Pepsi — Fault in Fridge Supplies to Retail

I am a small shop keeper and retailer of Pepsi Good from past15 year some how their is falut occur in both the fridge given by pepsi company,

So many call at customer care and follow up no one take care and replace the pepsi fridge.

Please see this matter immidiatly and help us as this will effect -ve to pepsi product sale and their image.

Regard

Dubey Deptt store
sanjay
4707, Old Seelam pur main road,
old seelam pur Delhi-110031

Pepsi — Unjustified price

Unjustified price charged by the retailers of dibrugarh university market for Pepsi and other beverages. It creates dissatisfaction among us as a student of this university. I purchased a bottle of Mirinda (500ml.) which price is Rs. 29 only. But the retailers charged 35 Rs. Please take proper action against it.

Pepsi — No gas in new pepsi bottle

I have bought a new bottle of pepsi, when i opened it there was no gas inside, it was tasteless and seems to be expired. when i went to the shopkeeper he refused to exchange the bottle.
i tried to call on the pepsi customer care but did not get any response from there.
kindly look into my problem this is the second time im facing this problem.

Pepsi — Hisale of cooldrinks

A shop name "HOTEL BANU", at collector office, virudhunagar selling the cooling products at higher cost of Rs.5 than the original cost and also for some other products too. This is illegal and if we ask for the bill he says no to that. If you people really work, then the license of such shops should be canceled. Lets see the existing government work on this issue or not, this is not a small issue, asking Rs.5 from each person, think thousands of people visit at various shops and cheating such way is not good.So please take neccessary actions against the shop.

Pepsi — Extra Charges on company products in Dist. Barwani Madhya Pradesh

From last 1 year I am residing here and observing scandal for charging Rs. 5 more than the M.R.P. printed on the bottle.

600 ml bottle printed Rs. 20 is available in Rs. 25
2 litre bottle printed Rs. 52 with Rs. 4 off scheme is available in Rs. 55.

Please take necessary action.
we are located in mumbai at powai with our chain of hotels name's Utsav Group.it is better your company provide for your area managers a good branded mobiles which is easely available in market. bec'oz they never visit any vendor at least once in a six monthes, and they never bother to recieve their valuable customer's call.Please look in to this matter & revert back a.s.o.p if interested or you can send this massage to your related authority in sales.

Mr. Hilary
mo.no.[protected]
e.mail.utsav.[protected]@yahoo.in
I am a bakery and retailer of Pepsi goods from past 8years . the fridge not given by Pepsi company. so many call at customer care the Pepsi fridge.

please see this matter immidiatly and help as this will effect to Pepsi product
sales and their image.

Pepsi — repair of cooler

I having small shop at mangaon-raigad. From one month our cooler not working, complaint done.Not responding agent, repairing agency

Pepsi — Gutkha Pouch inside Pepsi sealed bottle.

I purchased one Pepsi bottle, it had Gutaka pouch inside it. I still have that bottle. I havent opened it. We trust this foreign companies, but they cheat us and dont even care for consumers. So can you please look into this matter. I am really hopeful.

Niral

Pepsi — no replacement

we are selling pepsi products from last 15 years and also have been provided with a refrigerator but from last 2 months refrigerator is not working and we have not been selling pepsi products since then . so we are loosing consumer and also the person from pepsi the sells men is asking 500-1000 Rs to replace this refrigerator .
kiran.B
#474 bazar street
kengeri
bangalore -560060
ph-[protected]

Pepsi — sealed pepsi bottle contains tobacco wrapper

i have purchased a 300 ml pepsi bottle , & i see that there is cancer causing tabacoo wrapper in sealed bottle ,particals of tabacoo also floating in the bottle
sealed pepsi bottle contains tabacoo wrapper
i have purchased a 250 ml pepsi bottle, & i see that there some thing deceased in sealed bottle, particals of some things also floating in the bottle. I you want to take more information about thats one pepsi cola bottle or pic or vido then mail me at [protected]@yahoo.com

Pepsi — Pepsi drinks are sold more than MRP price

Pepsi drinks are sold for over value.

If the MRP is given as Rs.8, they were sold for Rs.10. If any one asks this store keepers suggesting like cooling chareg and Pepsi company people it self asking the Storekeepers to have Rs.2 buffer for cooling charge. Then what is the use of MRP?
ok dude, u will buy 8 rupee to cooldrink, then why put the bottle in store.

take to home the empty bottle, u paid mrp...

answer me u can...
I am a shop owner in BG-15, R.G.Complex. Paharganj, new delhi (Perry). I am selling PEPSI products from many years. I have a FRIDGE provided by PEPSI but as it's many years now, it's performance has dropped considerably and the cooling power has decreased. i have made many complaints to the executives and the pepsi staff who come to deliver the products but of no use. It's the peak season and I am loosing money due to this. It's been almost more than a month now I have been complaining regularly but no one seems to be concerned about my issue. If any one from PEPSI reads this forum, pls. look into the issue ASAP and get either the fridge replaced or send some technician to repair it atleast.

As the issue is not more than a month old and i am loosing business day by day, if my issue is not resolved ASAP I will be compelled to go further...
Ph:[protected]

Pepsi — Diet Pepsi Bottles are not available in the market

Hi Sir,

THis is not a complaint. Just a question...

Why Diet Pepsi Bottles are not available in the market. There are Diet Pepsi cans but there are not Diet Pepsi 1ltr or 1/2 lts bottles. Just i want to know the reason.

Pepsi — extra price taken

Pepsi mrp was rs 8 the shopkeepers has taken 12 rs
Hi Jayesh,
We would keep this complaint as priority and look into this matter as soon as possible. Please provide your contact numbers to us enabling us to get back to you.

Warn Regards,
Simi Mehta
Customer Service Manager
PepsiCo India
Hi Subhashish,
Requesting you to please share your concern at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com or provide your contact numbers to us enabling us to get back to you.

Thank You.

Warn Regards,
Simi Mehta
Customer Service Manager
PepsiCo India
refrigireter not working in five month
i have complants by complants by but not respons in two month
my complant no 26399 and 273471
please i request to you emmidately action
my address d-197 new ashok nagar delhi 110096
mob. no. [protected]
I am a retailer of Pepsi goods from past 10 years.i have no Pepsi fridge and the fridge not given by Pepsi company.so many call at customer care the Pepsi fridge.

please see this matter immidiatly and help as this will effect to Pepsi product
sales and their image.

Staff Line Hotel,
Etewarpur taj,
NH 57, Darbhanga Road,
Saffudinpur
Muzaffarpur(Bihar)

PepsiCo India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    57%
    PepsiCo India Phone
    +91 12 4288 0699
    +91 12 4499 8400
    +91 12 4235 5880
    PepsiCo India Address
    3B, DLF Corporate Park, ‘S’ Block, Qutab Enclave, Phase-III, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all PepsiCo India contact information