Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Periyar University — To COE-Regarding Dec'2007 M.Phil.exam results

Dear sir,

We are very happy that PRIDE has announced the examination results with in time which were held in the month of December-2007.But at the same time we felt very sorry after seeing the examination results.

I would like to bring to your kind notice that there are many failures, even though some of the students are upto the mark in subject and in writing the examinations in perfect.They are teaching the same subject since long time and also I donot have any hesitation to say that they cannot fail in writing the examinations in perfect at any cost. At the same I am not commenting that the mistake is from your side only. But there are unexpected results in many cases.

Kindly treat this as a general representation and I request you to kindly look in to this matter and do the needful and justice. Try to look in to this matter and find the mistake where it was done/happened.

But, I should also say that I am not in a position to give you suggestion, but I can request you to kindly provide the opportunity to the students to go for retotalling and revaluation so that atleast some of the students will be benifitted.

Anticipating a favourable action soon,

Thanking you,

yours Sincerely,

Dr.K.L.Sai Prasad
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  27 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear SIR, Look into the matter and justice be given.
sir
revaluation should be allowed. i had answered the exams very well. the paper was very easy with options. it is impossible to fail unless the papers were not checked properly.
To COE-Regarding Dec'2007 M.Phil.exam results
sir,
my name as been shown wrongly in admit card and in results as MOHD SHEIKH while as my correct name is as under
ALI MOHD SHEIKH
S/O SONAULLAH SHEIKH
M.PHIL BIOTECHNOLOGY
EN. NO. 6MBT12270002
REG.NO. 06DCCK1625
STUDY CENTER VIT COLLEGE JAMMU(1227)
i finally requst ur good self to correct my name as shown above, as soon as possible so that i may be able in the last to get correct degrees certificates with the correct name.
thanks
Kindly treat this as a general representation and I request you to kindly look in to this matter and do the needful and justice. Try to look in to this matter and find the mistake where it was done/happened.
Respected sir,
I had studied Msc computer science at periyar university in[protected] and i have completed the examination without arrears. When I go to Periyar University Computer Department and I asked my certificates, the staff told me to go to the HOD and ask the certificate irrespectively . I needed the certificate immeditely to join in M.phil course and also did not got my professional certificate . I kindly request you to furnish me all certificate as soon as possiable.
thanking you
your's sincerely
p.kalaichelvi
Why is the M.Phil result not available in the PRIDE web site.
Respected Sir,

I have passed first class in M.Phil., chemistry . But, i do know my dissertation mark. so, please send the M.Phil., mark list. My Number 06dccl3150
Kindly treat this as a general representation and I request you to kindly look in to this matter and do the needful and justice. Try to look in to this matter and find the mistake where it was done/happened.
sir completed M.phill. but my mark sheet has meet me.plz send my mark sheet. result has declere about 6 months ago. plz send my mark sheet.
Res/sir,
Regarding the result of M.phil Biotechnology Sept 2008
Thanking You,
Your's faithfully
Mr.Anant Sherkhane
I have passed all theory papers of M.Phil(chemistry) throough distance education. Also submitted my disseration on 13/11/07
at PRIDE through study centre.Till now I have not received my reuslt/marks for the dissertation submitted. Request your immeidate action, since already one year gone for this.
My Enrolement no: 6MCH11250011
sir
we are happy for good resultsin mphil chemistry in distance mode, but we are un happy because the thesis results are not announced .when u r released the results.plaese
Thanking you sir
Hello Sir
I am student of M.Sc Chemistry I year of distance mode.when will be the result of M.Sc Chemistry part I will be declared. Also told when fee's of 2nd year will be deposited.
I am M.phil tamil degree[protected] passed, but no certificate no guide paper result,

not responding geneou edu.trust in trichy
sir,

i had joinM.Phil biotechnology under distance education form your study center in Rajahmundry, Andhrapradesh.i had attend the M.Phil theory exam in november 2007 and subimitted thesis, from my study center i heard that i had cleard I and PaperII tii now i haven't receive any information regarding paperIII and dissertation work, some of my colleagues saying that M.Phil biotechnology of your university has no DEC recoginition.
sir please consider this letter and release my results

enrollment number: 6MBT13510005
hall ticket no:06DCCK1987
I SYED FAREED UDDIN, I appeared M.Phil in (EDUCATION) year of Admission[protected] My Reg.No.06DCCM3499, and Enrole ment No.6MED13540023.I appeared the M.Phil Examination in Nov-2007
Result is announced DEC-2007.I have Passed the all papers.DYDA, DYDB, DYCG.and also dissertation. wich I cleared successfully.But I have not received the final result of Marks sheet and certificate/ in the certificate name correction also, from the COE periyar university. Sir, I take the Admission in Ph.D. So for that I need my Final Result Marks sheet or provisional certificate please send as soon as posible. thanking you sir.
Self Address:
SYED FAREED UDDIN. Reg.No.06DCCM3499.
H.NO.1-7-136, POLICE LINE, POST Enrole ment No.6MED13540023.
MAHABUBNAGAR.509001.(A.P) INDIA
I SYED FAREED UDDIN, I appeared M.Phil in (EDUCATION) year of Admission[protected] My Reg.No.06DCCM3499, and Enrole ment No.6MED13540023.I appeared the M.Phil Examination in Nov-2007
Result is announced DEC-2007.I have Passed the all papers.DYDA, DYDB, DYCG.and also dissertation. wich I cleared successfully.But I have not received the final result of Marks sheet and certificate/ in the certificate name correction also, from the COE periyar university. Sir, I take the Admission in Ph.D. So for that I need my Final Result Marks sheet or provisional certificate please send as soon as posible. thanking you sir.
Self Address:
SYED FAREED UDDIN. Reg.No.06DCCM3499.
H.NO.1-7-136, POLICE LINE, POST Enrole ment No.6MED13540023.
MAHABUBNAGAR.509001.(A.P) INDIA
dear sir, i am also a victim of the pride's results for m.phil 2006-07. my co-ordinator is feeling helpless . though he is active but suffering from the neglegence of coe, periyar university.now is 2009-10 and still we are hopefull.we know where there is a delay their is some negligence and corruption. it is needed to seek the mistake in administration javeedkhan.
I have passed all theory papers of M.Phil(Botany) throough distance education. Also submitted my disseration on 28/03/09 at PRIDE through study centre.(Tenkasi) till now I have not received my reuslt/marks for the dissertation submitted. Request your immeidate action,
My Enrolement no: 6MBO13060064
i want my results

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    41%
    Complaints
    157
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    65
    Periyar University Phone
    +91 42 7234 5766
    +91 42 234 5520
    Periyar University Address
    Periyar Palkalai Nagar, Salem, Tamil Nadu, India - 636011