Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Provident Fund Office Chandigarh — withdrawal of provident fund

SIR,
I HAVE SUBMITTED THE P.F. WITHDRAWL DOCUMENT(FORM-19 & FORM 10-C) ALONG WITH BANK ACCOUNT PROOF ON 20/01/2009 at Provident Fund Commissioner Office, Sector 17, Chandigarh

MY P.F ACCT. NO. is PB/CH/14489/542.

ALMOST MORE THAN ONE MONTH IS ELLAPCED, STILL MY PROVIDENT FUND IS NOT DEPOSITED IN MY BANK ACCOUNT.

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST.

REGARDS

Dinesh Sharma
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  80 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

nahar spinning mills limited, lalru vill.jalalpur, distt. mohali (pb)
dear sir,
my last employer pbil limited chandigarh, SCO 76 phase 9, mohali (punjab) has sent my final accounts to your office for refunding the epf vide their letter no 3982 dated[protected].please settle my epf account no DL/25593/237 AS SOON AS POSSIBLE...
thanking you

yours faithfully,
BAHADUR SINGH
HOUSE NO 1200 SECTOR 37 B
CHANDIGARH
PH:[protected]
Dear sir,

i have applied for PF by sending you my documents through Gati couriers via docket no.[protected], dated 25 november'08. which has been recd. by your officials on 1st december'08 at this address :

Provident Fund office
Regional office (south-5)
7th floor, 60 Skylark building,
Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110019

the details are hereunder:

Name : Shankar Ghosh
PF no. DL/19961/7748
Company : Citi Financial consumer finance india ltd.
Recipt No.[protected]

ii will be highly obliged if you can update me the status of this application.

Thanks n Regards
Shankar Ghosh
+91 [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi,

I am following up for my PF withdrawal of last employer - but till date no revert from any where please confirm the status of my PF - Details mentioned.

Form is submitted in PF office on 8/9/2008

I am trying to get in touch with the PF dept in PF office @[protected] but till date no Revert.

Name : Swati Bedi
Pf. Ac.No : KN/BN/34272/79617


Please acknowledge the receipt of this mail.



Regards

Swati Bedi
I dont know my PF account number. I was working in CIST, Mohali. I want to withdraw my PF, but the company officials are not giving me my PF account No. How can I withdraw my PF. Please revert back.
Dear Sir/Madam,

I dont know my PF account number. I was working in CIST, Mohali. I want to withdraw my PF, but the company officials are not giving me my PF account Number. How can I withdraw my PF. Please revert back.

Seema Gupta
Sir,
I work in Winsome Knitwear Mohali .My PF no is -PB/21502/85 .Can you please check the balance and infom me by mail.


Regards
Manisha Kashyap
SIR,
I HAVE SUBMITTED THE P.F. WITHDRAWL DOCUMENT(FORM-19 & FORM 10-C) ALONG WITH BANK ACCOUNT PROOF ON 27/11/2008

MY P.F ACCT. NO. is PB/6048/1410

ALMOST MORE THAN THREE MONTH IS ELLAPCED, STILL MY PROVIDENT FUND IS NOT DEPOSITED IN MY BANK ACCOUNT.

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST.

REGARDS

MANOJ KUMAR
GOVT SR.SEC. SCHOOL KOTHAR RANITAL
HIMACHAL PARDESH
DISTT. KANGRA
my PF a/c no PB/21613/1499.

ALMOST MORE THAN THREE MONTH IS ELLAPCED, STILL MY PROVIDENT FUND IS NOT DEPOSITED IN MY BANK ACCOUNT.
Dear Sir,

I am worked in Kross Infotel Ltd .My PF no is -PB/CHD/30277/112 .Can you please check the balance and infom me by mail.
sir,
i submitted my withdrawl claim on my retirement on[protected] through my school [ shiwalik public school ropar] .my pf account no.11078/05.i have also given my bank a/c no.but still my fund is not deposited in my a/c.it is requestd to please look into the matter

thanking you,
S.BHARGAVA
Dear Sir/Madam,

I dont know my PF account number. My last employer is Reliance Communications, Industrial area ph 1 chandigarh. I want to withdraw my PF, but the company officials are not giving me my PF account Number. How can I withdraw my PF. Please revert back.

Regards
Victor Jaswal
[protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,

I dont know my PF account number. My last employer is Reliance Communications, Industrial area ph 1 chandigarh. I want to withdraw my PF, but the company officials are not giving me my PF account Number. How can I withdraw my PF. Please revert back.

Regards
Gursewak Singh
[protected]
SIR,

MY PF FORM DEPOSITED BY COMPANY (THEON PHARMACEUTICALS LTD) ON DATED APP. 27.05.2009 AT CHANDIGARH OFFICE WITH ALL THE FORMALITIES.


BUT AS ON DATE, I DIDN'T RECEIVE ANY AMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT.

THE DETAIL OF MY PARTICULARS ARE AS :-

NAME :- VIPIN KUMAR SHARMA

COMPANY :- THEON PHARMACEUTICALS LTD, SECTOR-26, CHANDIGARH

PF A/C NO :- PB/CHD/30646/01

A/C NO :- HDFC BANK A/C NO.[protected].


This is to request you to kindly do the needful at the earliest due to requirement of funds.

Thanking you,

Vipin Kumar Sharma

e-mail :- ([protected]@yahoo.com)
PENSION DETAILS
Bank Name
PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
Branch: Zirakpur
IFSC Code: PUNB0353000
MICR: [protected]
Address: New Market, Zirakpur, Distt. Ropar, Punjab
Place: Zirakpur, Punjab
Contact Nos.
PP No. 3379
PNB Saving Account No.[protected], Head Station, Nabha, Distt. Patiala
Old Account No. 2099554 dated 8.11.2004
Ledger No.27, 202255 (OLD)
Starting Pension as on 16.3.1999 Rs.503/- Per month
REVIED On 8.4.2002 Rs.523/-
ISSUE INVOLVED The pension increased since long : revised one time on 2002 only.
PLEASE HELP ME OUT IN GETTING REVISED/ ENHANCED PENSION- the concerned office or the procedure to be adopted in the matter.
WITH REGRDS
MUKHTIAR SINGH.
SIR,
I HAVE SUBMITTED THE P.F. WITHDRAWL DOCUMENT( ) ALONG WITH BANK ACCOUNT PROOF ON 17/03/2009 at Provident Fund Commissioner Office, Sector 17, Chandigarh

MY P.F ACCT. NO. is PB/CHD/30591/2257

ALMOST MORE THAN THREE MONTH IS ELLAPCED, STILL MY PROVIDENT FUND IS NOT DEPOSITED IN MY BANK ACCOUNT.[protected] ( HDFC BANK)

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST

REGARDS

BALJEET CHOUDHARY
i had send my properly filled up form of pf since last one month but nor received any response for pf office
pls go through the details given below & do the needful

pf no:-20584#109
my bank account no:- [protected]

thanks & regards
had send my properly filled up form of pf since last one month but nor received any response for pf office
pls go through the details given below & do the needful

pf no:-20584#109
my bank account no:- [protected] STATE BANK OF INDIA, BRANCH (MOHALI)

thanks & regards
My pf no. 1049, i am Joining date 20070801. i am apply pf in April 2009.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    3050
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1216
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT