[Resolved]  Power Grid Corporation Of India Limited — IPO/Refund Order not received up till now.

I was applied 625 share of Power Grid Corporation Of India IPO vides application No.31989036 on 11/09/07, but I have naither received any share allotment nor refund order yet. If there is nothing allotment then please refund me deposited amount Rs. 32500/- at my this address :-C/O Hanuman Timber Mart
New Timber Market, Fafadih
Raipur - 492 009
My DP ID is -IN 300940
B. A/C No. 10099378
Regardes
Dalpat Patel

Power Grid Corporation Of India LimitedIPO — IPO allotment/Refund is not received yet.

I applied for 625share of Power grid Corporation IPO of Rs. 32500.00 vide Application no.31989036 on 11/09/07. I have not been alloted any share but at the same time I hvae not recei ved my amount/Refund order. I think Karvy computershare, which is the registrar to this issue, is misleadig me. I request you interfere in this matter help me get my refund with due interest for the period delayed.
My DP ID is - IN300940

Dalpat Bhai Patel
C/O Hanuman Timber Mart
New Timber Market, Fafadih
Raipur - 492 009

Power Grid Corporation India Ltd. — Refund of Application money not yet received

I have applied for Power Grid Corporation's FPO for 650 shares. But till date no shares reflecting in my demat account nor refund amount received in my savings account. My application form no. is 29838437. Amount for application money already debited in my savings account.

Power Grid corporation of India Limited — non refund

i had applied for 325 shares by paying through ch.no.197569 of HDFC Bank A/c for Rs.29250.
My application no.2 2269853.my CDSL a/c no. is [protected].
Till date i have not recevied my refund.

RAJENDRA KUMAR LUNKED
C/O KANTI COTTON MILLS
229,BAPU NAGAR VISTAR,
PALI (RAJASTHAN)
PH.[protected]

Power Grid Corporation — REFUND ORDER NOT RECEIVED

I HAVE APPLIED 130 SHARE OF POWER GRID THRU APPLICATION NO. 23896016 ENCLOSING CHEQUE 59270 FOR RS. 11700. TILL DATE I HAVE NEITHER ALLOTTED ANY SHARE NOR RECEIVED MY REFUND ORDER.
KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND ARRANGE TO SEND MY REFUND ORDER AT THE EARLIEST.

DP ID NO. [protected]
E-MAIL ID NO. [protected]@nic.co.in
sudha tyagi
557/374 om nagar
alambagh, lucknow.

Power Grid corporation Of India Limited — Power Grid Corporation IPO Refund Order not Received

I applied for 325 share of Power grid Corporation IPO through application form and Rs 29250=00 was debited from my State bank of Indore account no. [protected] vide Application no.31263666 I have alloted 87 share but I have not received my Refund amount Rs. 21811.50 till date I request you interfere in this matter help me get my refund with due interest for the period delayed.
The full address of Registrar is as follows,
Dharam Prakash Lalwani
C.R.P. 31, plot no. 15
Bairagarh (Bhopal) -462030
mob.no. [protected]