[Resolved]  Pawan Kumar — No water or very less water supply from last 6 days

Address:Delhi

I am from madangir F Ist block, new delhi - 11062.

No water or very less water supply from last 6 days.

The officer at water department ran away, because he is supplying water to some non authorise persons/ places like ice cream factory, ice factory etc. when public asks for water. First he ignores but when lot of people gathered he ran away from the office..

Where to complaint, don't know please help

Pawan Kumar

Pawan Kumar — Application finance from your bank in DDA booking amount finance Scheme -2008 Not Received by DDA

I have submitted application with your bank for finance of DDA housing Scheme vide DDA Application No.0755556, dated[protected] in the name of Pawan Kumar .Your bank Loan Application No.is[protected].

As you know that DDA has uploaded all the data of the application which DDA has received on the internet at their official site.I was really surprised that DDA has not received the above mention Application till date as per their official record.

Today i.e[protected] i have personally sent my representative to your office situted at S-26, Veera Tower, Uphaar Cinema Complex, New Delhi-110016.At their we have contacted To Mr.Abir Kumar to ask the status of my application forms.But i have not received any satisfied answer Nor he has given me any written assurance regarding receipts of my application with DDA.

Sir, it is informed to you that i have paid Rs 5999.00 on Dated[protected] to finance the above said application to ICICI Bank -Daryaganj Branch.

Kindly give us written reply for the status of our application on top priority basis. My E-mail ID is as below:-
sdev.[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]@indiatimes.com

Pawan Kumar

DDA — NO WATER FOR LAST 6 DAYS

I with other residents of Pocket 21, Sector 24, Rohini are facing water scarcity for last 6 days. The Water Supply Pipelines are laid in such a way that the residents of inner lane can get water in night only i.e. between 2 AM to 5 AM only but there is no water supply for last 6 days.
The situation is little better for the houses touch the main roads. Presently we are taking buckets in our hands to get some water from here and there. The condition is very pity when retired persons/senior citizens wander for bucketful water and take it to 2nd or 3rd floor. Resident Walfare Association is also helpless in this regard. You may assume life without water in this peak summer. The above problem can be solved by increasing the pressure of Supply Water. It is needless to mention that our area come under DDA i.e. we are paying water bills in DDA Office, Sector 3, Rohini.
I hope concern authorities will look into the matter and take necessary action to solve this problem.
Santosh Kumar
Phone:27471117
I must aggree that the situation in Pocket 21 and 22 is very pitty.

There must be something that needs to be done for both of the pocket.

Although the issue is not with the other pockets they are getting enough water supply that too 6-8 hours in and around area.

Either route more water in the connections or check if there is any blockage with the mail pipelines.

Kindly do the needful since every new day is a new struggle.

Vijay Sharma