ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Provident Fund Office Gurgaon — PF Withdrawal - A/c No HR/FD/10382/110

Dear Sir
Ref PF A/c No. HR/FD/10382/110

I applied for withdrawal of my Provident Fund amount June 2008 and till date neither I have received any update from the PF Office nor the amount has been transfered to my account. It is almost 6 months.
Please help me out.

Thanks with Regards
Uma Shankar
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (1)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  120 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir
Ref PF A/c No. HR/GGN/10693/002380

I applied for withdrawal of my Provident Fund amount June 2008 and till date neither I have received any update from the PF Office nor the amount has been transfered to my account. It is almost 6 months.
Please help me out.
P.F. ACCOUNT NO. HR/GGN/[protected]

DEAR SIR,
DULY FILLED FORM NO. -19, 10C HAS ALREADY BEEN DEPOSITED ON 2.12.2008 BY THE MY LAST EMPLOYEER M/S NEEL METAL PRODUCTS LTD., GURGAON FOR THE WITHDRAWL.
KINDLY HELP ME OUT GET THE SAME IMMEDIATELY & LET ME KNOW THE STATUS PER RETURN E-MAIL.

THANKS

bharti comtel limited — PF withdrwal

PF Withdrawal - A/c No HR/FD/10382/110
Dear Sir
Ref PF A/c No. HR/GGN/10693/002504

I applied for withdrawal of my Provident Fund amount MAY 2008 and till date neither I have received any update from the PF Office nor the amount has been transfered to my account. It is almost 7 months.
Please help me out.

Thanks with Regards
Soumik Biswas
ADVERTISEMENT
PF Withdrawal - A/c No HR/FD/10382/110
Dear Sir
Ref PF A/c No. HR/GGN/10693/002504

I applied for withdrawal of my Provident Fund amount 5 may 2008 and till date neither I have received any update from the PF Office nor the amount has been transfered to my account. It is almost 7 months.
Please help me out.

Thanks with Regards
soumik biswas
PF Withdrawal - A/c No UP/CANARA BANK/5705
Dear Sir
Ref PF A/c No. HR/GGN/10526/006713

I applied for withdrawal of my Provident Fund amount 10 may 2008 and till date neither I have received any update from the PF Office nor the amount has been transfered to my account. It is almost 7 months.
Please help me out.

Thanks with Regards
MADHEO SINGH
Dear Sir,

I have applied for My PF withdrawal on 15.04.2008. My PF Account NO. HR/9084/116. I have not received my PF amount so far. ( 8 months over).
Hence, request you to kindly help me out.

Thanks and Regards,
JAYARAM B.S
[protected]
Sir,

I applied for withdrawal of my Provident Fund amount febuary 2008 and till date i haven't received any letter from PF office.

i would also like to know about my PF balance.
my account no. is HR/6648/130.

please look into tha matter as soon as possible.


thank you,

with regards,

bachchu prasad singh..
PF A/C No: MH/46257/10053

Org: Kelly Services

Sir

I applied for withdrawal of my Provident Fund amount 19th Aug 2008 and till date neither I have received any update from the PF Office nor the amount has been transfered to my account. It is almost 7 months.
Please help me out.

Thanks with Regards
Saravanan.N
Dear Sir,

My account# is HR/FD/10592/8638.

I applied for withdrawal of my Provident Fund in Feb 2008 but till date the amount is not deposited into my account.

I called the customer service dept in Gurgaon continuously for a month but it seems that no one answers the call. The phone was then answered by a person after a month and a half and he told me to dial some other number. I called that number but it was always busy. I managed to speak with someone and he said that he won, t be able to check the status of my PF account, as the computer is on the second floor and the phone is on the first floor. I was amazed.

I called back after 2 days (Jan-09) and a rep answered the phone and said that my PF is still under processing.

What do I do? I is really very frustrating when no one answers your call and once answered this is the response you get.

I confirmed with my previous organization and they said that my PF information is already forwarded in May 08 however the rep who answered the call said that they received it in Dec 08.

The person who applied for PF withdrawal along with me received his PF in Dec 08 itself.

I am forced to believe that there is no PF office exists in Gurgaon.

I am sure my complaint will be looked upon.

Thanks,
Bhavana
Sir my PF Account No:KN/25482/9908 and i applied from PF in the month of Oct 2008 till date in my account nothing is deposited please let me know whom shall i complaint against this delay by PF office of Banagalore
PF Withdrawal - A/c No HR/10640/31067

A/C Group # GGN10/02

ORGANISATION :-IBM DAKSH

SIR,

I applied for the withdrawal of my Provident Fund amount on 26 nov. 2008 and till date neither I have received any update from the PF Office nor the amount has been transfered to my account. It is almost 4 months now.So kindly please take some efforts so that the amount can be transferred directly to my bank a/c.As i need this urgently because i lost my job.

Looking forward for your cooperation.

Immediate actions will be appreciated.

Thanks and Regards

Mohammed Aswad
Cell # [protected]
Dear Sir,
I had submitted my P.F. Withdrawal form against the P.F. No.- HR/FBD/10640/13438 vide Speed Post on 09.01.09 and till date I have not received andy information from your end. I would request you to kindly look into the matter and arrange to release my funds at the earliest. A line in acknowledgment is requested from your end.
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
Vanessa Anna Lindsay
Dear Sir

Ref PF A/c No. HR/FD/9635/256

I applied for withdrawal of my Provident Fund amount March 2008 and till date neither I have received any update from the PF Office nor the amount has been transfered thru cheque to my permanant address.
And I will try for Customer care telephone no[protected]/37 but it is busy for every time & I will not received any feedback from PF office.
Please help me.

Thanks with Regards
Sachin Chaskar,
[protected].
Dear Sir,

My self Sachin Laxmanrao Raut, I was wark a company Oxigen Services India Pvt ltd my
PF NO IS HR/GGN/26919/242.

still I am waiting for my PF amt.

Thanks
Sachin Raut
[protected]
My PF member No HR/26524/35 AND FORM DEPOSITTED RECEIPT nO 28165421 DATED 15/12/08

i HAVE SENT GIVEN SEVERAL REMINDER TO YOUR END BUT NOT GETTING ANY REPLY .

PLEASE ADVISE WHAT SHOULD I DO FOR TAKING SETTELMENT OF P/F FROM YOUR END

ALL READY THREE MONTHS OVERED AFTER SUBMITTED THE FORM .

THANKING
DEBDAS BANERJEE
REF : HR/GGN/26723

Hi Sir,

With reference to above PF account #, I made an application for withdrawal of my PF with previous employer Canon India Pvt. Ltd

As per my PF account has been settled via cheque on 31/03/2009, but it is not yet credited to my account.

Could you kindly confirm my satus of an application.

Regards,
Binoy Mathew
Sir Pls Check my pf Status my pf number is 677 my contaract is gulab singh
SIR/MAM

SUB.-Provident Fund Office Gurgaon Complaints - PF Withdrawal - A/c No HR/GGN25068/2934
View all Provident Fund Office Gurgaon complaints
Provident Fund Office Gurgaon
Posted: OCTUBER 2008 by MANOJ PAPNEJA


PF Withdrawal - A/c No HR/GGN25068/2934
Dear Sir
Ref PF A/c No.A/c No HR/GGN25068/2934

I applied for withdrawal of my Provident Fund amount OCT.2008 and till date neither I have received any update from the PF Office nor the amount has been transfered to my account. It is almost 6 months.
Please help me out.

REGARDS
Thanks with Regards
MANOJ PAPNEJA
PH.NO.[protected]
[protected]
I applied for withdrawal of my Provident Fund amount feb 10, 2009 and till date neither I have received any update from the PF Office nor the amount has been transfered to my account. It is almost 3 months.
When i reev. my PF.

Please help me.

My PF No-HR/GGN/25719/30.

Geetanjali

[protected]
PF no:-HR/66N/25886/237

Hi i just want to know how can i get to know the amount have in my PF A/C please help me for this and
want to confirm is this A/C no is valid or not
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    39%
    Complaints
    3104
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1225
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT