Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Punjab Kesari — Newspaper article hurts religious sentiments

The article in news paper Punjab Kesari, on 13th July 2009, titled "Mahaveer Swami ka udharan", hurts the religious sentiments of Jains.
The starting paragraph of article lists wrong and unacceptable facts about Mahaveer Swami.
Newspaper should publish a public apology about this.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  16 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Punjab Kesari — pancard not received

parveen kaushik from faridabad, pin code 121101
application no.[protected]
processing fee coupon number[protected]
apply date 10 july

punjab kesri — PAN card not received

Sir i have file application for my PAN CARD. in the month of oct. 08. but till date i have not got my PAN CARD.

SO YOU ARE REQUESTED TO PLEASE SEND MY PAN CARD AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

NAME : RAM PRAKASH DHAKAR
ADDRESS : G-70, PREM NAGAR II, GURJAR KI THADI, GOPALPURA BI-PASS,
ROAD, JAIPUR
ADVERTISEMENT

Punjab Kesari 13 July. 2009 — Publishing article without any base..

How can he publish an article on Mahavir Swami n Jains.. Jains r quiet n peace loving.. they believe in Ahimsa so anybody will cum n say anything.. please believe me n try to stop all this.. young jains know how to fight..
hey.. we jain people dnt do anything.. we dnt argue or we dnt oppose.. and aaj kal log baat se nahi hath se maante hai.. eik jaa kar kaan ke neeche koi laga de .. finish.. next time no one wil hav guts to say anything for Jains.. bt we the lovers of AHIMSA hav taken ahimsa in a way tht we dnt do anything.. we dnt act anything.. we hv to change a little for ourselves.. to keep our religion alive ..

Please i request you and all the high post people in India to stop such things.. otherwise this will give air to new fight.. again sum riots n sum more problems..
Jains r peace loving dnt touch them or they will nt care to cut the throat if their religion is abused.. by any ...

Vishal Jain
R.S. JAPAN
#202, Green Villa Kimura,
4-24-12. Taito, Taito Ku,
Tokyo 110 0016...
JAPAN
Tel/Fax :[protected]
Mob:[protected]
punjab kesari newspepar of 13 july
I was employee of Ghotra & Company in Ambala cantt.In month of Jan - 19 mar 2009 Mr. Ritesh Sharma (Night Manager) forced me on 15 Feb morning 4:30 am to send documents at Panipat which was not necessary, and I get injured in truck accident of Punjab Kesari.Manager only say we will give all medical facility, but neither they give me any type of medical facility nor salary .They deduced my salary of 2 Months 15 days. My salary has been deducted.I request you please send back my salary of of these months.
Contact Detail:
[protected]
I was employee of Ghotra & Company in Ambala cantt.In month of Jan - 19 mar 2008 Mr. Ritesh Sharma (Night Manager) forced me on 15 Feb morning 4:30 am to send documents at Panipat which was not necessary, and I get injured in truck accident of Punjab Kesari.Manager only say we will give all medical facility, but neither they give me any type of medical facility nor salary .They deduced my salary of 2 Months 15 days. My salary has been deducted.I request you please send back my salary of of these months.
Contact Detail:
[protected]
haiiiiiiiiiiiii
i am gaurav
it is information to news paper only
actually sir, maine kall 25tarik ko limca ki bottle kharidi thi uske raper ke back side main 9 digit ka cade likha tha voh aab bhi mere pass hai maine
raper pe likhe number par call bhi kiya tha par koi response nahi mila main chata hon ki aap maeri batt untak bhaej de meri id hai [protected]@gmail.com
thankyou

Punjab Kesari — k7 not installed properly

k7 not insttaled proper IN ON LINE YOUR HELP GUIDE IN CD OPTION 2 NOT INSTALL MESSAGE IN SCREEN INTERNET NOT CONNECTED BECAUSE INTERNET RUNINIG PROPERY
NOT INSTALLED OPTION 2 UR CDS LATEST VERSION & NOT SUPPORT FOR DISTRIBUTER IN YAMUNA NAGAR HARYANA
i want to say that govt. should avoid secularism.
iam an engg. student from haryana.the state govt has affiated no. of engg colleges in haryana .now these engg colleges taking so much fee as compared to hscs has perpermitted.there should be an action taken against these engg colleges.
hii sir
there is no complaint about ur news paper but i wanna to give u an information . in ludhiana, a highways bus shows a video about Mrs.Indra Gandhi. In this video they represented Late Indra Gandhi in very wrong way. i wanna that you check it and write about it in your newspaper.bus name is highways.its route is bus stand ludhiana to patiala.timing is between 7 to 8. highway k is time par 4 or 5 buses chalte hai or ek bus mai wo video daily chal raha hota hai

Punjab Kesari — Wrong publication

PUNJAB KESRI - MATRIMONIALS
http://www.punjabkesari.in/Details.aspx?id=70311&boxid=29397664

WRONG WEBSITE NAME PUBLISHED
Sitename is HelloRishte.Com" but published "Hello Rishte Com"

WHAT A BLUNDER... OUR GREAT TYPIST IN PUNJAB KESRI...

BUT MONEY TAKEN FULL BY PUNJAB KESRI.
AND WAS NOT RE-PUBLISHED AGAIN STILL AFTER 2 WEEK.

Punjab Kesari Delhi Edition — ANNOUNCEMENT AD NOT PUBLISHED

I had booked an Announcement ad in Punjab Kesri Delhi edition through online (www.ad2book.com).for published on 22th may,2011 but the same was published on 19.5.2011 (BEFORE SCHEDULE DATE). That is why I could not purchased the captioned Ad news paper. I had requested to AD2BOOK person on telephone as well as by e-mail to provide minimum 5 (FIVE) news paper to submit them to needing authority.Till date no response was made from your side. Now AD2BOOK person is not picking my phone.
Detail of Ad. booking is as under:
Ad Id: 638963
TC101133
Actual Cost of Ad: INR 880/
Ad heading: PERSONAL/ANNOUNCEMENTS/CHANGE OF NAME
Publication dates: PKS[protected]
punjab kesari is not that newspaper which shows truth
10, july 2011 jind police arrests a victim of rape case from his house in old anaj madi jind, where many peoples, me too watch all
but there is no news about it in the local paper
i m also confirming my newspaper vendor to not send me this news paper in future

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Punjab Kesari
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    27%
    Complaints
    66
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    18
    Punjab Kesari Phone
    +91 78 3758 0083
    +91 11 4521 2200
    +91 11 3071 2200
    Punjab Kesari Address
    ER 129 Civil Lines, Jalandhar, Punjab, India - 144001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT