Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  PNB — Regarding withdraw Of some Rupees In ATM

Sir
Maine PNB Basti (Gandginagar)UP Se 14/08/2008 se paisa nikala. parantu paisa nahi nikla . aur mere account se paisa kat gaya . ab ami kya karoon.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have an saving account in Punjab National Bank, Rajender Nagar, Near fire station, New Delhi.From the Atm attached with this bank, I entered amount of Rs.5000 to withdraw.But form the atm machine Igot only Rs.1000/- And Rs.5000/-is deducted from my account .This happened on Date-20th august, 2008.I complaint at the spot in the bank in written to customer care officer.And to Punjab National Bank's Toll free No. [protected] Two Times but there is no respose from the bank till now I am facing a lot of problem due to this problem.My Account No. is [protected].Please Help me to get my money back.

Thanking You,
Santosh Verma
i like to know
that in what atm centeres we can with draw money with out transistion fees for pnb reply me sooon ...
ADVERTISEMENT
I have an saving account in Punjab national Bank, Loharu road, Bhiwani (Haryana). I used State bank of patiala ATM machine near HAnsi chowk, Bhiwani. I entred 5000/- Rs. amount but I got only 4000/- So i wrote complaints regarding to above problem but no any activies taken by PNB bank or state of bank Patiala

Txn No.5256
A/c No. [protected]
Name :- Babanrao Premlal Turkane
Account In PNB bank, Loharu road Bhiwani
Used ATM :- State Bank of patiala
hello sir
I am madhurendra kumar. ATM user of PNB .i widraw 1000 but i not get a money . but this amount deduct from my a/c plz check it.

Txn No -1513
a/c no-[protected]
name : madhurendra kumar
account in PNB bank, alwar (Rajasthan).
hello sir
i am shailendra kumar dubey ATM user of PNB i withdrw 300 but i not get a money .but this amount deduct
from my A/c plz check it.
a/c no -[protected]
account in pnb gorakhpur.U.P
Sir
Maine I.C.I.C.I Badshah nagar, lucknow u.p se 09/06/09 ko 14:27 par 1000rupees nikala, parantu paisa nahi nikla . aur mere account se paisa kat gaya . ab mai kya karoon. pleaze mere acount ki inquiry kare. mera ac/no.[protected].



ph no.[protected], [protected]
Sir
Maine I.C.I.C.I Badshah nagar, lucknow u.p se 09/06/09 ko 14:27 par 1000rupees nikala, parantu paisa nahi nikla . aur mere account se paisa kat gaya . ab mai kya karoon. pleaze mere acount ki inquiry kare. mera ac/no. [protected].


ph no.[protected], [protected].
Sir
Maine I.C.I.C.I Badshah nagar, lucknow u.p se 09/06/09 ko 14:27 par 1000rupees nikala, parantu paisa nahi nikla . aur mere account se paisa kat gaya . ab mai kya karoon. pleaze mere acount ki inquiry kare. mera ac/no. [protected].. ph no.[protected], [protected]
Date:[protected] After informing the BHUSAWAL branch well in advance to block my ATM ie informed and the PNB Bhusawal had informed me on 08-06-09 on my mobile that your ATM has been blocked but on 09-06-09 & 10-06-09 the amount of RS 50000/- has been withdrawan.Since this serious lapse is at your end Bank. I am compelled to request you to credit said amount in my account No 007900 [protected] and confirm the same to me.
sir our acount no-[protected] we use net banking but i have no net banking
pass so plz mail to me net banking pass ward and ID Plz
sir
my wife name seema a/c is [protected], has applied for cheque book but till today we have not

recieve the cheque book plz may kindly issue the same on urgently
with regards
kamal kishor
i draw 2300 from sbi atk barkakhana hazaribagh my a/c debited but i not recieved amt but after complain at my branch then after 3 month my a/c credited by 2300
Sir,
My friend Mr Subodh approached your ATM near by Dwarka Sector 14 Metro Station to withdraw Rs 10, 000/- from his ICICI BANK account. His account no is[protected]. He had withdrawn Rs 10, 000/- at 12:21 hrs. Transuction no 8014. He found 1 Rs 500/- note is only in 2/3 of actual note. When we approached near by PNB Branch at Dwarka Sector 12A to complain regarding this your staff Mr A K Agarwal misbehave refused to talk with us
Please, solve this prblem.
Thanking You
Diptiman Ghosh
09/11/09
Delhi

login not activate

KAMAL TRADERS PROP-SAGAR GUPTA MY NET ACCOUNT LOGIN NOT ACTIVATE.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Punjab National Bank [PNB]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    24%
    Complaints
    4134
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1000
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Phone
    +91 11 2610 2303
    +91 12 024 9000
    +91 11 2575 5535
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Address
    7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110607
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT