[Resolved]  Pay TM — Urgent: my order no 1441896.My sim no [protected] has not been charged till date

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Today I have recharged Rs 550 onlinre from Paytm.com site to recharge BSNL mobile *
[protected].*

The transaction was sucessful and message aaount recharged. however, my
BSNL no is not charged
kindly recharge the mobile or refund the amount to my credit card. my order no 1441896

pls see the payment receipt

purusottam Jena

I have received back my payment for failed recharge. Thanks to PayTm
I made recharge Rs.250 on 24/05/2011 SBI REF NO.IG51993937
my sim no.[protected]
BUT unfortunately error in recharge.My high security pass word was 18402655.How I can get money back.
this should be treated as most urgent.
my relative mobile no. [protected] has not topped up to the value of Rs.220/- But the amount has been debited from my Axis bank account. Please do the needful for top up the value of Rs. 220/- from BSNL as early as pssible.

with kind regards,
K.CHELLAMARIAPPAN2640
I requested to recharge online my mobile for rs. 222/- on 21 Oct 13 through payment online by credit card, And amount has been debited from my crad but mobile is not yet recharged. My mobile no.is [protected] and paytm order no. is[protected]. please do something...

JP Sngh
Kochi

PayTM Mobile Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone
    +91 12 0477 0770 [Head Office]
    +91 12 0306 2244 [Support]
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Address
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all PayTM Mobile Solutions contact information