Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Provident Fund Office — pf claim not received after submission

PF amount refund
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  34 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,

My Company Superwell Services has submitted the form for transfer my PF money to my bank account. Form submitted on April 16, 2008, My PF account number is DL/11339/5557, but I did not received my provident fund money.

My Bank Account is [protected] and Bank Branch is State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur, 71-72, Laxmi Bhawan, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019.

If any problem in my form or any clarification, please inform me.

Therefore, you are requested to consider above said problem, and transfer my PF money to my bank account as soon as possible.

Yours trully,

Sajjan Kumar Gupta
Mob.: [protected]

Address : DDA Flat No. 77-E, Pocket-A/2
Mayur Vihar, Phase-III
Delhi-110096

Provident fund office — Non receipt of PF withdrawal amoutn

Dear Sir

My PF No.AP/HY/44343/1361, we have submitted required documents during the month of July, 2008 for withdrawal of PF amount. Still the same is not credited into my account.

Pls do the needful on priority

regards
Ramakrishna Y

marksanspharma — Not received pf

Dear sir i had work in marksans pharma since april 2008 to November 2008.Previous that i had worked in same co. division in Mark remedies for one year but not recieved yet our pf.
Respected Sir,

I have resigned from Ms. Parkash Enterprises a sister consultant of Ms. Ralson Industries KLtd bhopal.
i have submitted y pf for duly filled in the month of march 2009. Till to date i have not received any information regarding this. My PF ac no : PN60941448.

Hence i request you to look into the matter and help me in getting my amount.

ThanksRegards
R.Santhosh Kumar
I have resigned from Srinivasan Associates Pvt Ltd, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu on October' 2007. I sent all my PF form, Bank details duly filled in to their office and they told they will submit that form at the end of Feb'09. and I have asked several times. They told me that they already submitted my PF claim on Feb'09 and within 2months i will get my claim. But already 4months gone. I didn't receive my PF amount.

When i am searching online it tells "Your claim is not received by this office"

can anybody tell when can i get my PF claim and what can i do for getting this claim earlier?
I have resigned from Srinivasan Associates Pvt Ltd, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu on October' 2007. I sent all my PF form, Bank details duly filled in to their office and they told they will submit that form at the end of Feb'09. and I have asked several times. They told me that they already submitted my PF claim on Feb'09 and within 2months i will get my claim. But already 4months gone. I didn't receive my PF amount.

When i am searching online it tells "Your claim is not received by this office"

can anybody tell when can i get my PF claim and what can i do for getting this claim earlier?

My PF nO. is TN/45310/179

sitecos — not received PF

hoping to get a revert.. regarding my matter

PF NO. MH[protected]
SUBMITTED ON JAN 16 2008
still no sign of getting my claim...

PF not received — PF FORM HAS BEEN RETURNED FOR SEVERAL TIMES

SIR MY PF .NO IS :-TN/AMB/65592/138 I AM AN EX-EMPLOYEE OF JET INKS PRIVATE LIMITED
AT THEIR AMBATTUR FACTORY AS I RESIGNED THE FACTORY ON 7/1/09 AND PF FORMS
ARE SUBMITTED TO OFFICE AT THE MONTH ITSELF AND FROM JAN-09 TO TILL DATE
29-7-09 I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PF cHEQUE FROM PF -OFFICE OF AMBATTUR REGION
wHENVER I AM CHECKING MY CLAIM STATUS MY FORM IS RETURNED EVERY TIME
TILL NOW MY FORM HAS BE RETURNED BY THEM BY MORE THEN 5 TIMES AS MY EMPLOYER SUBMITTING AGAIN AND AGAIN THEY ARE REJECTING.

KINDLY HELP ME TO GET MY PF CHEQUE ASAP

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.

REGARDS
R.SARAVANAN
My Company TEAM HR SERVICES P LTD has submitted to delhi office on aug 18, 2009, My PF account number is DL/[protected], but I did not received my provident fund money.
Dear Sir,

This is Geetha Sai Lakshmi K, I was in employeement with Videocon Industries Ltd still Jan-08. I submitted my PF from in the month of Mar-08 and the PF Num is MH/37807-A/4240.

The Account num is [protected] SBI Mudfort Branch, Hyderabad -500009

Till date I did not receive my PF. Request you to update me on the status.

Regards,
Geetha K
This is to bring to your kind notice that my office Ms.Balaji Manpower Solutions, delhi submitted my provident fund claim on 21.08.09 (A/C No. DL35124/155) at Luxmi Nagar office. I have not received my money till date. You are requested to look into the matter.

tHANKS.

Yours faithfully,

aBHIK kUMAR bHADRA.
Hallo Sir,
my name is samay singh S/o Sh.Hari Ram. I am working SRS Entertainment Pvt.ltd fbd. and i left this in oct.08. I sumit PF form in aug.09 in PF office but i can, t recieved any money than i check it nov.09 than check return from bank by name mismatch after i am second time sumit the form with Bank passbook copy & chaque return slip on 25th Nov.09. But after one month (22.12.09) i have not recieved any amount from PF office. My A/c No.[protected] in Union Bank on India, Vill.Jharsatli. Ballbhagarh. My PF A/c No.HR-11791/2373

please take suitable action as soon as possibile.
06/03/2010

Dear Sir,

This is Sanjay Kumar S/o Shri Jagdeep, I have resigned form M/s Protech Galvanisers and Fabricators Pvt. Ltd., Bhiwadi Distt. Alwar Rajasthan . I also submitted my pf refund application form in the office of Provident fund, EPFO Regional Office, Nidhi Bhawan, Vidyut Marg, Jyoti Nagar, Jaipur 302005
on 13 Nov. 2009 by Speed Post Number SPER[protected]. Kindly tell me the status of my pf refund because till date i have not receiced any amount from PF office.My PF A/C No. is RJ14557/78. My Bank A/c No.[protected] in Panjab National Bank, Pothahi, Patna, Bihar.

Please take suitable action as soon as possibile.


Thanks & Regards,

Sanjay Kumar
[protected]
Hi

My name is sarada chelluboyena. I have appled PF cancelation through my company (Unisys Global service India - bangalore) in the month of November 2009. It's all most 5 months now. When i enquired in my office they said they hey forwarded to Tapasya Services Pvt. Ltd .When I enquired Tapasya they said they have submitted the Application on 12/3/2010 to the PF Dept and it will take 45 to 60 Working Days to settle the accounts. if i logged in to http://stg1.kar.nic.in/epf/loginnew.aspx it always displays "Your Claim Not Received by this Office!" When does this display or why the status doesn't change ? as they have already submitted my documents.My Employee no 214865 and PF no KN/26749/1194.

Thanks in advance.
sarada

Mark Remedies — pf detail

Respected sir,
I want to know about my Pf account & When I will recieve my amount, I would have submitted my withdrawl form Nov. 2009 I would like Know how many more days will it take for the amount to get credited to my account. Please send all the details of my email id as soon as possible
Thanking you

With Regards
Anand Shukla
Mark Remidies

Mark Remedies — pf detail

Dear Sir,
Please tell me all the detail of Pf .My Pf No. MH/46060/449 Anand Shukla S/o Mr. Shiv Dutt Shukla. Mark Remedies Pvt. Limited. Please send all the information my email id as soon as possible.
Thanking you

With Regards
Anand Shukla
company i was working with have misguided me a lot, eeven refused straightway to provide me relieving certificate. my salary, full and final and PF as well was not provided, when i asked for it, i was asked to call next time that never come..

vivek kumar
Dear Sir,

My Company Pace Setter Business Solution Pvt Ltd has submitted the form for withdraw my PF money to my bank account. Form submitted on 15/11/ 2008, My PF account number is GJ/54351/137, but I did not received my provident fund money.

My Bank Account is [protected] and Bank Branch is Bank OF Baroda Ghandhi road Ahmdaba,

If any problem in my form or any clarification, please inform me.

Therefore, you are requested to consider above said problem, and withdraw my PF money to my bank account as soon as possible.

Yours trully,

Kunjal H Panchal
Mob.: [protected]

Address : 813 Hajirani Pole Raipur Chakla Raipur Ahmedabad-380001
Dear Sir,

I am Aditya Sharma, I was working with Lords International College(LIET Group) Alwar Raj. I have submitted my PF refund application form and request to transfer money to my Bank A/C several times in your Regional office-Jaipur but every time they send back the form to me without any reason. Even all the documentation has been completed by me.
Plz it's a humble request to resolve above mentioned issue as soon as possible.
My PF a/c[protected]
My Bank a/c- [protected] (Punjab National Bank)

Thanks
Aditya Sharma
Mob-[protected]
RespectedSir,
I am S. BhaskaranNair, I am working with M/s SreeRamFibersLtd Bhiwadi, Rajasthan From-08-1995 To-07-1997. Some unavoidable circumstance I have submitted my resignation and PF application after one year
of last duty, due to suddenly gone to abroad.Many time I am tel; phone to company no any reply from there
sir, My PF a/c-RJ/5965/443 two year deduct my PF from company. Please a favorable action to this matter.
Thanking you,
yours faithfully,
S.BhaskaranNair. Mob-[protected] Landphone -[protected].
email [protected]@gmail.com.
My a/c- [protected](state bank of travancore Haripad)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    2890
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1213
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066