[Resolved]  Rai Business School — regarding winning prize and certificate

some days ago i received an e mail from Mrs. Monica Johnson (EVENTS MANAGER,Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator,Tell:[protected] / [protected]E-mail: [protected]@live.com)
claiming that i have won a lottery prize money of(750,000.00GBP) by Msn/Yahoo Lottery inconjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS.she informed me to contact with Mr.Rox Kings
(DESPATCH OFFICER,TRANS WORLD COURIER DISPATCH, Unit 25 Phoenix Way, Heston,
Hounslow, TW5 9NB, United Kingdom)
COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@live.co.uk
Tell: +(44) [protected]
+(44) [protected]
Fax:[protected]

i want to full information about it. is it true or false.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

It's false. Apart from the fact that msn/yahoo are two different companies, neither of which organise lotteries, think about it. Did you ever register to win such a lottery? Why would they give you so much money? I'm pretty sure they'll ask you to send some money first, for courier charges or something, and then they'll send you this amount of money.

Here are some links where users have got similar emails:
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=[protected]AAoJFbl
http://www.consumerfraudreporting.org/lotteryscam_Yahoo.php
yaar pagal mat bano muze bhi yah sab mail aate hai bo log kahte hai ki pahle 20000 ru. do ok

Rai Business School
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Rai Business School Phone
    +91 44 4205 9324
    +91 44 4205 9322
    +91 44 4205 9323
    Rai Business School Address
    596, Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600018
    View all Rai Business School contact information