Passport Office Jalandhar — Passport not received

 
19 Reviews
 Surender Kumar
applied for new passport on 16 May 08. File No. JALW-960627. application status is not known.
Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

To whomever it may concern(passport Officer),
I applied for my passport on June, 27 2008. I was getting really mad at the situation that i haven't recieved my passport. My registration number is JALZ64374008. I applied for my passport from Suvidha center, Nawanshahr. I have been trying to look online and your website does not me any information. I need my passport and i need it fast. If your personals have lost my passport or something happened to it, then you can also tell me because i need to know the status of my passport.
Sincerely,
Ishwinder Kaur
i didnt recive my passport my recive number is q017118
To whomever it may concern(passport Officer),
I applied for my passport on May, 05 2008. I was getting really mad at the situation that i haven't recieved my passport. My registration number is JALZ80446508. I applied for my passport from passport agent, hoshiarpur. I have been trying to look online and your website does not me any information. I need my passport and i need it fast. If your personals have lost my passport or something happened to it, then you can also tell me because i need to know the status of my passport.
Sincerely,
Gursewak Singh Jhutty
To whomever it may concern(passport Officer),
I applied for my passport on may, 07 2008. I was getting really mad at the situation that i haven't recieved my passport. My registration number is JALW97498008. I applied for my passport from Batala distt.Gurdaspur. I have been trying to look online and your website showing "police enquiry not recieved"from aug08. Ipersonally visit to SSP batala Office in several time but your letter regarding my police enquiry not in their record /not reached in thier office. Please look in to the matter and try to get my passport enquiry immidetialy.
Sincerely,
sat pal
batala
[protected]
spthaper07@yahoo.co
Sir,
I am Arooan Taylor from jalandhar.I had applied my passport 5 months before but sir i have not received my passport yet.My police Inquiry has also done. My passport nu is P[protected]. My date of birth is 12/7/1980.so pls its humble request pls give me information me my passport soon.I shall be thankful to us.Pls contact me-[protected].
I have applied my pp on 16/10/2007 by file number 0099720. after long wait I am unable to get my PP. I visit your websites many times & write complaits. Plz look into matter and help me.

Sandeep KUmar
[protected]
have applied my pp on 24/11/2008 by file number B031994. after long wait I am unable to get my PP. I visit your websites many times & But i have no found my status. Plz look into matter and help me.
All of you needs to know that nothing works in India without paying money under the table or JUTI.

Kuldeep Singh
i have applied my pp on 28-feb-2008.after long wait i am unable to get my pp. please look into matter and help me. my file no. d002080
sir i applied for my passport on[protected], i sumited all the documents which is needed in my case, my file reference no. is D000886.but i do not recive my passport, sir plz tell me the reasons for deley in my passport.
THANKS
whenever my password departure
respected sir / madam
15 days ago my enquiry has done but i dont get passport.however i want fill IELTSexam.but i am not capable to do IELTS exam without this. so please give me my passport as early as you can.
I have applied for pp in2008.after long wait .i not recieved pp.please tell me .how can i recieved my pp.
I have applied my pp on 10/08/2009 by file number zalz80394309. after long wait I am unable to get my PP. all docoment submeted on 5/3/2010, I visit your websites many times & write complaits. Plz look into matter and help me.
I RAMESH CHAND HAS APPLIED FOR PASSPORT FILE NO JAL O035373 IN 04 OCT 2011 STILL I DIDN'T GET WHAT IS THE REASON PLEASE CLARIFY IT . BECAUSE THERE ARE LOT OF JOBS WHICH I HAVE APPLIED IN FOREIGN.
1 month ago my enquiry has done but i don't get passport. so plz give me information about it...my file no. is Ja[protected], i applied from hoshiarpur, my name is harpreet kaur
sir i thought passport seva kendra had become a great change in structure but nw i think it doesnt...
becouse i had applied passport in feb 26 2012 and police inquiry is not yet happened...
as i am a nice citizen of your city i really disagree with this situation and i hope you will definitely do something to make me out of this thanks...
my passport ref no. is JA3F[protected]
AND file no. is JA[protected]
I am RAJNI RANI. MY FILE NO IS JA[protected].I HAVE NOT RECIEVIED MY PASSPORT.ALL POLICE ENQUIRY HAVE BEEN COMPLETED. MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 4-2-1986. PLEASE SEND MY PASSPORT. THANKS RAJNI RANI D/O TARSEM LAL VILL.MAZARA KHURD P.O LADHOWAL DISTT LUDHIANA

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    0%
    Complaints
    26
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    0
    phone
    +91 18 1224 2114
    +91 18 1224 2115
    location
    Ambika Towers, 2nd - 3rd Floor, 14- Police Line Road, Jalandhar, Punjab, India - 144001
    Passport Office Jalandhar - Passport not received