKIMUDDIN BALDIWALA
FILE NO. H01274109
Dear Sir,
I deposited my Son ( Mr Jayant Vashisth) Pass port application In Dehradun office On Dt 20.03.09 File No. is DDN / A[protected] . After 6 Month Dt. 18.09.09 it was transferred at concern pass port office ( Jaipur) By the despatch No. is EB[protected]IN .
Till date I coluld not get the Pass Port or Any information about The pass port.
pls let me know the status of above mention Pass port. What is my File New No.
My son is visit to Egypt in very near future.So pls do the Need full ASAP.
Thanks,
Regards,
Sudhakar Sharma
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Submit
    Passport Office Jaipur
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    47%
    Complaints
    116
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    54
    Passport Office Jaipur Phone
    +91 14 1270 2515
    +91 14 1271 0884
    Passport Office Jaipur Address
    J-14, Jhalana Institutional Area, Jhalana Doongri, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302051
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT