[Resolved]  Quest Net — Where is my coin

I am IR NF235384, have ordered a gold coin on 4th May, 2007. After some day of ordering the gold coin I have changed my Shipping Address in my profile.But still now I have not got my product yet. I have mailed so many times and contacted to India branch but they are not giving proper response.
Could you please help me to get my coin.

gold/silver coin — non receipt of any gains

I joined the MLM business after much nagging from my friend Stephen. He said that he would pave way to join the rest members. I paid 30000/- plus handling charges. I received the gold and the silver coin but after that came no news. I address my grievances should that I be compensated for my loss. I am not so affluent
You probably want to check at your OLD mailing address, just because you make a change on your profile, doesn't mean the change will be made on all your transactions. especially if they were made before the purchase.
I think they will send the coin to your old address. But make sure where it goes. you can reach any of hte offices in bombay, hyd, chennai, delhi for that. dont worry u will get it...But dont ask me where to sell it!.
I faced the same problem its just shows thatno one knows about any thing, not even the hongkong guys.. ifu call them they say aaa i am trnsfering to here and there butyour work will not be get done. Its seems to be just like a temporary company that a permanent one.
I'm sorry my friend they caught you. man don't you do research before you join a company? you are now caught in their scam, god be with you.
WELL for ur kind information, i checked NF235384 's ir number in questnet & it says it does not exist, BUT if it exists, then my information says that you cannot change your address directly.u have to consult ur nearby questnet office & only over there u can change ur address information & get ur product.better contact ur upline for this.it takes a mim 90 days for the product.the next V-CON is in INDIA, september 08.better come.bye.

quest net — Purchase Gold Coin online from Quest Net but did not get the delivery even after 8 months.

I have ordered a Gold Coin from Quest Net (www.quest.net) on 30-December-2007 for RS 32, 000 through my Credit Card. I was given the membership number as "NF375591" for purchasing and becoming a member of Quest Net. I was told that the coin would be delivered to me within 4-6 weeks. When I did not recieved the coin I started chasing them through mails and phones. They always tell me that the coin will be dispatched soon. In mid March they told me that that they have dispatched the coin and I would recieve it untill 31 Mar-2008. When I did not recieved the coin I again chased them and they told me that they have dispatched on 31-March-2008 through Speed Post and gave me the Post number ET[protected]IN and asked me to talk to Chennai post office regarding the same. I then chased the Chennai Post office and they asked me to ask quest net to lodge a complain in their office. I am constantly trying Quest Net since the purchase of the coin but they are not responding. Now I need my money back.
why do you not contact www.strategyindia.com they are the consultancy firm of mlm companies in India and will help you to get your due or at least point you in the right direction.
any ways, gold quest is banned on other countries like srilanka, nepal, etc and will surely be banned here as well.
check ebay for people trying to sell the gold coin for 30, 000 and not succeeding, once you get the coin sell it for 8000 and recover at least that amount .
IR ID:NF460615

I paid the membership charges on[protected]
Rs.32, 200 though i still believe my friends word and trust the operation and working of the company otherwise i wudnt hav invested the amount.
However i still havent received the promised gold coins...
can someone guide me as in whom should i approach regarding the same.
Even if some of the managing group is arrested there must be another team working in lieu of the legal proceedings...

There should be communication regarding the delays.
Rs.32000 is not a joke.
If i would have bought actual gold about 30gms worth it would have surely appreciated by about 5000 Rs. by now for sure

shabbir yamani
Pune

hi friends,
I am Brijesh SAini and living in dubai. I read your views about QuestNet. dear all i think you forget one thing that its the Network Business if you refer someone to buy anything than you earn some commision. I didn't join this business but from last 6 months i am researching on this business. even 2 of my friends all ready went to Austriliya on its vacation pacakage. Its the concept of refering agenda. Like you visit Mohan Ji poori wala at Hari ki puri in Haridwar and eat some poori you its tast and ask tell to your friend that the mohan ji poori wala made the best poori poori in haridwar. If you visited in Rishikesh yu tell your friend about Chotiwala. in delhi there are many Sweet corner name Aggarwal sweet shopr you tell about one aggarwal sweet shope and your friend visit that sweet corner. Its the mouth to mouth Addvertising which is follow by all companies to promet his product. but here company give you some comminition for this mouth to mouth add.

Its the funda of Network marketing. If you still not return your mony means you didn't mouth to mouth add and no one join this business from your referance. If you are talking about vacation pacakage than i can give the name of my friends who allready visited on that vacation pacakage.

well its all about my openion which i find in my 6 month research of these type of bussiness. even in india there are many compaies like RCM, AMway, Ebay, MLM, swadeshi marketing. I think company are here to do business before join this bussiness you all should research on this. because its all about you mony. but remember one thing its the future business and hope many company will come in light with business.

So friends if you feel you cheated means thee is anything you missed. i am planning to join this business soon
rcm business is very good
Heloo Mis Shabbiryamani,
I am also an invested member but what to do some bad time for the company and as well as for us. By the by I don't know where you are in. I am in Pondicherry along with the downlines I am also affected for the unforeseen circumstances happened.But now a days during march 1st week in Dinakaran tamil newspaper I read our company MD is completely release for not having done any fault likewise by 2 months everything 95% will be ok and if it is not ok you will be getting full refund as soon as the judgement declared.
Robert
sir, please tell me about swadeshi mkt company
I want to join quest net . How would I join this network
I spoke to the HONG KONG OFFICE
wrote about 10-15 emails and complained to every possible big boss in the company from hong kong to singapore to europe and all offices in india

I submitted the letters and forms they asked for and I got a refund of 28, 000 after deduction of service charge postage and commission paid for 1 downline

well a loss of 4000 is better than 32, 000

I am ok for now. once I get some time off I will start writing about the deductions...

they offered me alternate products and some fake stupid healing stuff which made no sense to me...

so i refused...

they didnt give the gold coin cuz it was never produced and what they did make they forgot to ship and it had increased in price a lot...

so they cudnt afford to make 1 more...