[Resolved]  Provident Fund Bangalore — PF transfer not happening for 6 years

While shifting to a new job 6 years back, I applied for a PF transfer to my new office.
The cheque was sent from my previous employer on 15th December 2003, and as per them, it got realized on 24th January 2004. But the amount is not credited to my new PF account yet.
When I checked with PF office, they are telling that they havent received this cheque. Please let me know what can be done.

Current PF account: KN/35304/157
Previous PF account : KN/10088/15709(maintained at Infosys Employees provident fund trust)

thanks,
Sandeep

Provident Fund Bangalore — Provident Fund has not be transferred

I had requested a transfer of PF about a year back from KN/42357/1716 to TN/49353/343 but there is no action till date. I would like to knwo the status of the same and when will this be transferred.
Hi, My name is Mahesh and have requested for the transfer of PF amount from my previous company with PF# KN/BN/45304/000048 to my new companies PF account HR[protected] in OCt 2008, now its almost a year and half, but iam yet to receive the transfer in my acount, kindly advise me on the status else guide me on how can i know the status of the transfer

Can any one help me to get me the status

PF Transfer-In — PF transfer-in not happening

I have joined Infosys Bangalore after working for close to 3 years in LGSoft Bangalore. I have submitted PF transfer-in form multiple times but transfer has not happened, even after numerous phonecalls and emails. Each time some vague reply is being given.

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information