Claimed

Passport Office Bareilly Complaints & Reviews

2
Last updated Jul 17, 2022
Complaints 49
Resolved
19
Unresolved
30
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Passport Office Bareilly

Having problems with Passport Office Bareilly?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Passport Office Bareilly customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Passport Office Bareilly
Customer Service Contacts

Passport Office Bareilly Head Office Address

Vikas Jyoti Commercial Complex, II and III floor, BDA Building, Priyadarshini Nagar
Bareilly
Bareilly District
Uttar Pradesh
India
243122

Passport Office Bareilly Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 58 1231 1874
101
46

View more phone numbers

Fax
+91 58 1230 2031

Passport Office Bareilly reviews & complaints(49)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Dear sir/madam complaint against nali blockeg & overflow water lending in road & mosquito r very much hard
Passport Office Bareilly customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Dear Sir/Mam,

    We have not received passport cover to till date after booked on 14 may 2022,
    I already complained on this issue at [passport.[protected]@tatainternational.com] on dated 04 June 2022 but soloution is nill.

    please look into this issue,
    passport cover receipt attached

    consignment number : EX[protected]IN
    +1 photos
    Passport Office Bareilly customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      It has been almost 1.5 months since my passport investigation but till today my passport has not arrived.. Called passport office many times but never felt busy, keeps telling the number.. my sir / madam is requesting you that Please check and give me the grace to get the update.. you will be very kind thank you.....
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      File number - BL[protected] and BL[protected]

      Passport not received till yet. It is showing status at Bareilly office. Please dispatch as soon as possible. I it's highly urgent

      It shows your service is very pathetic.
      Passport Office Bareilly customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Hi I applied for passport on 1 dec 2021 . On 7dec2021 my police verification was done . From 14 dec 2021 i m getting this same status i.e pv report is under consideration it's been 3 mnths but I didn't get any update. Many times I tried to call barielly RPO on their landline no. But I didn't get any response I sent them email also but no reply . It's been 3 mnths since my police verification was done . Pls inform me what is the status when I'll get my passport is there any issues pls do let me know my contact number[protected]
        Passport Office Bareilly customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        1 other people found this review helpful
        1 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I am Sandeep Yadav. I applied for the passport of my son "REYANSH YADAV" from Amroha POPSK on 22/12/21. It's around one month and the passport status is still showing "Passport application has been submitted along with applicable fees and supporting documents." since 30 December 2021. His file number is BL01C[protected]. Can you please check and let me know why it is taking too much time in processing the passport even when it is regulated by the government that your passport should be delivered to you within one month.
          Passport Office Bareilly customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I m from u.p Moradabad I have given my passport the police verification is done I work in Delhi so going to barely is not possible for me all the time police verification was done on 2 jan 2022 but passport status is showing under process at r.p.o
            Kindly help I’ll lost everything if I don’t get this passport asap
            Application no -BL[protected]
            same issue with my wife’s passport
            Her application no-BL[protected]
            Passport Office Bareilly customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            1 other people found this review helpful
            1 found this helpful
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              My mom and dad went to passpot office but saw the too bad behaviour who sell passport cover which is not important to anyone. I am also working with thomascook delhi branch. Request you to please look into this. They don't have have manner how to speak elders..
              Passport Office Bareilly customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Please look into this asap..
              Helpful
              1 other people found this review helpful
              1 found this helpful
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Sir mera passport abhi tak nahi aya h..
                08/01/2020
                Ko apply kiya abhi tak nahi aya .

                Sir please usko jald se jald bhejane ki kirpa kare.
                Thank you
                +1 photos
                Passport Office Bareilly customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  This is with reference to the passport cover which was issued to my mother whose name is lakhvinder kaur w/o kulvinder singh and my father whose name is kulvinder singh s/o surjeet singh. As they both are illetrate and passport cover seller forcely sell the passport cover to my parents and said if you will not purchase the cover then you will not get the passport and you passport get reject. I was also requested to the guard that please send...
                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  File no. Bl01c[protected]
                  My self vineet aggarwal, i applied for my passport on date 24 april 2019 but i havnt recieved my passport till now. Its already across two months till date when i applied and hvnt get it.. Kindly work on my complain and help me to get my passport as soon as possible. I went to resonal office around 15 days before and they said your report is all fine and you will get your passport in around 10-12 days but i havnt get it yet.
                  +1 photos
                  Passport Office Bareilly customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Sir,
                  I have submitted my passport application form on 20/05/2019
                  Please reissue my passport as soon as possible I need it very urgently.
                  My file no.BL[protected]
                  D.O.B. -- 25/06/1959
                  Thankyyou
                  Yours sincerely,
                  RAFAT SHAH KHAN
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I got mail that police verification request has been sent to sp office district rampur u. P on 12 feb 2019 agaisnt file no. Bl[protected] but still i did not get any enquiry fron police station. Upon asking on this in police station they said that they did not get any intimation regarding my query. It's been around more than 2 month.
                    I do not know where communciation is lagging.
                    Kinldy do the needful...
                    Passport Office Bareilly customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Dear sir/mam
                      I have applied for passport on[protected] at passport seva kendra rampur up under the name of vidhya devi, mobile number-[protected]
                      File number-bl01c[protected] and dob[protected] and my police verification is also done at thana swar but its been more than two months and still status shows online that (Police verification report for passport application is under review at the regional passport office) and even no body answer phone at passport office bareilly ([protected]) tried several time on (Monday, wednesday & friday)

