Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL]
Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 29%
Submit a Complaint
298
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] Customer Care

Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited

Website:
Address
Victoria Park, Urja Bhawan
Meerut
Meerut District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 250001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
430
down
194

Phone:
Phone:
up
236
down
112
+91 12 1260 2821  (Helpline)
up
141
down
63
+91 12 1264 9042  (Computer Room)
up
97
down
43
+91 12 1266 5734  (MD Camp Office)
up
60
down
39

Fax:
Fax:
+91 12 1266 6062  

Additional info
Customer satisfaction rating
29%
Complaints
298
Pending
0
Resolved
87
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sun Closed

Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] related photos (110)

Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [Pvvnl] — Wrong Billing/Billing on average consumption

 NOIDAelectricty on Oct 5, 2020
Dear Sir,
My electricity connection account no. [protected].
My above flat was not occupied from the last week...
ADVERTISEMENT

 [email protected] on Sep 30, 2020
Due to fault at pole the elect supply is not coming to houses W-49, 50, 51 sector 12 Noida 201301 since 1 pm of 30sept.2020.

Pls treat the problem most urgent & critical.

Pls arrange to resolve the problem on fast track

Complaint Status


[Sep 30, 2020] Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a comment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [Pvvnl] — RAVI KUMAR ! A/C NUM.711805740594 Information regarding Change of Address

     Ravi111747918 on Sep 28, 2020
    Dear Sir,
    The purpose of this letter is to bring to your notice the change of my residential address.
    Please...
    ADVERTISEMENT

     rajjarsh on Sep 27, 2020
    Meter is not properly check.
    Extra bill.


    Extra billing
    Extra billing

    Complaint Status


    [Sep 27, 2020] Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a comment

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

       Priyanshu jayant Kumar on Sep 23, 2020
      श्री मान जी मेरा अगस्त महीना का बिल 4050 आया था जो कि हमने बिल जमा कर वा दिए था / मगर अब की बार फिर वो हमारे बिल में जुड़ कर आया है बिल जमा करने की रशीद में साथ भेज रया हु


      Bill complaint

      Complaint Status


      [Sep 23, 2020] Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a comment

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

         Vishnu Jha on Sep 15, 2020
        Flat no 122 sector 25 noida house is locked from last 2 months but still amount is very high..
        Pls send someone to check if there is any fault
        Regards
        S n jha
        [protected]

        Complaint Status


        [Sep 15, 2020] Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a comment

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

           [email protected] on Sep 13, 2020
          Dear sir,
          on date 10 September 2020 afternoon my wife got a heavy current shock by tree branches touching to my balcony. Tree was planted intentionally below main electricity supply line by mr Hariom Sharma resident of G3, Dronanchal Premium housing society sector1 vasundhara ghaziabad . He has covered entire transformer pole and approx 12- 15 ft Road by M. S fabricated grill.
          On the time of planting big tree I warned Mr hariom, not to plant such big tree near my balcony and electrical wire but he ignored..
          Every year tree branches cover my entire balcony and we are suffering for lack of sunlight . As you a know sunlight is necessary for living..
          So please do appropriate action to solve this problem permanently.
          Thanking You.

          Yours Faithfully
          Praveen Mishra
          Dr Bandana Mishra
          PH7, F3 Dronanchal Premium
          housing society sector1
          vasundhara ghaziabad, uttar Pradesh
          [protected], [protected]

          Complaint Status


          [Sep 13, 2020] Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a comment

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

             Parasjain124 on Sep 4, 2020
            My meter is not working since last two days. Add a 124 sec 20 noida, meter #10901274
            Account #[protected], book#[protected].
            Please get it rectified asap

            Complaint Status


            [Sep 04, 2020] Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a comment

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

               Deepu Belwal on Aug 28, 2020
              My account no. [protected], sc no. Vc 217508, address - 2a/209, vashundra, ghaziabad - 201012.
              My house electricity connection already disconnects january -2020, all bills are paid till dates, misc bills charges already paid till dates. This month august 2020 electricity bill is rs - 30494/ rupees without electricity connection.
              Please take strict action against the concerned person.
              Thanks and regards.
              Deepu
              Mobile no. [protected]

              Complaint Status


              [Aug 28, 2020] Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a comment

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                 Bhagatsingh @gmail.com on Aug 25, 2020
                Transformers not working sparking issue oil not available in transformers so please take action

                Complaint Status


                [Aug 25, 2020] Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a comment

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                   ag1200796 on Aug 19, 2020
                  I am from loni ghaziabad and my power house is "Naipura" from that there is always an issue of the power supply. They make the supply cut for 8 hr or some day they cut it to 16hrs as well

                  Complaint Status


                  [Aug 19, 2020] Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a comment

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                     shankar98504788 on Aug 17, 2020
                    Sir,
                    I have inform u that in my area vill - chotpur colony noida sec-63 near gyandeep public school if any transformer are fault then 2000 per house collected by electricity mafia for repair it and if any body don't give money then he disconnect electricity for this house.
                    So please take action for this and give proper goverment electricity. There are very corruption in elecricity distribution, no any goverment electricity meter connection, it take connection by electricity area thekedar.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Aug 17, 2020] Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a comment

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [Pvvnl] — higher slab unit charges by clubbing 2 month's bill from 16.03.2020 to 25.05.2020-bill no.542320746648

                       vinay 1975 on Aug 9, 2020
                      Dear sir,
                      Higher slab unit charges by clubbing 2 month's bill from 16.03.2020 to 25.05.2020-bill no.[protected]....
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [Pvvnl] — power supply sudamapuri power house

                       Dino advice on Aug 9, 2020
                      Every night they cut the light near 9:30 pm and give back after 6 hr minimum. We are facing too much issue and when complain...
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                       Sudeept Sharma on Aug 8, 2020
                      Sir i am a consumer of pvvnl my id is [protected] we are paying bills on time reguarly but in our area the condition of power suplly is very poor i live in moradabad up. Here power supply is very irregular daily power is being cut for a long time specially in night and also volatage is very low
                      Please look into the matter. I will be highly obliged.

                      Division - eudd-i moradabad
                      Sub division - (Temp sdo) 1204219

                      Thanks

                      Complaint Status


                      [Aug 08, 2020] Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a comment

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [Pvvnl] — wrong bill received:

                         kirti bhatnagar on Aug 7, 2020
                        Hello sir,

                        This is regarding to the bill i received (Of account no: [protected]) in august month with an amount...
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                         vikash Dhama on Aug 6, 2020
                        Respected sir,
                        I would like to inform you that my electricity metre Installed in the name of Rajwal Dhama having consumer Id[protected] is defected..So you are requested to check And replace the metre..

                        Complaint Status


                        [Aug 06, 2020] Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a comment

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                           vikash Dhama on Aug 6, 2020
                          Respected sir,
                          I would like to inform you that my electricity metre installed in the name of rajwal dhama having consumer id[protected]is defected.. So you are requested to check and replace the metre..

                          Complaint Status


                          [Aug 06, 2020] Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a comment

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [Pvvnl] — mazor increase in the electricity bill amount for the month of july 07/2020. (rural domestic electricity bill)

                             Santosh Kumar on Aug 4, 2020
                            To
                            The ceo/ managing director
                            Pashchimanchal vidyut vitranm nigam ltd.
                            Meerut (Uttar pradesh)
                            Indiabr...
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [Pvvnl] — Regarding illegal charging

                             Tbill12 on Jul 29, 2020
                            Hello sir l want to inform you that 4 year ago l disconnect my meter. L have all documents of sealing of meter. L also cut...
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            Featured Complaints

                            ADVERTISEMENT