[Resolved]  Railway Parcel Booking — parcel booking status

I have booked my house hold articles/wet grinder vide way bill no 926902 dt 10.1.09 from Kalyan to Bangalore. when i booked checked with booking clerk it will be reaching Bangalore in couple of days but till date when i contacted Bangalore parcel office the parcel not yet reached Bangalore and when we check with them about approximate date of parcel reaching Bangalore they are not telling us /rather giving correct information and they are telling us to find out from Kalyan whether they have sent or not if the parcel is sent which date/train no. but we dont have the kalyan parcel office contact no.
please help me in giving the kalyan parecl office no. and if possible give the correct information regarding whether the parcel sent or not.
Yes (2)

i have booked my bike Hero Honda plus (red colour) HR29P 6598 from Varanasi to Barielly on dated 16/09/09 from Kashi Vishwanath Exp.
till date my bike had not reached to barielly.
parcel details are given below.
Builty no. M12327267

plz look into this issue seriously and do the needful

waiting for yours repply

thanks and regards

rajesh patel
shriniwas engg.auto components pvt ltd
plot no.-14, sector-11
sidcul, pantnagar
rudrapur
mobile no.[protected]
email id- [protected]@yahoo.co.in

With reference to the subject Receipt No.068479 made on dated 10.10.2009 and above referred receipt for my Bike which was booked (Hero Honda Passan Vehicle No-DL7S AP 0538) from Delhi Junction to Siwan Junction.

It’s been around ten days since I booked my bike but unfortunately I’m still not aware about whereabouts of the same. Neither it has reached the destination nor is it standing anymore in Delhi station.

My all attempt goes in vain as your booking departments in Delhi and Siwan junction are fail to provide me the current status.

Your immediate action will be highly appreciated
I booked one cartoon of 70 Kg by no C9444284 on 24 Oct 09. It was supposed to come from Jamnagar to Ernalulam Jn via dadar. even after14 days i have not got the box.Parcel office authorities are telling hey can not trace the item. i will have to trace myself. i managed to get the information that it was send from jamnagar by train 9216 on 24/10/09. now i am helpless.
humne H nizamuddin N delhi se apna saman book karwaya tha on 28 oct 2009 ko raorkela orissa ke liye receipt no H 351536 on amount by bill 1380 rupees only lekin yeh parcel raorkela main invalid bataya ja raha hai

I have booked my bike CBZ Extreme (Hero Honda) DL3S BJ 5170 from New Delhi to Siwan on dated 19/11/09 from Lichwi Express. Till date my bike had not reached to Siwan Jn.

Parcel details are given below.
Builty no. H936926

Please look into this issue seriously and do the needful

waiting for yours repply

Md. Mohsin Rafi
Cell- +91 [protected]
E-mail- rafi.[protected]@gmail.com

I have booked Bajaj Discover Byke form Chhapra to Kalyan.

I went the Kalyan Parcal office they told they will take 4 days more to transfer LTT to Kalyan.

I don't know what is happenig with my life.

Byke no. BR-28F 0164

Recipt - J226733
With respect, i wants to inform you that i belongs to mansa (Pb). I do business and purchage goods from delhi. I wants to book my parcle in 341 up passenger train from delhi to mansa. But my parcle comes in leez.whoes owner is M/s Ashok Tiwari ([protected]) sitted at old delhi railway station.he charged 8RS./ KG. from us, witch is to much and loss of railway. so i request you plz check Guard leez of 341 Up train and check weight of parcle carry in leez at that time .i complainted many times to CMI JIND.But no response of our complaint. Now i hope that i will get sure response of complaint from you.
Ram parkash S/O SH. Ram Naryan
guru nanak basti
mansa (Pb)151505
contact no. [protected]
I HAVE BOOKED PARCEL FOR BANGLORE BY 1013 KURLA COIMBATORE EXP ON 17DEC 2009 MY BILTI NO IS 402359 BUT I HAVE NOT RECIEVED THE PARCEL YET THERE WAS A FIRE IN THE BOOGIE RAILWAY SHOULD GIVE US A RIGHT INFORMATION WHAT HAS HAPENED ABOUT THE PARCEL
Parcel booking status
I have booked my house hold articles bill no 136763 dt 05.1.2010 from Ranchi to Delhi. when i booked checked with booking clerk it will be reaching Delhi in couple of days but till date when i contacted Delhi parcel office the parcel not yet reached Delhi and when we check with them about approximate date of parcel reaching Delhi they are not telling us /rather giving correct information and they are telling us to find out from Ranchi whether they have sent or not if the parcel is sent which date/train no. but we dont have the Ranchi parcel office contact no.
please help me in giving the Ranchi parecl office no. and if possible give the correct information regarding whether the parcel sent or not.
i have booked a two wheeler BAJAJ boxer AT vide booking receipt number 712974 dated 07/01/2010 from Belgaum to Patna but not at received at Patna please intimate the same to concerned authority officials.
i want to booked through parcell from ambala to bhubneswar, i want to know
how much charge.
I had booked my bike Honda Unicon - DL S5 - AC - 0859 on[protected] by kongu express 2648 from NIZAMABAD (NZB) to Anantapur . But it is not delivered because the seal is not there for the laguage box.Can you please track the details of my back.

Can you please let me know when can i get that bike.

Damodar Narayana . M
Contact Details

[protected] Damodar
[protected] Ashok

thrissur railway — goods booking

i have booked my personal belongs from thrisur to pathankot in thrisur railway agency,reciept no is 804007 dated 20/03/2010,but today i have enq about my luagage is still there in railway plaitform,what can i do ,i am helpless,thats why i am doing complaint
I want bokked some official paper on the date of 07.04.10 from Old Delhi in West Bengal Sampark Kanti Express, up to Sealdah.

What is the procedure to book luaguge in percel.

Anand,
Dear Sir/Mam,

I m Surinder Kumar from Lehragaga. I have a iron and santarey store at Lehragaga. I booked one parcel from Tohana To Lehragaga (Aprox 35Kms. by road and direct rail services daily rail services) on dated 23/03/10 Recept No E/03 863741. After 40 times went to station but not delivering my parcel. I have information from known sourses then my parcel had reached destination much eariler. Kindly inqure the same and give justice to me. I`ll be thankful to you.

Surinderpal iron store,
Grain market, Lehragaga,
Distt. Sangrur(148031), Punjab.
I booked my Hero honda bearing Registration no. BR 17E 0554 on 06.04.2010 from Dhanbad to Chennai central by Builty no. A 403399. Till today i have not received the same and not getting any phone no. of chennai central parcel office.

Kindly help us.
Complaint
i had booked my house hold articles & Motor Cycle vide way bill no 824587 dt 05.04.10 from Balasore. When i booked my Parcel, I know from booking clerk it will be reaching Balasore (Orissa) in couple of days but till date i not have receipt my Motor cycle.No one give correct information at balasore parcel office.I have only received my House hold things. I have visited several time in Balasore Parecel office since 07.04.10 to till now, i always return back in empty hand.

You are requested to please check the approximate date of Motor cycle reaching Balasore.If the Motor Cycle is already sent by Train .Please send the details of date/train no & contact Number / Name .

Kindly do the needful in this regard.

Regards.

Karunakar Parhi

Mob:[protected]
i have booked my hero honda splender plus bike(OR 15-G-1499) from sambal pur, orissa to trivandrum kerla on 27/04/10 in train no 3351 on buggy no 8E018703 with booking no A485001,
i didnt get the bike till date.Its too hectic for me to go railway station and check for arrival of bike.
please look the matter and take immediate action asap.

some more details i have collected
dispatched date from sambalpur-27/04/10
train no:3351(dhanbad to allepy)
booking no:A485001

pleses look this matter.
I have booked my bike from Ambala to Bettiah (Bihar) on 12 March 2010. Till date my bike has not reached Bettiah (Bihar). Please check the status of my bike. Receipt no is 169655 dt.12/03/2010.
My Mobile No. is [protected], [protected]

I have booked my bike Royal Enfield Bullet on 6-6-2010 Receipt no. 807705. Bike was booked from Ahmedabad to Solapur... Today is 16/06/2010 and the bike has not yet reached the destination.

No is is responding me properly neither they have any information about this..

Please help me out with this case.

Vivek chauhan
Ahmedabad