[Resolved]  Pf Department — PF claim Pending

My complaint is for PF department,(Mumbai - Bandra Branch), its been more than 3 months I have still not received my claim, I waited and on 22nd Dec wrote to Mumbai Bandra PF Commissioner Mr.P H Sinha on his email ID which is mentioned on the PF website. Also filed grievence online but still no response from them I got registration number for my complaint, as my APF officer is Mr.P K Sharma but did not receive a single call. After waiting for 10 days I also sent a fax to Bandra Commissioner and Delhi Commissioners office, but it is unfortunate that they are list concern about peoples need and urgent requirement for their own money. I have called their numbers as well to get in touch and know the claim status, but they are paid to sit and eat. Would request for some help from your end at least, pathetic behavior from PF department which will never change.

Mention below is my Fax letter which I have sent to them on 3rd Jan but no one has bothered to call me: Fax number where I have send are (Mum / bandra :[protected] and delhi[protected], my email ID - [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

Pune
To, PF Commissioner,
Mumbai (Bandra).
It is so disgusting feeling that even after writing via email I did not receive any response from you, I believe what we see and hear about your government employees has proven in my case, I am waiting pass 3 months for my PF which is still not cleared and all your people from Mr.P K Sharma till your hierarchy no one is bothered to hear peoples problem, I am tired of writing and waiting, I would expect a call from your office and i also believe your employees are paid to come and sit in office and not to answer their respected numbers.

I am also forwarding the same to the delhi office PF commissioner Shri Ravi Mathur as well. I am in an urgent need due to medical reason. My PF account number (MH/BAN/0046320/000/0041944) and bank account details which I have given is CITI bank (Kalyani nagar, Pune branch) saving account ([protected]).

I keep calling my PF office people and they keep saying they have submitted everything it is getting delayed from your end.
Can i expect quick response or again take Media’s help to highlight one more lack of support which is as usual late support for their own PF claim.
Attached is my email send to bandra Commissioner and Regional officer where I did not receive a single call or courtesy reply on my email.(My contact number – [protected].

Sat, 22 Dec 2012 at 23:01
22 Dec 2012
Message starred
from Pooja Gundecha to 2 recipients
Lack of Support from PF officers
Show Details
From
• Pooja Gundecha
• acc.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
CC
• ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in

This is to bring to your notice that PF office mumbai (Bandra) officials are least interested to answer any of their respected numbers. Hence in the last after writing online grievance form have did receive registered complaint number ( ROBND/E/2012/20654) and desired APFC officer who would handle my PF claim.

However, P K Sharma at Bandra office contact no[protected] does not answer their call and after sometime it will continuously come engage for hours. My PF number is (MH/BAN/0046320/000/0041944) which I have submitted before 3 months for medical reasons. I believe our indian government love to see that people should keep begging in front PF official for their PF, as we should realize that we are dealing with most powerful people that is government official, with whom we cannot mess or they will deal more.

Can i expect some strong action from your end as support and help to get my pf amount credited in my account ASAP. I do believe we still have some hope of approaching high officials to get obliged within your guidance.

Hoping for fast action towards my request which for medical reason and urgent for my health.

Pooja Gundecha

PF DEPARTMENT — I still did not received my pf amount.

I was an employee of wipro bpo and i have send the documents to the PF department Delhi, but it is almost more than 3 months is did not receive my PF amount. Please do the needful.

Gulam Abbas Ahmed

PF OFFICE,BANDRA,MUMBAI. — PF CLAIM PENDING

I HAVE SUBMITED MY APPLICATION FOR PF WITHDRAWL THROUGH MY EMPLOYER ON26/06/09 AT PF OFFICE,BANDRA,MUMBAI.REF NO-MH/47615/1954 .EVEN AFTER 6 MONTHS I AM NOT ABLE TO KNOW THE STATUS OF MY CLAIM.
hai.
my name is arindam pathak i have worked in first source solutions in kolkata .My employer is saying that your pf will come from mumbai pf office u have to call there but iam not understanding where to call as there are lot of numbers can u people help me out or any suggestions to get my pf.
My mobile number [protected] and my e mail address is arindam [protected]@yahoo.com

PF Office — pf pending

our company pf form has been submitted to pf office on before two months till i didn't creditted the amount .pf ac: MH/VASHI/[protected]
I need to get money from 3 PF's accounts of mine. I have written and also called them but I guess I will never get my PF. It would be good if atleast Govt donates that money to temple rather than Govt itself eating the money. Anyhow I am jobless and on loans I know I will not get my PF because it is in the hand of Indian Govt which means I won't get it. So if anyone knows how to contact PF dept please let me know so that I can atleast pay my medical bills. Alsotell me how to flee this country of hell.