Claimed

Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Complaints & Reviews

1.2
Last updated May 13, 2022
Complaints 526
Resolved
124
Unresolved
402
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI]

Having problems with Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI]
Customer Service Contacts

Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Website

Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Head Office Address

Government of India, 3rd Floor, Tower II, Jeevan Bharati Building, Connaught Circus
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110001

Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 300 1947
53
52
Phone
+91 11 2348 1126
60
26

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] reviews & complaints(526)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
I have applied for my Aadhar card on dated 05.04.2013 and from that date to till now neither I have received my Aadhar card nor it is showing any status of my Aadhar card.

Kindly look in to thr matter and resolve the issue and issue my Aadhar card with in next 2 days else I will take shelter from Courts.

Contact No. [protected]...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Hello Team,

Please note that I have not received refund of the Aadhaar address updates :
1) Aadhaar URN# 82570304 Rs. 50 (Relationship: Mother)
2) Aadhaar URN# 82570161 and 83845239 Rs. 50 + Rs.50 (Relationship:Daughter)
3) Aadhaar URN# 82569794 Rs. 50 (Relationship:Self)

The request was raised on 15th November.

Kindly refund as I had submitted the Sale deed and the request was rejected.
NOTE: I got a refund for URN # 8384444 and another request was processed with same documents URN# 83303400.
Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Team, Do we have any update
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Using the UIDAI online services, I had ordered my Aadhaar PVC card on 5th April 2022 after making a payment of ₹50.
    On completing the transaction I received an order tracking ID from India Post office. The ID is : UC[protected]IN
    On tracking the post, its showing that the order is receive but I have not received any delivery from the post office.
    My original Aadhaar was also not delivered by them because of which I had to order it from the site.
    And now they have not delivered this to.
    Most of the times, many of the documents doesn't reach us when posted through India Post.
    Such important documents are should be responsibly handled.
    Please look into the matter soon.
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      An aadhar updation request was made by me online and the requisite amount of fee has also been paid by me. The updation of address of my aadhar card bearing number[protected] has been done by UIDAI on[protected] but the printed aadhar card has not been supplied till date.
      A number of requests has been made by me to the help desk but no information with respect to the supply of printed card has been provided to me.
      Hence, it...
      +2 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Its been almost 21 days I made a request for address updation in aadhar card and I am still waiting for the same. Kindly provide me solution for this as I need my updated aadhar card for my car registration om urgent basis. Kindly help on the same. My SRN - S[protected].
      Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Nseit has rejected my payment on 01/04/2022, but don't get my payment refund. Kindly refund my money as soon as possible.
        Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          SRN #S[protected] rejected as submitted document was rent agreement which is made in Hindi language in year 2020, kindly re examine it as it is a copy of original, and original is with landlord.
          Please explain the reason of rejection.
          Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Report
            Copy

            I have tried to order PVC card two times but both times the amount has been deducted from my account but your website and mAadhaar app says that the transaction wasn’t successful. I just want my money back. I have UPI reference numbers.
            Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Adhar card agency, sarjapura, 562125. They are not opening centre at all. I have visited 4 times within 2 weeks and i found it always closed. When i have checked to nearest shops they are saying that staff is not coming. They are just taking salary without doing there job.
              Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Hi Team, we submitted official BBMP documentation for latest property tax receipt submitted for the year[protected] for Address change application: 0000/[protected]/[protected]. The request was rejected with the comments invalid documentation. Could you please explain?

                12/02/2022 23:26:52
                Date and time o[censored]pdating Aadhar
                Email: snigdhac.[protected]@gmail.com

                I have been trying to raise the issue through Twitter for 16 days now.
                I have also emailed UIDAI Care. Nobody seems to want to answer
                Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I have applied for updating name in aadhaar card for two different person but they rejected the application and status shown that it was rejected due to invalid documents i have uploeded election card online is this election card is invalid document my 50 + 50 rs becoomes worthless the SRN number of the applications are 87351759 and 87351759
                  Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    On 22 January 2022, I placed an order for a PVC aadhar card, and its been 10days now they are showing that my payment is in process on their website so I think because of some server error I am not getting my PVC card on time so I request you to solve my problem asap thank you...
                    +1 photos
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy
                    My name is Seema Kumari Pingal. my UID no. is[protected]. I updated my aadhar information i.e. husband name, address on dated 25.11.2021 at authorised aadhar center, Jaipur. But till now information not updated. Please look into the matter.
                    Update aadhar request No. is 0516/10528/07991....
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Hi team,
                    I have tried doing online address update at UIDAI of my address on adhar card. The payment has been also done and the address has not been done yet. The payment was done on 24/11/2021 but address hasn't been updated yet.
                    My SRN/URN/EID : 83188028
                    Please i request the team to do fast as soon as posible.
                    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Hi, to whomsoever it may concern to ..
                      In my 33 years of life i have never complained against anyone... just imagine how lazy & rude employee she is that i need to complain against her ...
                      She is Aadhaar card employee in Dcb bank branch jogeshwari west mumbai 400102 ...
                      I went last week Wednesday to change a phone number on my Aadhaar card she told me the system is not working come tomorrow... i again went on thusday...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      I ordered a pvc card on 9th of October it's been over a month now I checked the status of PVC card today and it still is printing in process. They were supposed to print and hand over to the postal department within 5 days. I want the PVC card as soon as possible...
                      +1 photos
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Myself Avishkar Arvind Patil, My bank account is already linked with my aadhar even I can withdraw money using aadhar card through aadhar seva kendra, But when I check my aadhar and bank link status, website displays Technical Exception..
                      I am really frustrated with this issue and unable to find solution, not a single personalle adresses proper solution.
                      I am a student, If this problem does not gets solved I will not recieve...
                      +1 photos
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Its been almost 25 days I made a request for address updation in aadhar card and I am still waiting for the same. Kindly provide me solution for this as I need my updated aadhar card for my car registration om urgent basis. Kindly help on the same.

                      Aadhar no :[protected]
                      Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Hi, I am faizan, I tried the uidai bank mapper site, after entering the aadhar number and the OTP, it says TECHNICAL EXCEPTION message, I tried many times but I get the same error, again and again, I even tried at times when there is less traffic on site, but still, the same error pops up.

                        Please help as I am in urgent need, u are India's biggest government site, if your services don't work then how can we trust u guys and...
                        Helpful
                        5 other people found this review helpful
                        5 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        My father has been tried to generate Aadhar card since 2015. But after 6-7 failed attempt, he went to Ranchi. They gave list of three people with whom my father's biometrics matches. Though it's clearly their fault, now my father has to tell and request the people to update their aadhar biometrics. But will it change everything? When I checked website it says multiple records exist. They should delete the data atleast which is connected with my father's data or mob no. Or rather they should delete they past record and let my father register for Aadhar freshly.
                        Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit