Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Punjab Technical University — they are not declaring my result

sir
i am a student of distance learning mba course MBA PRO[protected] from panvic institute of management and technology, lucknow affiliated to punjab technical univeristy, jalandhar. my second semester paper 1 result was declared after one year on march 2007 in which i got back paper.i gave the paper in april 2007 and march 2008 but still i have no information of my result although i have visited the university in oct 2007 where i got the result of april 2008 exam and i applied for reevaluation for which the result should be declred by 1 week which is still not declared.
my career is at stake and i am helpless in the hands of the official o[censored]niversity
i have also sent them notice for the right of information but i think they dont fear the law at all
please help me
regards
ashar siddiqui
roll number [protected]
mba pro[protected]

name of my center head: pankaj hasswani
phone: [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:06:35
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

sir
I am a student of distance learning mba course MBA PRO march[protected].my complaints is we are follow all the staff member of PTU in sec 9 chd.I m countinusoly follow them but no responce from staff member.sir pls help me and tell me how can i get my DMC from inst.I have passed these semester sep06, and march 07, sir pls suggest me who is contact person in your university who deals with DMC and even no single person r provide full detail.I m follow them on daily basis but no responce from this side.at last i m decided that send to directly mail to you. they are not provide me my DMC so Pls suggest me what is the further step for me pls call me my no [protected] ASAP,
my roll no [protected]
if i m not recived call from your side then i put a mail on higher level within week

W, regards
Vipan Kumar
MBA
Punjab Technical University
Chd sec 9,
sir i have given all hopes
as punjab technical university is there to ruin the career and not to make one
i gave my reappear exam again in march 2008 and was sent by my centre head to jalandhar to get the result
but all in vain
i was returned empty handed
that result will be declared in first week on june
now again its mid of july
but no result is declared
again the next exam is in august
shall i have to give my exams again and again without knowing the result
it was time for me to get the degree and move ahead nut i am been treated like anyone
no one is listening
i feel like ending my life than to wait endlessly
everyone right from my center head to state coordinator mr pramod. ph [protected] are just making fool of me saying do this and that
what the hell
will anyone remind all of them of their responsibilities
ashar
[protected]
center head is mr pankaj [protected]
Sir,

I would like to inform you that i have gave the pgdbm exam in March-07 but due to award list my result is late after it clerance centre person says you have passed the ist semester now you are eligible for second sem. but till the date i have not received my DMC of first semester. The detail of the center & my self is as under:-

Name Vikram Anand
Father's Name Sh. Kimti Lal
Roll No. 62412099
Center LC Code 412
Center location Amritsar
Center Name Bamrah Infotech.
Contact No. [protected]

Pls do the needful.

Regards
Vikram Anand

Vikram Anand
sir again i didnt get my result of exam i gave in march 2008 althigh its been declared
mr pankaj my center head and mr pramod up coordinator have told me that i have passed but if this is not the case then next exam is on 1st september.
filling reappear even if i am passed means wasting money
and not filling reappear and getting result of failed means waiting for another 6 months
am i made for this only
running here and there
no one is there to help me
my roll no is [protected]

regards
ashar siddiqui
[protected]
sir/ma'am

this is to inform you that i got my result and marksheet

thanks for the support from everyone including staff of and mr pankaj and pramod sir who personally helped me a lot to get me out of this difficult situation

regards
ashar siddiqui
mba pro[protected]
roll no [protected]
pimt
lucknow
this university has spoiled my career i gave maths 3 reappear exam on 6 th jun 2008 and till date i have not seen my result ...on body in university cares for students /...it doesnt have infrastructure ...i had a job but due to htis university i lost it

pls dont join it ...


Rahul Yadav
sir,
even i m facing similar problem, i m a passed out student, resuilt of maths 3 reappear is not upto the mark, the marks are not given properly, always there is a mass re appear in maths 3, sir could u please tell me that can i challange my maths 3 resuilt in court,
a suffering student
I Am Student of MBA
I Have Not Recived My MBA 1 sem Result

I Want to Change My Learning Center Because Properly Study not given by center
What Can i do now ?
Sir,
Suggestion ::::
Please add one page in our PTU website, , where we can search our roll no "by name", , , , , In case it will be forgotten, , , And some other purposes it will be too good, , , , , , (Like in DOEACC's website, , , , , These type of facilities are very convinient for students), , , , And it becomes more suitable for PTU students and as well as PTU employeers), , , , ,
Actully i want to know
i am giving papers of msc it reappears so
i have to give viva again or no need for that
I am truely agree with all this, mainly reevaluation & reappear result is the very big problem for the students of ptu. due to result delay the student is hanging in b/w .it is my suggestion that the reevaluation result must be displayed with in one month, so that one can prepare himself for further regular exams.
so i suggest ptu to become a good university, take these complaint under consideration and try to overcome from all these as soon as possible.
Respected Sir,
i pooja kohli having roll no 62565418 MBA 2008 having specialisation in hr and finance have appeared 3 times in my 3rd sem subject named collective bargaining p3 _536 but i am not getting my result in your result sites it shows absent please do something i am facing very big problem i m doing job in dehli but i did MBA from softlab jammu so it is very difficult for me to appear in exam again and again please take some action and issue my result as sdoon as possible

Resards
POOJA KOHLI
ROLL no 62565418
i am pankaj agarwal student of mba 4th sem. i gave all exam of 2nd sem but they gave absent in marketing management.but i give this exam.so many time i remind but they ignored
my roll no. is[protected]
m kamal preet kaur. i was giving a bca exams. but i cant get my dmc. now m doing mse it. but i can not get my dmc. plzzzzzzzzzz help. plzzzzzzz send any kind of information on my id [protected]@gmail.com. m very thankful to u. plzzzzzzzz send my dmc
mein bca de exam dite si par aje tak dmc nahi aayi. mera naam kamalpreet kaur hai. jaldi meri dmc bhejo. 2 semester di dmc nahi aayi. hun ta bhej do. kado bhejo ge
sir
please inform me what should i do because u didnt give me the result of QT of first sem.sir my learning centre is RAI BUSINESS SCHOOL, NEW DELHI.My roll no is[protected].
I already gave my exam in may, but result is not clear.
then i apply for recheking, again not clear.
then i entered in reappear exam on 16 sept 2009 and exam centre is IILM, FARIDABAAD BORDER and the result is declared as ABSENT although i am PRESENT.
SIR PLEASE MAIL ME, REPLY ME
I M TOO CONFUSED
SIR PLZ DONT SPOIL ONES CAREER
SIR I M WAITING.
DEAR CONCERN,

My first questions about will i get any revert back from your side. I am very much disappointment as PTU is such a huge university has good image in MKT also. My suggestions are please be much professional about student concern about results waiting & not getting mark sheet on time. I have completed my B.sc in IT from mohali institute NIMT. from spt 2009. I didnt get my DMC of three semester, could please tell me reason behind it.

I have given always preference to PTU as good value in MKT. Now i am very much disappointed think about post graduation from another University. Moreover all these parameter one of the worst process is fill form to demand degree after receiving all DMS's. Really pathetic if i have done graduation then PTU should capture all these data in there database then send it to institute. You process about study are very Old needs to be change id further improvement & student interest you want in your reputed University.

Thanks,

Hope will get answer on email ASAP.
Rajwan Ahmed
can any 1 pls suggest how to clear maths backlog?
i have passed out with more den 70% but i m not able 2 clear maths aftr 3-4 reappear...most of the tym dey hav given very less marks...

do conatct me on [protected]@gmail.com...

pls i m ready to do nything to clear dis paper of mine...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    176
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    86
    Punjab Technical University Address
    4th Floor, Almas Plaza, Near Nmdc, Humayun Nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028