Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Provident Fund Office, Gurgaon — PF

Dear sir,
this is Gaurav Tiwari writting to seek your help in my pf issue. After getting all the papar work done from my company IBM-DAKSH where i worked for near about six months, i sent my provident fund clearance document to PF office Gurgaon by speed post. I was told that it takes about 60 days to get the money but till today it is more than 70 days and nothing has been credited to my account.
therefore i request you to look into the matter .
looking forward to your cooperation.

regards,
gaurav tiwari
emp id in IBM was-73779
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  466 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Sir
I am Vaibhav Gupta writing to seek your help in my pf issue. After getting all the paper work done from my company Convergys India Services Pvt. Ltd( gurgaon), where i worked for near about 11 months(may'05 til april' 06), i sent my provident fund clearance document to PF office on 14th feb'08. I was told that it takes about 60 days to get the money but till today it is more than 90 days and nothing has been credited to my account. I received a slip having no. 25204/24554.
therefore i request you to look into the matter .
looking forward to your cooperation.

regards,
Vaibhav Gupta
emp id in Convergys was-0623
My P.F. No. is HR 26481/034. My P.F. claim form was deposited on 2nd Feb.'08. Kindly intimate on status of P.F. as it has not been deposited into my bank account till date.
I am Satyendra Nath Pandey writing to seek your help in my pf issue. After getting all the paper work done from my company S.C.Management Services SCO 124 4 th Floor Feroze Gandhi Market (Ludhiana), where i worked for near about 15 months(Feb 06 til May 07), i sent my provident fund clearance document to PF office on 15th Jul 07. I was told that it takes about 60 days to get the money but till today it is more than 210 days and nothing has been credited to my account.
therefore i request you to look into the matter .
looking forward to your cooperation.
My P.F. No. is HR 28635/137. My P.F. claim form was deposited on 11 April.'08. Kindly intimate on status of P.F. as it has not been deposited into my bank account till date.
For any query you can contact at [protected]
Dear Sir
I have worked with Recievable Management Services (I) Pvt Ltd for about 1 year from February 2006 - March - 2007. I have got the clearence from the Company & i submitted my documents in October' 2007 in the PF office in Gurgaon. Till date (23rd May'08) i have not recieved anything. Its been 7 months now.I tried regularly to followup with the PF department of Gurgaon but usually i couldnt get through them or when ever i get through them they say it will take about 10 days, 20 days more, ect.
My sincere request from you is to please look into this & help me take this forward. Looking forward for your help & guidance.
Thanks
Warm Regards
Nitin Saxena
Dear Sir My PF No. Is HR26267/1492. from Omniglobe International Gurgaon. All Document submitted in your office on 05/05/2008. How much time it will take to credit in my account.





Regards
Rana Pratap Yadav
SIR,
MY PF NO.HR/7664
SIR I HAD WITHDRAW MY PF ON DT.06.12.06 VIDE CHEQUE NO.369582/05.12.06 AMOUNT Rs.167776/-.MY COMPLAIN THIS THAT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY DETAIL OF PF PARTICULARS IN MY VIEW YOU HAVE NOT GIVEN THE INTREST FOR THE PERIOD[protected]
KINDLY CHECK & PROVIDE ME THE FULL DETAIL OF MY PF CONTRIBUTION.

THANKS WITH REGARDS

RAM SWAROOP GUPTA
SIR
Ihad deposited my PF form in sep but till date i havent received my pf. my pf acc no is HR/4498/221
kindly tell how long will it take.
Dear sir,
this is vikas chandra writting to seek your help in my pf issue. After getting all the papar work done from my company ansal plaza-in shopper stop where i worked for near about one year, i sent my provident fund clearance document to PF office Gurgaon by speed post. I was told that it takes about 60 days to get the money but till today it is more than 100 days and nothing has been credited to my account.
therefore i request you to look into the matter .
looking forward to your cooperation.

regards,
vikas chandra
emp id in IBM was-mh/13484
sir
I had deposited my PF form in OCTOBER 2007 My acc no is HR/4498/221.I request you to see into the matter and send me the detail of what is the problem as i have still not received my PF.
thank you hope to receive information from your side.
Dear Sir,
I have worked with M/S Birla Tyres, Balasore, factory from 31st March 1994 to 2003. After that I shifted to M/S Birla Tyres, H.O. i.e at Kolkata and left the organisation on February 2007.
My PF no was OR/4835/1967 with Birla Tyres factory.
My PF claim from was deposited on Nov'07 through M/S Birla Tyres, Balasore. I was told that it takes about 60 days to get the money and till today it is more than 200 days and nothing has been credited to my account.
Therefore, I request you to look into the matter.
With Warm Regards,
Kalyan Kumar Das
i have deposited my PFF form on 12th feb 08 and til today i have not received my provident fund, my provident fund account number is HR/25452/815. I was an employee of VERTEX and my employee code is C-0821. i owuld request the reader to look into my concern asap.

regards
pushkar chitkara
Respected Sir,

My name is Shakeel Ahmed. I worked with Fidelity Business Services India Pvt Ltd for about 1 year and 6 months from April - 2006 to November - 2007. My Company Payroll department submitted my documents on March 2008 in the PF office in Gurgaon. Till date (10th June'08) i have not recieved my money. My sincere request to you is to please look into this and help me get my money as early as possible. Looking forward for your help & guidance.

PF A/C No - HR/GGN/25531/5371

Thanks & Warm Regards
Shakeel Ahmed
Sir
I am Rishimitra Nath writing to seek your help in my pf issue. After getting all the paper work done from my company IBM Daksh( gurgaon), where i worked for near about 14 months[protected] till[protected].My Employee ID in IBM Daksh was 63789. I sent my provident fund clearance document to PF office. I was told that it takes about 60 days to get the money but till today it is more than 120 days and nothing has been credited to my account. No acknowledgment has been given to me either, once i submitted all my documents in PF office (Plot no-43, sector-44, Gurgaon, Haryana-122002). My PF a/c no is HR/FBD/10640/31271.
Hence i request you to look into the matter and
looking forward to your cooperation.

regards,
Rishimitra Nath
Ex Employee - IBM Daksh
Employee ID- 63789
Dear Sir,

My contributing to PF from last 5 years and I wont get partial money as I had some personal requirement, please advice how to get loan from the PF office.

Siddalingaswamy chikmath
My P.F. No. is HR /GGN/25431/59 My P.F. claim form was deposited on May.'08. Kindly intimate on status of P.F. as it has not been deposited into my bank account till date.
For any query you can contact at [protected]
PF
Dear sir,
this is Vivek Goel writting to seek your help in my pf issue. After getting all the papar work done from my company M/s Adhunik Power Systems (P) Ltd Gurgaon (Haryana) where i worked for near about Ten months, i sent my provident fund clearance document to PF office Gurgaon by speed postin the month of feb 2008 . I was told that it takes upto 15 june 2008 to get the money but till today it is more than 120 days and nothing has been credited to my account.
therefore i request you to look into the matter .
looking forward to your cooperation.

Regards,
VIVEK GOEL
MOB. NO. [protected]
PF. NO. HR/GGN/25189/214
PF
Dear sir,
This is Vivek Goel writting to seek your help in my pf issue. After getting all the papar work done from my company M/s Adhunik Power Systems (P) Ltd Gurgaon (Haryana) where i worked for near about Ten months, i sent my provident fund clearance document to PF office Gurgaon by speed postin the month of feb 2008 . I was told that it takes upto 15 june 2008 to get the money but till today it is more than 120 days and nothing has been credited to my account.
therefore i request you to look into the matter .
looking forward to your cooperation.

Regards,
VIVEK GOEL
MOB. NO. [protected]
PF. NO. HR/GGN/25189/214
Sir,

My PF account was opened by the company name called NANIKA INTERNATIONAL at GURGAON. Now, I would like to get my statement & Remittance Details.

Kindly provide the details through the mail id
PF. No: HR/GGN/27932/8010507
Dear SIr,
My Name is Mohit Agarwal, i was employed in Copal Partners India Pvt Ltd. during June 07 to Dec 07. My PF A/c No. is HR/GGN/26353/452 and i have deposited my PF withdrawn application on 20th May 07, but till now i did not received my cheque. please look into the matter. I am urgent need of the Fund. Please expediate the process.
Thanks and regards

Mohit Agarwal
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    2890
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1213
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066