[Resolved]  Periyar University — M-PHIL RESULT

SIR, MY RESULT HAS ASTONISHED ME BEYOND MY SENSES.I AM TEACHING COMMERCE SINCE FOUR YEARS, AND THE EXAM RESULT SHOWS I HAVE FAILED IN ONE SUBJECT.PLEASE DO REEVALUATE OR RETOTAL THE MARKS.PLEASE HELP IN THIS REGARD.THANK YOU.
Yes (3)

Dissertation result-M.phil — M.Phil (chemistry)

My Enrolemt no:6MCH11250011, M.Phil chemistry[protected]
I have submitted my dissertation on 13/11/07.
Till now I have not received either result/marks sheet for the same.
Request your help/intervention in getting the result immeidately.
sir, I didn't get my dissertation result and marksheet too. my reg no.06dccl3150. (m.phil., chemistry). so, i kindly request you do necessary needs.thankyou.
I didn't get my dissertation result and marksheet too. MY Enorlment No is 6MEN 11540005 My reg no.06DCCN1381 . (M.phil ENGLISH) .so, i kindly request you do necessary needs
.thankyou.

Rathanam
I am also a victim of this university as I am also a student of M.phil.commerce for the year 2007. And yet did not get the marks sheet . sir please help me in receiving it as soon as possible.
Reg : Issue the testimonials for completed M.Phil degree on[protected] Batch.

Kind Attn : Controller of examiner

I done my M.Phil in English in Periyar Institute for Distance Education (PRIDE)

in[protected] Batch and I have passed my Examination suceesivefully. I submitted

3 copies of my M.phil thesis to Periyar Institute for Distance Education (PRIDE) for

Internal & External valuation.

But unfortunately, the submitted thesis is missing from external Valuer. I

enquired regarding this issue, But they replied that they have submitted back to Periyar

University. I also enquired in Periyar University, but there is no proper response. Here I

am giving details for your quick reference.

For reference :

Name : A.SIVAGAMI

Reg .No : 06DCCN1060

Enroll No : 6MEN11180003

Title of Thesis : Reflections on the condition of women in shashi Deshpande’s

“The Binding Vine” and “Roots and Shadows”

So I kindly request to give my mark sheets, convocation & provisional certificates as

soon as possible.

Waiting eagerly for your reply.

Date : 31.12.08
Place : Chennai
Yours Faithfully,
sivagami.A
I am a Mphil computer science student in Vellore jothi's ars college[katpadi]; What happen my MPhil result?
Enrollment No: 6MCS11630005
Reg.no: 06DCCC2226.

THANK U SIR.

BY
V. ANBARASU.

I hav't got my mphil results of pride salem university till now. I have appeared for the exams in 20007 Nove-Dec and till now no information or marks sheet, certificate from the university. I request you to help me out in this regard as i am applying for Phd very soon. I need the certificate of Mphil for the same purpose. The delay has caused so much inconveinience to me.

Name: Remmy K M
Enrollement No: 6 MEN 1371001
Course: Mphil Englih
Year of Admission: 2006-07
REG NO: 06DCCN3102
Exam Centre Code: 1037
Study centre code: 1371
From which website to get M.Phil result(Periyar University Salem)
My Sister M.PHIL MATHS Examination Results through Distance Education I am Unable to See in the website please kindly mail me the exact website address.
ENROLMENT NO:6MCH12350020
REG NO: 06DCCL2740
Sir, I got my result for three papers for which I secured pass but i didn't get the result for dissertation also didn't get mark sheet too.please take necessary steps for my results. i didn't get proper response from the study centre thank u
Sir, kindly convey me the exam dates for my M.Phil Programme in STATISTICS, thourgh distance mode for calendar year 2007.Please do the favour by seding details to my E-Mail ID... Thank You
please send my mark list
re
I am Mphil students Joined 2006 still I am did not get markstatement and provisional
reg no :06DCCA1693
Awaiting Please
I am Mphil students Joined 2006 still I am did not get markstatement and provisional
reg no :06DCCA1704
Immediately send me
please
MPHIL (CS) results
Sir, I have given M.Phill(cs) exams in aug 08 for re appearing in my paper name "Advance in computer science" only.
But I have failed .It is request to reevalute papers.Because it cannot be possible, as I have attempted 100% paper. And I have an professional experience also . It can't say that i have written wrong.

Sir please do the needful as far as possible
my reg.no 06DCCC2162
ADDRESS
PERIYAKUCHIPALAYAM,
PANAMPATTU P.O, VILLUPURAM-605103

The Concerned Authorities
Periyar University
Bangalore Main Road
Salem 636 011
Tamilnadu INDIA
Phone No:[protected], 2345520, 2346277,
Fax No :VC Office:[protected]
Registrar Office:[protected]
Distance Education:[protected]

Subject: - Non-Receipt of My M.Phil Management Result and practical mark.

Dear Authorities,
I am boobalan, (REG. NO : 06DCCG1408) and Enrolment Number 6MMG11820003, Name of Course M.Phil Management, Year of Admission—2006. Appeared in the examination under the PERIYAR INSTITUTE OF DISTANCE EDUCATION (PRIDE) M.PHIL MANAGEMENT DISTANCE EDUCATION PROGRAMME.

I appeared in the Exam TWO year back,

One complete has passed and still have received no communication from the university authorities regarding the followings: -

1. DISSERTION RESULT OF M.PHIL

2. MY DETAIL MARKS SHEET OF M.PHIL PASS

please arrange to send the same immediately as it has already been delayed by more than a year. I planned to do p.hd course, but not getting M.phil result and mark sheet till now this causes delayed to join p.hd course. Already I was sent compliant letter but no reply your side.
I have enquired with my Guide he told I have sent to University.Pl check up with university. Kindly take necessary action and do the needful as soon as earliest.
Waiting for reply

C.BOOBALAN
Enrolment Number--- 6MMG 11820003
REG. NO : 06DCCG1408
Course Name--- M.Phil (MANAGEMENT).
Year of Admission—2006.

E-mail Id — [protected]@yahoo.co.in
DATE :

M.Phil microbiology — not get marksheet

i have finished my M.Phil microbiology 2008 in KSR College of Arts and Science i know my theory results but still i did not get my mark sheets so i cant apply any job oriented programmes plz forward my mark sheets as soon as possible.

I had given M.Phil. exam in Zoology in August 2008 and i got results of first two papers and also of forth dessertation paper which i have cleared successfully, these results i got in the Month of February 2009. The problem is now i still not received my third paper result which is based on my thesis. Why university is taking so long to produce this result. I had send the comments last months also but no one approaches ththese comments i think. If we contact to PRIDE they even cant tell the exact date of the result. Everytime they give the same answer that we dont know university has not yet send the results...At least university should produce it on their website so thet we can take a print and go for the interviews...

I have a request to you to produce the results as early as possible so that student doesn't have to suffer for that...
Sir/Madam...
Am a Mphil chemistry student of PRIDE year 2007. Yet i hv one paper pending, i could n't able to appear last year exam since am in abroad..I need to know abt t schedule o[censored]pcuming exam 2009..Kindly send me t shedule to my email..expecting earlier..
thank u
Iam iam studying in periyar university for the course of mphil computer science (t.u.k.college thanjavur) l at the duration of calander year 2007. i have one arrer in the subject advanced in coputer science (DYBy). again i attended that exam dec- 2008 at mass college kumbakonam. but right now i can't get any exam results. so, i kindly inform you and request you that result is urgent for my higher post. i blive your possitive results.
thanking you,
yours faithfully
MAHENDRAN.V
REG NUMBER :06dccc2607

MPHIL COMPUTER SCIENCE
center: T.U.K.COLLEGE, THANJAVUR.
ADVANCED IN COMPUTER SCIENCE (DYBY)

Periyar University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    Periyar University Phone
    +91 42 7234 5766
    +91 42 234 5520
    Periyar University Address
    Periyar Palkalai Nagar, Salem, Tamil Nadu, India - 636011
    View all Periyar University contact information