                      Please help to get my passport on time
                      Thank you
                      Passport Office Bareilly customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Sir me vinay kumar mera file no BL[protected] hai hamari police verification report clear lag gayi hai mere passport ko tow month ho gaya hai abhi tak nahi Aya hai please sir kab tak Aayega
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Dear sir,

                        Myself garima gangwar, i have applied for passport on 7th aug 2018. At psk office pilibhit.

                        My file no: is bl01c[protected].

                        I am a government employee of allahabad bank and i also proved noc from my department and same is valid for 6 months only.

                        It almost 2 months and above after applied. As i have got an opportunity to travel abroad through company. So company and me is expecting my passport in first week of december.

                        May i know, where i have to inquiry further for the passport status or where is the file is pending in the queue.

                        Waiting for your kindly response and help.

                        Thank you.
                        Garima gangwar
                        Passport Office Bareilly customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Dear Sir

                        I am Mohammad Faisal i have applied for passport 2th september 2019 File N. BL[protected] and DOB[protected].And Police verificarion already done. But i am getting my passport still. Plz issued my Passport soon.

                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          3 o[censored]s came to passport office bareilly on 18/6/18 for applying fresh passport, but your employee, didn't give the bill of passport cover to 2 o[censored]s... For which we have already payed in cash on the counter itself... Please e-mail /post me the bill as soon as possible and please make some arrangements for the waiting room because the people residing outside the bareilly come a bit earlier thats why they have to stand under ther sun in a temp. Of 43 degrees
                          Passport Office Bareilly customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Sir
                            Mere passport ki police inquari k baad 24/04/2018 ko last msg current
                            Address ka aaya.
                            Jiske baad abhi tak koi b msg nahi prapt hua.
                            Same date par online k babjud frds k passport recieve b ho chuke hain
                            Plz sir help

                            Thank u

                            Bl[protected]
                            Dob 11/06/1995
                            Mohd rehan khan
                            [protected]
                            +1 photos
                            Passport Office Bareilly customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            1 other people found this review helpful
                            1 found this helpful
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              My name is sanjeet kumar s/o rajesh kumar. I was applied for passport on march 2017. But i was not at home when my passport was issued.in my absence passport went to sentback. So please resend my passport again. My file number is bl[protected]. I need passport urgently for my job. I hope you read this matter seriously and take action immediately. Thankyou
                              Passport Office Bareilly customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Jan 25, 2018
                              Updated by [email protected]
                              My name is sanjeet Kumar s/o Rajesh kumar.I was applied for passport on March 2017.but i was not at home when my passport was issued.in my absence passport went to sentback.so please resend my passport again.my file number is bl[protected].i need passport urgently for my job . i hope you read this matter seriously and take action immediately.thankyou

                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                I was applied for passport before one year ago but i did not get passport. I already submitted all the documents and affidavit but no one take action. I hope you will take this matter seriously and take action immediately.
                                Name - sanjeet kumar s/o rajesh kumar
                                File no.[protected]
                                Address-bilsi, street no. 5, ward no. 1, post office - bilsi, police station - bilsi, teshil-bilsi, disst. - badaun, pin no. - 243633
                                Passport Office Bareilly customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  Dear concern,

                                  I was visit bareilly passport office on 6th november 17, but still nothing progress in my passport file, same status is showing from first day than online check.
                                  I need to travel overseas in 2nd week of december 2017. I literally affired to take my passport, request you to please take care on priority. I was expecting within 30 to 35 days, it's already delayed as per our government said process improvement regarding to make the passport.

                                  Name - harendra singh
                                  Dob - 20 july 1988
                                  File no - bl[protected]
                                  Mob - [protected]

                                  In case any thing is required from my side please let me know...!!!

                                  Please update on priority...

                                  Rgd -

                                  Harendra singh
                                  [protected]
                                  +1 photos
                                  Passport Office Bareilly customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  I have applied to my passport For ECNR to this date[protected] but it is not receive yet.And enquiries also not done.keep fast do that terms and conditions and send my passport immediately as much as possible.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  1 Comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    My father visited passport office bareilly.in his old passport there is a typographical error in his name. All his marksheet dated back to 1960's has correct spelling of name. When he visited passport office for renewal of old passport he was repeatedly turned away by passport office claiming this is his error and cannot be rectified. But as per passport seva rules and regulations guideline book any minor change in name can be rectified easily on submission of required documents.

                                    My father has all the documents necessary for making the changes but still he is being turned away by the authorities. He is a senior citizen and i request you to please help me in this case.
                                    Passport Office Bareilly customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit